Don Jayne, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1119 4TH Ave

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great job, great teeth!
Teeth are looking good and feeling good, looking forward to our next appointment.
J
2 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr Jayne's for several years. Prior to finding Dr. Jayne I bounced around a lot. Never could quite find the right fit (I'm a bit picky). I keep going back to Dr. Jayne's office because he does excellent work and he and his ENTIRE staff are the most caring, considerate and professional group I've come across (medical or dental). And, they manage to accomplish all that with a sense of humor. About a year ago Dr. Jayne teamed up with Dr. Kois but I politely avoided seeing Dr. Kois ( did I mention I was picky?). That changed today. I had a minor dental emergency with an unknown cause. Dr. Jayne was booked so Dr. Kois treated me. Dr Kois was fantastic. Figured out what was going on and solved it immediately. He's a wonderful addition to the group. And yes, good sense of humor too.
T
2 years ago
Front tooth repaired in 30 minutes
I love that I can call the office on a Monday morning and get in to see Dr. Jayne within 48 hours. His staff works like a well oiled machine and always great you with a smile. They truly care about your over all health. Dr. Jayne has a wonderful manner and repaired a tooth to perfection in 30 minutes. Thank you all!
R
2 years ago
Super Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Don Jayne since he started his practice on First Hill. He and his staff have provided me and my family dental services for over 30 years. Stacy and Sue are customer service pros, and Sarah, my hygienist, does an excellent job with her gentle approach. They are simply the best in the business.
C
2 years ago
A pleasant experience
My crown procedure went smoother than I was expecting and pain free. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful in the office. I always recommend Dr Jayne and his staff to my friends.
L
2 years ago
Best dental quality, service and professionalism in Seattle
Highly recommended for all dental care.
P
2 years ago
Easy Filling
I was a little nervous, but Dr. Jayne finished my filling in 20 minutes. I didn't feel rushed, and the equipment is so fast and Sarah was great.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
During the holidays, I had the unfortunate experience of a crown falling out. As a new resident of Seattle, I was extremely concerned about finding a good dental practice that was actually open with availability during the holiday week. I called Don Jayne & Associates and they got me in for an appointment the very same day. I found the staff to be extremely professional, and friendly. And, their work to be top quality.
R
2 years ago
A Very Professional Dentist Office
Hello, Finally getting back to you with the review. Around the first of November I had an appointment for cleaning. I had not been in for 11 or 12 months because of extensive travel so there was a lot of work to do. Sara was quite busy but handled the job very well as always. She changed her procedures doing the high speed power cleaning first, which I was not used to but clearly is the way to go. Sara takes her job seriously pointing out ways for me to take better care of my teeth between appointments. After the appointment she scheduled the next one which is difficult due to my horrendous schedule.
S
2 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
I had my semi-annual cleaning today. Sara is a lovely woman, very welcoming, and competent.