Webb Orthodontics

Dentist

124 Cole Shopping Ctr.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

doctorj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing staff!
The staff at Webb treat you like family the minute you walk in the door! Everything was clearly explained, we made a treatment plan and the braces were on in a jiffy! Highly recommend Webb Orthodontics!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful!
I was very pleased with our visit today. I was nervous taking my seven year old into an orthodontist but they made us feel more than comfortable! Everything was very well explained and they were beyond friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and fun!
I never thought one could "enjoy" a visit to the orthodontist, but that's exactly what happens whenever I take my daughter here. The staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Moeller and his staff are gems. They take the time to be very thorough in their explanations of procedures and are conservative in their approaches. I would recommend them over and over.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Orthodontist!
Dr. Moeller and his staff are all so friendly and welcoming from the time you walk through the door until you leave. They aren’t very thorough and detailed ensuring the patient and parent know what’s happening every step of the way.
H
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and affordable.
Our family has has been going to Dr. Jorgensen for a very, very long time. Dr. J and his staff are knowledgeable, caring, courteous, and patient. We have, and will continue to recommend this office to all of our friends and family. No need to go to Colorado for quality orthodontic care. We LOVE this office!
S
4 months ago
We love this orthodontic and all the staff
P
6 months ago
Top-notch
Everyone is incredibly friendly and Dr. Jorgenson explains every step very thoroughly!
K
7 months ago
Great service
Professional, friendly, convenient, and quick. In the past we would sometimes have to travel down to the front range to get this level of quality and service.
M
1 year ago
Awesome team!!
J
1 year ago
As an adult needing braces, Dr. J. has gone above and beyond.
I'm an adult who has needed a lot of orthodontic treatment. I was hesitant at first, but after hearing good things from a co-worker, I decided to go in for a consult. Dr. J. and his treatment coordinator were very clear on what needed to happen to fix my bite and smile. They were very thorough in explaining the estimated treatment time and what the time commitment and costs were. After thinking about it for six months, I decided to go for it. While braces are not comfortable, Dr. J. and his staff have been simply incredible and has made the process bearable. They have answered every one of my questions, and have gotten me in immediately for any hardware issues I had. The end is in sight for my treatment and I couldn't be happier so far. Both my regular dentist and my oral surgeon have given compliments on the quality of Dr. J's work. My oral surgeon was especially pleased and believed that Dr. J. has given me a solid bite that will make things easier for my upcoming orthognathic surgery. In my opinion, as an adult with substantial bite issues, Dr. J. is simply the best. The quality he has provided, with respect to service and treatment, is superb. This has been money well spent and I would gladly do it all over again with Dr. J.