Don Jorgensen, DDS

Dentist

124 Cole Shopping Ctr.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

doctorj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I went for a consultation and everyone was very nice. They addressed all of my questions and concerns as well as paid out a treatment plan to reach my goals! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area.
V
5 months ago
Fast and friendly
Brought our two youngest in for braces today. They were efficient and friendly. They also were very thorough at explaining the whole process. Thanks so very much to Dr J and his team!
J
8 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Dr. J and his staff have worked with our family for years. All 4 of our children have seen him. I would (and do) refer this office to anybody I know! Every single person that works for this practice is amazing! Always kind and helpful.
B
9 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and friendly!! Thank you
H
10 months ago
First Time for Braces
I was impressed by the skilled treatment and concern that the staff at Dr. Jorgensen had for my daughter. They asked if she was doing OK and helped to make her as comfortable as possible. I feel very confident with the treatment she received and look forward to working with them as they help her improve her smile. Heather
L
10 months ago
So personable and friendly!
Today was the second time we've interacted with Dr. Jorgensen and his staff, and it was a wonderful experience. Their exceptional customer service and genuine friendliness is top notch which means a lot when seeing them regularly will be out life over the next 20-24 months. We can't wait to get to know them more. Thanks for being awesome, guys!
S
10 months ago
We love this office!
Both of my daughters attend this office for their orthodontic needs, and we always have a great experience. Scheduling works with us, everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dr. J is upfront and honest, kind and considerate. Easy to get in if we have a problem too. Recommend to anyone!!
E
10 months ago
Wonderful professional staff
Love everyone at this office. So helpful and clear about everything. My daughter lives going!!