Don Jorgensen, DDS

Dentist

124 Cole Shopping Ctr.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Open Today By Appointment

doctorj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Awesome team!!
J
5 months ago
As an adult needing braces, Dr. J. has gone above and beyond.
I'm an adult who has needed a lot of orthodontic treatment. I was hesitant at first, but after hearing good things from a co-worker, I decided to go in for a consult. Dr. J. and his treatment coordinator were very clear on what needed to happen to fix my bite and smile. They were very thorough in explaining the estimated treatment time and what the time commitment and costs were. After thinking about it for six months, I decided to go for it. While braces are not comfortable, Dr. J. and his staff have been simply incredible and has made the process bearable. They have answered every one of my questions, and have gotten me in immediately for any hardware issues I had. The end is in sight for my treatment and I couldn't be happier so far. Both my regular dentist and my oral surgeon have given compliments on the quality of Dr. J's work. My oral surgeon was especially pleased and believed that Dr. J. has given me a solid bite that will make things easier for my upcoming orthognathic surgery. In my opinion, as an adult with substantial bite issues, Dr. J. is simply the best. The quality he has provided, with respect to service and treatment, is superb. This has been money well spent and I would gladly do it all over again with Dr. J.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful and friendly
I have had braces with Dr J for a year nd half and my daughter just got braces today. Throughout the whole process they have been so friendly and personable. They work with you on the financial part of braces, I never thought I’d be able to afford braces but I have them and now my daughter has them!! Everyone there knows you by name and really gets to know each patient individually. There is nothing negative to say. I would highly recommend Dr J and his staff, he’s the only orthodontist my family and I will be using!!
R
6 months ago
affordable friendly
This was a great place with friendly staff all the way through the orthodontic process of my very challenging positioning of my childrens teeth. they were turned completely sideways when they came in. So parents don't give up there is hope. I had never seen teeth come in that way. Both my kids have their teeth come in like that. They worked wonders, and my youngest we started even earlier on. They also have very small mouths for all their teeth, so yes expansion was in order. yes they can push out on the teeth outline. very great team. They made this completely affordable with in house interest free financing ,we otherwise could not afford, even with insurance.
S
6 months ago
Very awesome orthodontics team
Dr. Jorgensen and his team are awesome service is always good. My daughter loves coming to her orthodontist appointment and you cannot beat their willingness to work with you in the financial department. I highly recommend them to all of my patients when they ask who to go see for orthodontic work.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, highest of quality service!
Dr. J and staff are highly efficient, friendly and thorough. I recommend them to everyone who asks about orthodontics and will definitely use them for my other children if needed! My daughter enjoyed her time as a patient there for the past few years. Her "new" smile is stunning and she was incredibly well taken care of!
S
6 months ago
No reason to go to Colorado
No reason to travel to Colorado to seemingly get the best care, they come to us! Great office and staff - I was recommended by friends, and I now also recommend them to everyone. Visits are easy, and they work with you on payments and a schedule and budget that works for you!
A
6 months ago
Great experience
Dr. J and his staff have been wonderful as we start my son’s process with having braces! So friendly, very professional!! Highly recommend them!!
M
7 months ago
Top service!
Very professional and top notch service!
M
7 months ago
Excellent
Dr. J and his staff have been wonderful, love the work atmosphere. There is a reason to 😁.