Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Dr. Gabe is the best !!!
G
3 days ago
excellent and professional service. I am always pleased with the results.
J
3 days ago
Confident after my first visit
Thanks for getting me in as a new patient. I think I got excellent an friendly service.
C
1 week ago
Thankful for Dr DonSing as my dentist
Words cannot adequately express my great appreciation for the excellent care I’ve received from Dr DonSing over many years. I’m so thankful for all the dental work he has done for me. I’ve recommended him to my daughter and friend and they are very pleased. It is a blessing to have Dr DonSing as my dentist.
M
3 months ago
Repeatedly billed for x-rays not received.
One star for his billing clerk. l contacted his staff multiple times. Still not corrected after over 90 days.
M
5 months ago
The hygienist was very fast, but thorough. She was experienced and professional. Reduced my anxiety time!
C
5 months ago
The best dentist !!! My new teeth, dental implants, are beautiful!!!
D
8 months ago
Excellent dental care over the years
I have been a patient of Dr. Don Sing for many years which in and of itself speaks volumes. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I have had restorative dentistry as well as routine cleanings and checkups and have never had a single complaint. I value this care so much that I have sent my daughter and son-in-law, and they are now part of this practice as well. Dr. Don Sing's dental work is beautiful; he combines the best of professionalism and friendliness; his staff is efficient, competent, and pleasant. On a scale of 10, the whole team gets an 11+! Highly recommended.
S
8 months ago
As usual, my visit was GREAT because of the people and caring of the patients at Gabriel Don Sing.
R
9 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to this dentist office for over 10 years and there is no way I would have continued to go without the care, professionalism, patient respect and excellent dentistry provided