Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Super team and experience!
We have realized for a few years that while we loved our dentist we were having great difficulty getting downtown to see him. At the same time finding a new dentist close by seemed fraught with issues. Dr. Don Sing was recommended to us with high praise and we bit the bullet. I am so pleased with Dr Don Sing and his operation and team. They were all so welcoming and capable. I’m thrilled and I am sure my wife will be too.
M
1 month ago
I spent about an hour an a half with Dr. Donsing while he evaluated my problem with TMJ. He is a very patient and thorough doctor , asking me about aspects of my life which might lead to reasons for problems I am having with TMJ. He made adjustments to my mouth guard and plans to follow up with my dentist for further action. I have confidence in his work.
C
1 month ago
Very nice team and impressive work in a very congenial atmosphere. Top dentistry in very nice surroundings.
M
2 months ago
Great job from the best dentist in the area!
At 59 years of age, I have to say Dr. Don Sing is the most thorough and professional dentist I have experienced. Thank you for a great job as usual!
R
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional Dental Care
My wife and I both have our dental care provided at Dr. Don Sing's office. Dr. Don Sing is highly regarded in the dental community. He is always teaching and learning and is able to hire and retain excellent, competent, and personable staff. Every member of the staff works as part of a team and makes every visit a pleasure. I have my teeth cleaned, had crowns replaced, and had minor repairs. Everything is done right the first time. I recommend Dr. Don Sing and his staff to everyone who is looking for dental care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service with a very helpful and friendly dedicated dentist .
Nothing but top quality dental experiences every time I go there .
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care!!!!
I have gone to Dr. Don Sing for many years for regular dental cleanings,check ups, and work as needed. It is always a High Quality experience! He employs quality staff. One is always greeted as you enter the office..the hygienist is extremely thorough, and Dr. is patient, friendly, and an excellent operational “artist”....The office is clean, organized, and I feel I am in a Safe, Caring, and Comfortable environment. I always leave smiling!!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care!!!!
I have gone to Dr. Don Sing for many years for regular dental cleanings,check ups, and work as needed. It is always a High Quality experience! He employs quality staff. One is always greeted as you enter the office..the hygienist is extremely thorough, and Dr. is patient, friendly, and an excellent operational “artist”....The office is clean, organized, and I feel I am in a Safe, Caring, and Comfortable environment. I always leave smiling!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality Service, VERY professional and yet you feel welcome and comfortable.
He's one of THE best in the business..
B
3 months ago
High quality professional service by the staff and Dr. Don Sing.
Very professional dealing with necessity for a lower front teeth bridge and left rear molar.