Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today By Appointment

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning of the teeth:-)
Wonderful time in "the chair." Two-Ply TP in the restroom a plus - different chair.................
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring
Excellent: everyone in the practice is friendly, capable, and caring.
D
1 month ago
As always the treatment was careful, thorough, courteous and cordial. The ambience is very pleasant, and patients are well attended to from the moment they enter until they leave.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work. The best dentist I've ever had
I've been at Doctor Don Sings office for several years after trying a number of dentists. This is both the best work and the most courteos service I've had in the last 30 years. The staff and Doctor Sing are patient, really friendly, and very gentle. I never experience any pain and only the most minor discomfort. I often fall asleep in the chair. Highly, highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Competent thorough cleaning. On time. Very professional and enjoyable.
R
2 months ago
Always first class
Any time I go to Dr. Don Sing's office is a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful and concerned with the patient's concerns.
C
3 months ago
I’m so thankful for Dr DonSing!
It’s always a very positive experience having an appointment at Dr DonSing’s. He is skillful and thoughtful in all his work. From the moment I enter his office until I leave, I feel well taken care of. I’ve recommended Dr DonSing to family and friends and they have been thankful.
S
3 months ago
I love Dr. Don Sing's office!
My partner and I both see Dr. Don Sing, and yesterday we had appointments for various services. We were both commenting on the drive home just how amazing this dental office is - the staff are so kind and professional, the atmosphere is so pleasant, and Dr. Don Sing is just the best. The tooth with my new filling looks more natural than the teeth around it! And although I am afraid of needles, Dr. Don Sing has this unique way of doing injections where I do not feel a thing - literally, first time in my life at the dentist that I can say this, but I did not feel a thing!! Thank you for the continuing excellent care!
G
3 months ago
I always feel taken care of, even pampered. Gabe has a soft touch and caring spirit
Gabe is the best, what he can't do he can refer you to someone who can and they have also been wonderful. He is a people's dentist, with exceptional manual skills and knowledge.
A
4 months ago
Great service and staff
Had my teeth cleaned and a full checkup. It was done efficiently and promptly.