Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today By Appointment

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
choosing a dentist
I (and my family) have been coming to Dr. Don Sing for many years since he first took over Dr. Weaver's practice. We receive very personalized service. From reception to hygienists to Dr. Don Sing, they take the time to get acquainted with patients. They never try to push any dental services we don't need. We would never go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
FUN TIMES W/ SUPER QUALITY KNOWLEDGE AND CARE
FROM "A FEW GOOD MEN:-)" "YOU WANT ANSWERS?" "I WANT THE "TOOTH." "YOU CAN HANDLE THE TOOTH." GREAT JOB "TOOTH HANDLER."
N
4 weeks ago
good as usual
D
1 month ago
Fixed detached crown & saved tooth
Dr. Donsing fit me in quickly to fix my detached crown and saved my tooth. From receptionist to Dentist all staff is knowledgeable, professional, conscious of patient fears & comfort. Excellent highly skilled dentist & staff!
P
1 month ago
all is good
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever! Whether regular checkups or emergencies
W
4 months ago
Super team and experience!
We have realized for a few years that while we loved our dentist we were having great difficulty getting downtown to see him. At the same time finding a new dentist close by seemed fraught with issues. Dr. Don Sing was recommended to us with high praise and we bit the bullet. I am so pleased with Dr Don Sing and his operation and team. They were all so welcoming and capable. I’m thrilled and I am sure my wife will be too.
M
4 months ago
I spent about an hour an a half with Dr. Donsing while he evaluated my problem with TMJ. He is a very patient and thorough doctor , asking me about aspects of my life which might lead to reasons for problems I am having with TMJ. He made adjustments to my mouth guard and plans to follow up with my dentist for further action. I have confidence in his work.
C
5 months ago
Very nice team and impressive work in a very congenial atmosphere. Top dentistry in very nice surroundings.
M
5 months ago
Great job from the best dentist in the area!
At 59 years of age, I have to say Dr. Don Sing is the most thorough and professional dentist I have experienced. Thank you for a great job as usual!