Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Professional, good chair-side manner, and experienced
It is difficult to find a good dentist these days. It was actually another dental specialist who referred me and my wife to Dr. Don Sing. He is experienced, provides tremendous quality of care, a gentle touch, and takes time to get to know you as a person and as a patient. Most importantly, he is honest and doesn't try to push any unnecessary care just to increase profits. I would highly recommend Dr. Don Sing and his staff to anyone in the Seattle area who needs dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
I was feeling some sensitivity to cold and sweets and didn't want any surprises on my summer vacation so called for a consult. The got me in that day, identified my problem and would have fixed it immediately if I had the time. I didn't so they scheduled me at my convenience for early next week. I always feel like I get the best possible advise and service for me. I've recommended Dr. Don Sing to my Mother-in-law and husband and they both had excellent experiences.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
I am a lucky person to have Dr. Don Sing as my dentist. He's highly skilled and took time and effort to finish a special procedure for me. He's equally a nice person and we became friends right away.
J
1 month ago
I can count on Dr. Sing to give excellent insight and wisdom in treatment. The DR. Is never pushy but gives options with suggestions letting me make the best decision for me! Highly recommend Dr. Sing!
G
1 month ago
Caring
Caring about patient and on time with appointment
T
2 months ago
8 Crowns in one day
Last Month my husband had 8 crowns completed by Dr. Don Sing, (IN ONE DAY!!!) Temporaries had been done prior. My husband is a very anxious patient and I spoke with Dr. Don Sing regarding his phobia and was met with such concern, empathy, care, concern, kindness and sensitvity. Along with Dr. Gabe's gifted and consummate staff, Dr. Don Sing were able to calm my husband and assure him, honestly, he was in good hands. It was a day long appointment, and I can't thank Dr. Don Sing and his Staff enogh for making such a grand effort. We travel a very long way and it was worth the traffic. Dr. Don Sing is a geniuses in his work and I would recommend him to anyone! Shannon is also part of this great staff.
C
2 months ago
Just had my second crown~
This Dr. is a genius! His margins are pure perfection..Great Staff, too.
G
2 months ago
Best dental care I have ever experienced
Dr Gabe (and staff) is the absolute top notch provider you can find in the region for yourself, friends and family. Caring, professional, clinically conservative in approach. I have trusted Dr Don Sing with my dental care for over 12 years and would not go to anyone else. My visit today was for two fillings and I was totally taken care of and made to feel comfortable and at ease.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning of the teeth:-)
Wonderful time in "the chair." Two-Ply TP in the restroom a plus - different chair.................
R
2 months ago
Excellent and caring
Excellent: everyone in the practice is friendly, capable, and caring.