Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Customer and Dental Service Throughout
I showed up 6 hours early for my appointment, but they accommodated me anyway rather than having me come back for at my actual time. As always, staff and doctor were pleasant, fast and efficient. After 10+ years with Dr. Don Sing, I seldom think about my teeth except for routine maintenance. That's my measure of a good dentist, procedures are done right and stay right without further issues.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable & caring
So happy I found Dr. Donsing! The best dentist I’ve seen. Gentle, knowledgeable, & extremely skilled at what he does. Up to date equipment, impeccably clean office, and an excellent staff!
H
1 month ago
Love this office
I’m always happy here. Wonderful Serbians very talented practitioners.
C
1 month ago
Top level professional dental care
Best quality dental care and wonderful dentist and man. His staff are very helpful and professional, too.
B
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Don Sing ensured that my new bridge was fitted to perfection by carefully refining the bridge to make sure my bite was restored to normal.
K
2 months ago
I love going to Dr. Don Sings office....Everyone in there is so very caring and so helpful ... and so friendly..Dr. answers all questions so you understand them....
S
2 months ago
He cares.
Dr. Don Sing has the nicest manner about him, is friendly and professional at the same time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
I found Dr Sing to be very understanding, nonjudgemental, and caring. His office seem to be latest in equipment. Overall, I felt warm and comfy.
J
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly courteous with great professional,skills
P
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Thorough cleaning of teeth with uptodate equipment and technique with careful attention gum health. Performed in a highly professional manner.