Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
the best dentist in Seattle
Dr Don Sing is the best dentist in Seattle. Gentle, kind, precise and smart. I feel lucky to have found him.
C
2 days ago
Highest Quality and very Professional
Amazing team and amazing results...
C
2 weeks ago
Interested, caring, fast and efficient
Always have a good experience with Dr. Don Sing and his staff whether the visit is for emergency service or routine cleaning. Always get appropriate and positive feedback.
D
4 weeks ago
Your Dental Hygienist
I have never had a better, more gentle, or easier teeth cleaning. Superb manner and attitude. She is a jewel! Even loves dogs!
T
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I just had my first visit with Dr. Sing and his wonderful Hygenist. I was greeted warmly by the staff and the office was nicely situated, easy parking and private exam rooms. Dr. Sing listened to my concerns and I felt very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Sing!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
Very patient and kind staff. Dr. Don Sing is the best!
S
2 months ago
Ideal.
G
2 months ago
I feel like I'm a family member!
Dr Gabe and I go way back to my dental lab days when I couldn't afford his services... back then I promised myself he would be my dental care provider. I love his staff; they are caring, patient, thorough, and efficient. Partnering with me to evaluate my care and what is needed next to keep my teeth healthy. Keep it up! What you all do as a team communicates that my family and I are important... not just a number or $$$ signs like some dental practices. I refer others to your care any chance I get! Fondly, Greg S.
K
2 months ago
I really do like going to Dr. Don Sing's office....Lori is wonderful and very helpful....Had a cleaning by Shannon ...fast and friendly and professional... Dr. Don Sing is so friendly and cares about his patients.. I truly look forward to my visits and seeing everyone....
R
2 months ago
Top notch care and advice---as usual
I'm fortunate to have been a patient of Dr Don Sing and his excellent staff for many years. His advice and outstanding skill in all areas of dental treatment have greatly benefited both my wife and me. And I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!