Don Sing Dentistry

Dentist

9730 4th Ave NE

Suite 209

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donsingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent, Professional Dental Care
My wife and I both have our dental care provided at Dr. Don Sing's office. Dr. Don Sing is highly regarded in the dental community. He is always teaching and learning and is able to hire and retain excellent, competent, and personable staff. Every member of the staff works as part of a team and makes every visit a pleasure. I have my teeth cleaned, had crowns replaced, and had minor repairs. Everything is done right the first time. I recommend Dr. Don Sing and his staff to everyone who is looking for dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with a very helpful and friendly dedicated dentist .
Nothing but top quality dental experiences every time I go there .
J
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care!!!!
I have gone to Dr. Don Sing for many years for regular dental cleanings,check ups, and work as needed. It is always a High Quality experience! He employs quality staff. One is always greeted as you enter the office..the hygienist is extremely thorough, and Dr. is patient, friendly, and an excellent operational “artist”....The office is clean, organized, and I feel I am in a Safe, Caring, and Comfortable environment. I always leave smiling!!!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care!!!!
I have gone to Dr. Don Sing for many years for regular dental cleanings,check ups, and work as needed. It is always a High Quality experience! He employs quality staff. One is always greeted as you enter the office..the hygienist is extremely thorough, and Dr. is patient, friendly, and an excellent operational “artist”....The office is clean, organized, and I feel I am in a Safe, Caring, and Comfortable environment. I always leave smiling!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality Service, VERY professional and yet you feel welcome and comfortable.
He's one of THE best in the business..
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service by the staff and Dr. Don Sing.
Very professional dealing with necessity for a lower front teeth bridge and left rear molar.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
In all aspects, Don Sing dentistry is first rate. It excells in quality, latest methods, friendliness, comfort, excellent equipment including on location lab, and therefore shorter wait times, professional staff. Truly exceptional!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Customer and Dental Service Throughout
I showed up 6 hours early for my appointment, but they accommodated me anyway rather than having me come back for at my actual time. As always, staff and doctor were pleasant, fast and efficient. After 10+ years with Dr. Don Sing, I seldom think about my teeth except for routine maintenance. That's my measure of a good dentist, procedures are done right and stay right without further issues.
D
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable & caring
So happy I found Dr. Donsing! The best dentist I’ve seen. Gentle, knowledgeable, & extremely skilled at what he does. Up to date equipment, impeccably clean office, and an excellent staff!
H
3 months ago
Love this office
I’m always happy here. Wonderful Serbians very talented practitioners.