Don W. Heyen, DDS

Dentist

4501 Call Field Rd.

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitafallstxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr Heyen is AMAZING!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Heyen for 14 years and he is kind and gentle and super knowledgeable. He has taking great care of my teeth all these years. His staff is respectful and kind as well. Christy, the dental hygienist is so nice and friendly. 😀
T
3 weeks ago
Quality and care
I have been a customer for several years. Dr. Heyen and his staff provide excellent care!!
J
1 month ago
Very good dentist
I absolutely love my dentist Don Heyen is a outstanding professional. All of the staff atre top notch. I actually like going because I am treated so well.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Heyen and his staff are outstanding professionals and friendly. Outstanding service in a relaxing environment. You can even nap as long as you don’t bite. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
Fill’er Up
Dr. Heyen and his staff are the ones to have on your side! I broke off a very old, large filling on Friday. Since there was no discomfort from this, I waited until Monday morning. I called first thing in order to schedule an appointment. I was told to come on in right then. I quickly drove there and was immediately taken to exam room and xrayed. Dr. Heyen came in and rebuilt the filling after confirming that choice was indeed a satisfactory option, he completed the procedure. I was in and out in less than 75 minutes, including my 25 minute drive from Burk!! These are the REAL “good hands” people!!!
L
2 months ago
Very attentive and understanding
Dr. Heyen was extremely kind and attentive to my concerns. All of his staff were very friendly.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and polite and works quick and painless
My personal experience what doctor heyen dentist was absolutely good no pain good conversation and they finish in short amount of time by putting on a temporary crown and it no pain I recommend them to anybody
W
2 months ago
Great Atmosphere - Professionals and Kind Staff
Best dentist ever! Thorough. Gentle. Friendly. Proficient!
J
3 months ago
Great service and extra friendly!
New to town and picked the office from google and glad I did. Very satisfied.
T
4 months ago
Unprofessional and discourteous
I have been going to Dr. Heyen for a long time, actually before it was his office. I always enjoyed going until recent years. Now with the change of personnel, I do not enjoy going. I do not enjoy being talked to as if I do not know what I am talking about and talked down to. I understand that insurance is difficult to understand but the person that deals with that now is unprofessional and not courteous. She talks to the clients in an unfriendly manner and is condescending. I feel that Vanessa thinks that she is always right and thinks that she explains things well and she does not. I was in the office recently and Dr. Heyen has always had music playing, but I was still able to hear Vanessa and the front desk personnel talking about me as I was waiting to see Dr. Heyen. She is very short and curt with people and it is to the point that I am looking for a new dentist. I always pay the bill and always have insurance. To be treated like a piece of paper laying on the floor is not something I will tolerate. I have tried since she has been hired and it is just not working out for me.