Don W. Heyen, DDS

Dentist

4501 Call Field Rd.

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitafallstxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Heyen and his staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional And Friendly Office
Dr Heyen and his Staff are the best! They make it easy to like going to the Dentist! Dr. Heyen is the most gentle dentist I have been to. My husband and I both go to him and would recommend him to anyone! HIs Hygienist is the sweetest ever! I would adopt her and her three boys! I truly love this office! Give them a try, you will love them too! ♥️♥️♥️
K
3 weeks ago
Professional And Friendly Office
Dr Heyen and his Staff are the best! They make it easy to like going to the Dentist! Dr. Heyen is the most gentle dentist I have been to. My husband and I both go to him and would recommend him to anyone! HIs Hygienist is the sweetest ever! I would adopt her and her three boys! I truly love this office! Give them a try, you will love them too! ♥️♥️♥️
C
1 month ago
This is a great place for dental needs.
Dr. Heyen is a wonderful dentist. The staff is very nice and they hygienist I had was great too!! If I ever have a problem they are good to get me in and help me get the services I need. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
W
1 month ago
Always great!
I have gone to this dental facility for close to 30 years. I started with Dr. Beeson. I am not sure when Dr. Heyen began his practice there but have been with him during his entire career at this location. Always friendly, never hurts and just an overall good time even if you need a root canal! 😩!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist EVER!!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
I’ve been going to Dr. Heyen for over 15 years and recommended him to several people! He and his staff are such friendly and happy people... and they play Christian music over the office! They are great at reminding you for cleanings and appointments!
G
2 months ago
Proffesional & very friendly
Dr.Heyen very friendly & caring.
O
2 months ago
I Love It When I Get To Get My Teeth Cleaned n Checked Out By The The Best Choice Of People !!
D
2 months ago
Love the Dr. and all his staff.