Don W. Heyen, DDS

Dentist

4501 Call Field Rd.

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitafallstxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional. Always get in in a timely manner. Office girls are very upbeat and friendly.
Dr Heyen has filled many of my cavities, and is quick and professional. I personally do not like to have to linger unnessessarily, and I’ve never had to in his office. He gets the job done and answers all questions.
D
2 weeks ago
Cavity filling
Very fast and painless Dr. Heyen does excellent work.
R
2 weeks ago
Yes! Great!
S
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Dr. Heyen and his team are friendly, and relaxed while providing excellent dental care and customer service.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Heyen for a couple years now and i have never had any issues or anything to complain about. Christy is the best hygienist!
E
2 months ago
Quality and Professional job
Dr Heyen is great. My wife has been seen by him for about since 2003 and I have been with him since retirement. Price is great also
K
2 months ago
Pain free dental work
Dr. Heyen & his staff are both fast & friendly. I needed a chipped tooth repaired quickly & he was able to repair the tooth & was also able to fit in a cleaning in the same visit. Since I have to drive 50 miles for dental care, I really appreciated them taking care of all my needs in one visit. They are just the best!
L
2 months ago
A Trustful and Pleasant Dental Experience
Dr Heyen is very professional with a warm and caring attitude. I trust his judgment and dental work completely. His staff is friendly and organized and go the extra mile to make you feel at ease and to answer any questions you might have. It is just a great office and I appreciate them so much!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough!
Dr. Heyen has been our family dentist for decades. We love his staff and his personal attentiveness. We always look forward to our appointments and enjoy knowing he supports our local Christian radio station. Thank you Dr. Heyen!
D
2 months ago
Great office
I’m a new patient and they got me in on the same day for an emergency Cap replacement. Everyone was very nice and friendly and the service couldn’t have been better.