Don W. Heyen, DDS

Dentist

4501 Call Field Rd.

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitafallstxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
They are always so friendly and you get in and out quickly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Although I was a little early for my appointment, they took back immediately. As soon as the assistant was finished getting my temporary crown off, the doctor came in and started his work. It was a virtually painless visit. I'm glad my friend recommended Dr Heyen!
B
2 months ago
Very professional. Always get in in a timely manner. Office girls are very upbeat and friendly.
Dr Heyen has filled many of my cavities, and is quick and professional. I personally do not like to have to linger unnessessarily, and I’ve never had to in his office. He gets the job done and answers all questions.
D
2 months ago
Cavity filling
Very fast and painless Dr. Heyen does excellent work.
R
2 months ago
Yes! Great!
S
2 months ago
AWESOME
Dr. Heyen and his team are friendly, and relaxed while providing excellent dental care and customer service.
S
3 months ago
Amazing service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Heyen for a couple years now and i have never had any issues or anything to complain about. Christy is the best hygienist!
E
4 months ago
Quality and Professional job
Dr Heyen is great. My wife has been seen by him for about since 2003 and I have been with him since retirement. Price is great also
K
4 months ago
Pain free dental work
Dr. Heyen & his staff are both fast & friendly. I needed a chipped tooth repaired quickly & he was able to repair the tooth & was also able to fit in a cleaning in the same visit. Since I have to drive 50 miles for dental care, I really appreciated them taking care of all my needs in one visit. They are just the best!
L
4 months ago
A Trustful and Pleasant Dental Experience
Dr Heyen is very professional with a warm and caring attitude. I trust his judgment and dental work completely. His staff is friendly and organized and go the extra mile to make you feel at ease and to answer any questions you might have. It is just a great office and I appreciate them so much!