Don W. Heyen, DDS

Dentist

4501 Call Field Rd.

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wichitafallstxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I always enjoy seeing Dr.Heyen and his wonderful staff. I love my dental hygienist.
V
1 month ago
Dr Heyen's team makes me feel like family, the good ones. This time just a cleaning, last time a cap and all went exactly like Dr Heyen said, exactly. Cost was explained before starting and it cost exactly what Venessa said.
J
1 month ago
Great service, very professional
Dr Heyen and his staff provide great dental care! I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Great place for your family
We had to get our sons teeth fixed and Dr. Heyen was great! Was very patient and worked quick to help the procedure go by faster. We know all the girls by name and are always very welcoming.
D
2 months ago
Always a great place to visit. People are very professional and good at what they do. Dr. Heyen is a very good dentist and a straight shooter. Have been very pleased with the work he has done for me, and I have had a lot, in the past few years.
D
2 months ago
Always a great place to visit. People are very professional and good at what they do. Dr. Heyen is a very good dentist and a straight shooter. Have been very pleased with the work he has done for me, and I have had a lot, in the past few years.
E
3 months ago
Dr Heyen is AMAZING!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Heyen for 14 years and he is kind and gentle and super knowledgeable. He has taking great care of my teeth all these years. His staff is respectful and kind as well. Christy, the dental hygienist is so nice and friendly. 😀
T
3 months ago
Quality and care
I have been a customer for several years. Dr. Heyen and his staff provide excellent care!!
J
3 months ago
Very good dentist
I absolutely love my dentist Don Heyen is a outstanding professional. All of the staff atre top notch. I actually like going because I am treated so well.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Heyen and his staff are outstanding professionals and friendly. Outstanding service in a relaxing environment. You can even nap as long as you don’t bite. Thank you all.