Dona W. Prince, DDS

Dentist

4220 Sergeant Rd.

Sioux City, IA 51106-4648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdonaprince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dental office in town!
Started the process of Invisalign today. Couldn’t ask for a better place to do this. All of the people working in this office are nice and professional. Thanks Dr Prince and staff!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Donna and her staff are a great bunch! My crown fell off and they got me in right away to get it fixed! Thanks for rescuing me ladies!
J
2 weeks ago
Love the gals. They are so good with the patients. Very professional Exceptional office
J
2 weeks ago
Love the gals. They are so good with the patients. Very professional Exceptional office
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
I always have a great experience at Dona's dental office. Staff are friendly, call you by name and are always interested in what's going on in your life. A great office to go to if you've had bad experiences with dentists in the past!
T
2 weeks ago
excellent service
Very professional, yet friendly :)
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out is a happy, joyful, and painless experience. There is no better place to go for dentistry work.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified, professional staff who are friendly and fun
Dona Prince and her staff provide excellent care. The environment is warm and welcoming.
B
3 weeks ago
Always top-notch 1st class service!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and helpful
I always get high quality from the staff at Dona Prince's office. Kim Pearson is exceptional in her quality and helpfulness. She gave me pointers on using my electric toothbrush. Dr. Prince is always professional and thorough and available for all needs. The young woman who checked me in was not as friendly as I am used to in this office. She barely spoke to me.