Dona W. Prince, DDS

Dentist

4220 Sergeant Rd.

Sioux City, IA 51106-4648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdonaprince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
On time, friendly, and thorough. Explains procedures well.
A
1 week ago
Always great service!
I have gone to Dr. Prince for a few years now and have always had great service! Jena has cleaned my teeth every time and she is fantastic!
J
3 weeks ago
I had to reschedule and they got my son in 2 days earlier. We got there a few minutes early and they were ready for us! Very nice!
J
1 month ago
My experience this morning was - as always - very pleasant. I was greeted by the friendly staff as soon as I walked in. I got into the dental chair within five minutes of arriving. My exam was very thorough. Had a great cleaning. All of my questions were answered. I love going to this dental office!
K
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Staff are extremely friendly. I like how they explained everything as they were doing it and the importance of why they do such a thorough exam.
M
2 months ago
High tech plus hands on
Very pleased to be a new patient of Dr. Prince. Kim and Dr. Prince spent a lot of time with me getting my chart established and then troubleshooting a dental problem. Dr. Prince found a solution that was not addressed by either of the two dentists I previously worked with. She was an excellent choice for a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Prince and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They try to accommodate people whenever they can. It's awesome!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Dona is awesome!
D
3 months ago
I felt like both Dr.Prince and the staff really took the time to listen and respectfully respond to my concerns. This really helps create a sense of trust when meeting a new group! I am happy to see they use state of the art equipment and technology which helps me feel secure as I go forward with dental work.
B
3 months ago
Love this place!
My wife and I have been patients for three years since moving to Sioux City. We love everything about Dr. Prince, her staff and the level of AWESOME service & care they provide.