Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Always a smiling face
I have to have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year instead of 2, so I'm in there often. Staff have always been nice and have done a great job keeping my teeth clean!
J
7 days ago
emergency appointment!
Dr. Donabauer and his staff are amazing. I called in early Monday morning and left a voicemail-within 5 minutes of their office opening, I was called back and had an emergency visit within an hour. I appreciate their willingness to help me with my pain.
D
1 week ago
I have always had a good experience when I go to this dentist. He doesn’t try to pressure or upsell you something you might not need. If he suggests something it is because it is the best option and not necessarily the most expensive. He also asks what the patient thinks and listens to your concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
An Early Christmas Gift!
I chipped a tooth while we were out of town. Made an appointment with Dr. Donabauer to take a look at it when we returned. Was anticipating major repairs and major costs. He was able to repair the tooth by smoothing out the rough edges. Didn't even charge me. What a nice surprise! Much appreciated. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Always A Good Experience!
I have been seeing Dr Donabauer and staff for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience! They are on time, friendly, answer my questions, gentle and caring.
P
4 weeks ago
No pain.
Very pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
My wife and I always get great service, Cali always gives us great service and is friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent dentist and staff does great work.