Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist!
My daughter was suppose to get a tooth pulled but ended up having to reschedule because she is terrified of needles and just refused to get it done, on the rescheduled visit she again was having a hard time and Dr. Donabauer was so patient with her even when I wasn't. I didnt think we were going to be able to get it done again but he came up with a new plan and it worked great. Definitely recommend him! Thank you Brad! Your the best!
W
5 days ago
Best Dentist in the FM Area
Dr. Donabauer is a great dentist that always keeps the patient's best interest in mind. He tries to do the best thing for his patients and is very patient. Good quality and great value.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Donabauer is not only a good Dentist but a really nice person besides. And his entire staff is the same. I have already recommended him to some friends.
S
1 month ago
Never Disappointed
My daughter and I have always been impressed with Dr. Donabauer and his team. Things are explained very well and the team knows how to work with kids! I’m always given options with different price points, never pushed into a procedure I can’t afford. Highly recommend. Sarah Benson, Moorhead MN
J
2 months ago
Top Notch
Nobody likes the Dentist - but this whole crew is top notch! Quality work, great chomper care, the staff (all) is great. I have ZERO suggestions for improvement.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience today,as I am always anxious when I hav an appt. Kali was very professional and dr. Donabauer was reassuring.
R
3 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful service. Fast, professional and friendly service. I would recommend this Dentist and staff to anyone looking for caring and professional services.
J
3 months ago
First time they're really good experience they were real professional explain what they could do for me and they explained the financing to
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Courteous and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Donabauer for over 5 years and have only high praise. Everyone there is helpful and professional.
C
3 months ago
Great care and service
Fantastic all around