Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly, welcoming
Always great service!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the positive review.
J
6 days ago
Excellent!
Had a great appt! Teeth cleaning & X-rays, then a crown. All went good. I’ll definitely be back!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We can't wait to see you again. But, not too soon ;-)
P
2 weeks ago
friendly respectful quality professional service
Dr Donabauer & staff have always fulfilled my dental needs with confidence. highly sought after service, thanks much
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the kind words!
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Was able to get in right away and staff members are great!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the review. Convenient scheduling is something we strive for.
V
3 weeks ago
I was able to get a appointment right away, and the staff was very friendly and professionally.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad we were able to schedule you at a time that worked well for you. Thanks for your feedback.
B
3 weeks ago
Always polite and friendly. My filling and fallen out and was able to get in quickly to get it fixed. The entire team is always extremely professional and friendly. I always feel like I am getting the correct information and awesome care. I feel truly lucky to have found such a great office for my dental care.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Good to hear we were able to get you in quickly. Thanks for the review.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff.....very informative...and all of them make the trip to the Dentist an easy experience. Thanks to Donabauer Dental Office!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
And Thanks to YOU! Our great patients motivate us to be great.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist
Fastidious and perfectionistic, painless and comfort conscious...friendly and professional staff
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the good review, we're so happy that we can provide you with comfortable care.
P
1 month ago
Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC Dentist
My personal experience with Dr Donabauer and staff has always been a very pleasant experience, for a visit to the dentist. The Dr is friendly, courteous, very professional in his practice and history. The hygienist(s) are very through, knowledgeable, well trained, experienced, competent and skillful. The Office Manager is the best organized, friendly, skillful, and proficient front line professional in customer service.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Wow! Thanks for the comprehensive review and stellar compliments!
G
2 months ago
They are nice people, they do very professional and quality work! I am very satisfied with the service!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad we can take care of you. Thanks for the review.