Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
It didn’t hurt at all
My tooth was hurting at school. My mom tried pulling it out but it didn’t go so well so we went to Dr. Brad. He took it out it was quick and easy I didn’t feel anything. I highly recommend Dr. Brad because he does really well.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks, Lydia! We enjoy seeing your smiling face in our office.
B
4 days ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and processional. Answered all my questions. Was patient with my faults and took the time with me. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for your review, recommendations are our greatest compliments!
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, and courteous
As always, an excellent experience again. Thank you
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, as well, Mark. We appreciate your compliment!
G
1 month ago
Awesome service got me down and jig time would recommend to anyone
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Gale, we're glad that we were able to get you in and out at a convenient time for you.
M
2 months ago
Very professional Dental Office. The employees are all friendly and very good at explaining what procedures are being done.
I have always had a positive experience at my appointments at Donabauer Family Dentistry. Very easy to reach if help needed after hours. I have recommended Donabauer Family Dentistry to other family members.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank You, Margit! Personal recommendations to family and friends mean a lot to us.
N
2 months ago
Quick and thorough
Always gets me in and out but I still feel as though they do a great job!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Natalie! We try to value our patients' time.
P
3 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly whenever I visit or call the office. I have never had to wait past my appointment time to get in. I would highly recommend Dr. Brad Donabauer's practice if youre looking for a new dentist.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the kind words, Penny!
R
2 years ago
Friendly with attention to detail
My appointments at Donabauer Dentistry are always easy to go to. Great Staff, so friendly.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Randy, we enjoy having you as a patient!