Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very Kind
I really enjoy all the staff who work here, they are kind and patient with our children who aren't always cooperative. The hygienist is very personable and helps calm the kids down. And even my 3 year old talks about Dr. Donabauer when we are brushing teeth.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad that our family practice can serve your whole family! Dental care in children is so important.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Brad for approximately seven years now and am very happy with the care I receive in his office. He has provided a wide range of dental service for me and I believe he is one of the top dentists in the Fargo/Moorhead region. He is concerned about patient comfort during procedures and is always timely. He explains images of teeth and areas of concern in detail and is especially good with my daughter. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the great review, Sarah!
S
1 month ago
Staff was polite and patient. Hygienist was friendly and visited with me during the cleaning which took my mind off the discomfort. Service was timely
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad to hear you had a good experience. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and polite. I'm very satisfied with the work I have done on my teeth.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the kind words.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff! Always pleased with the work they do!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad we can meet your needs. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
I always feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care available. Dr. Donabauer takes time to explain any dental issues. The staff is caring and friendly!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Great compliment, thanks Phyllis!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
This is the only dental.office I have ever been to that doesn't make me feel awful about my cavities or poor him health. They are kind, respectful and honest. I look forward to going to my appointments and highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you. Kindness, respect and honesty are important to patient care, we're glad that you feel we're honoring those values.
S
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service every time!!!
Love everything about going to this hygienist and dentist!!!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We love seeing you!
M
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
The folks at Donabauer Dentistry are friendly, professional and caring. Doc Donabauer is an excellent dentist and has been a great person to have on my side!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Mary, what a great compliment.
N
3 months ago
My family and I have been going to Donabauer Family Dentistry for around 8 years. I have nothing but great things to say! The staff is courteous and helpful. Melissa is especially helpful when it comes to insurance processing, billing, and payments. Dr. Donabauer has done a wonderful job taking care of our teeth. He put braces on our son, and his smile is fantastic. He doesn't push extra dentistry, and has a down-to-earth approach on treatments. Our family has moved around a lot in the past, and Dr Donabauer is hands down the best dentist we've had, out of over 10 different dentists. I recently got fitted and molded for a tooth whitening treatment. Super simple, and the results are awesome so far. I would highly recommend it. If you are looking for excellent care I highly recommend Dr. Donabauer and his staff!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, Nicole. We're glad we've been able to provide you and your family with ongoing care.