Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

211 5th Street South

Moorhead, MN 56560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service every time!!!
Love everything about going to this hygienist and dentist!!!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We love seeing you!
M
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
The folks at Donabauer Dentistry are friendly, professional and caring. Doc Donabauer is an excellent dentist and has been a great person to have on my side!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Mary, what a great compliment.
N
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to Donabauer Family Dentistry for around 8 years. I have nothing but great things to say! The staff is courteous and helpful. Melissa is especially helpful when it comes to insurance processing, billing, and payments. Dr. Donabauer has done a wonderful job taking care of our teeth. He put braces on our son, and his smile is fantastic. He doesn't push extra dentistry, and has a down-to-earth approach on treatments. Our family has moved around a lot in the past, and Dr Donabauer is hands down the best dentist we've had, out of over 10 different dentists. I recently got fitted and molded for a tooth whitening treatment. Super simple, and the results are awesome so far. I would highly recommend it. If you are looking for excellent care I highly recommend Dr. Donabauer and his staff!
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, Nicole. We're glad we've been able to provide you and your family with ongoing care.
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and respectful
High quality, friendly, and respectful of finances for complex involvement.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words, Dustin.
J
2 months ago
Such a great team of staff here always so gentle. They are great with Children. Highly recommend.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, Jamie. We appreciate your recommendation!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Always happy after leaving Donabauer Office. Professional, polite staff. Nice to get tips on how to improve my brushing, flossing, etc.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
We're always glad to have you. It's great having patients so interested in their care.
L
2 months ago
It didn’t hurt at all
My tooth was hurting at school. My mom tried pulling it out but it didn’t go so well so we went to Dr. Brad. He took it out it was quick and easy I didn’t feel anything. I highly recommend Dr. Brad because he does really well.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks, Lydia! We enjoy seeing your smiling face in our office.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and processional. Answered all my questions. Was patient with my faults and took the time with me. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for your review, recommendations are our greatest compliments!
M
3 months ago
Thorough, professional, and courteous
As always, an excellent experience again. Thank you
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you, as well, Mark. We appreciate your compliment!
G
3 months ago
Awesome service got me down and jig time would recommend to anyone
Response from Donabauer Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks Gale, we're glad that we were able to get you in and out at a convenient time for you.