Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Good Job!
Jodi did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth! Very caring and professional. Never a pleasant experience, but I will be back! I appreciate Kyle checking my teeth before the procedure was done by Jodi.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Donahue Dental is awesome!!!
I have never been to a dental office and been this relaxed. Great and fun environment. Jodi is the best hygienist EVER!! Thanks!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service!
I was at Donahue Dental this morning for a routine check and cleaning. The folks at Donahue Dental checked me in quickly and efficiently with a warm greeting. Jodi next took care of getting my x-rays completed and my teeth cleaned. She makes you feel less like a patient and more like an old friend. After my teeth were cleaned, Doctor Donahue popped into the exam room and examined my teeth for any problems and/or concerns. As he was checking my teeth, he talked to me in a easy mannered and relaxed way that put me immediately at ease. As is always the case, I was treated in a professional and caring manner. The folks at Donahue Dental are top notch and receive my highest recommendation for anyone looking for great dental care.
P
1 month ago
Great office. Friendly staff
We have been patients on Dr. Donahue since he opened his practice and wouldn’t go to any other dentist. Kyle is kind, fun and an excellent dentist. He has a tenured staff that really enjoy their work place. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
I called because I was having a dental problem. It wasn't an emergency, but I was concerned. I was hoping to get into the office in the next day or two. The staff was wonderful and got me in the same day. Dr. Kyle saw me and assured me it was nothing to be concerned about. I am so grateful to the staff for getting me in the same day and for the assurances from Dr. Kyle.
G
2 months ago
Quality Professional Service
I visited Dr. Donahue because of a sore tooth. Everyone that I met was friendly and courteous. The technician and Dr. Donahue were very thorough with their explanation of where the pain may be coming from.
L
2 months ago
All the staff are friendly & made me feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend
B
2 months ago
follow up VERY helpful
Kyle showed me specifically what I needed to do for cleaning (I'm not that good, but do try). The assistant was more than helpful , and Kim is always pleasant.
C
2 months ago
Love Jodi!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient.
All in all a very good visit to the dentist, had my teeth cleaned, no bad news that needed immediate attention. Pleased with health of teeth overall.