Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
All the staff are friendly & made me feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend
B
5 days ago
follow up VERY helpful
Kyle showed me specifically what I needed to do for cleaning (I'm not that good, but do try). The assistant was more than helpful , and Kim is always pleasant.
C
6 days ago
Love Jodi!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient.
All in all a very good visit to the dentist, had my teeth cleaned, no bad news that needed immediate attention. Pleased with health of teeth overall.
S
1 month ago
Crown Prep.
After years of not going to the dentist. This was a pleasurable experience. I recommend Donahue Dental to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Courteous and prompt
I appreciated the friendliness of Dr. Donahue and his staff as well as the timeliness of their consultation.
J
2 months ago
Good service excellent people.
K
3 months ago
Service
Great service, quick and complete. Very friendly
E
4 months ago
Great group of professionals providing great caring dental treatment
My visit was to take impressions for the 4 implant crowns in my lower arch.I was full of questions and trepidation. Katy was wonderful, gave great instructions and explanations as to what was going to happen not only during the process but the entire implant procedure . Dr. Donahue is a hoot ! I love his sense of humor and most importantly his knowledge and professionalism. The practice has all the latest " bells and whistle" of dental technology. Sara is a font of insurance information, Kim at the front desk always greets you with a smile. The "second" Kim abounds with dental knowledge and great patience in explaining your various options of treatments.The dental hygienist Jody made the experience a pleasant one. During my first visit, a year ago, I explained that I had a back problem and could not sit in the dental chair for extended periods. The entire staff have been very caring in allowing me to change positions and even stand during portions of my visits. They even let me bring in a small pillow for additional comfort. My take on this dental practice is one that has extremely knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff that respect each other and like what they are doing. Although I do not live in St. Charles county I gladly drive the extra miles to receive the care I have been given .
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough.
Staff makes a visit to the Dentist enjoyable.