Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The best experience at a dental office facility ever. Dr. Donahue is very thorough and knowledgeable. His staff is over the top excellent!
S
2 months ago
Efficient, thorough, and professional
Dr. Donahue and his staff respect their patients time. They are all personable, professional and can feel their concern, competence and expertise.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Dr was very personable made me feel at ease! Him and assailant Katie explained the end result and my next steps in great detail.
D
2 months ago
Highest Quality of Service
Doctor Kyle and hygienists (mine is Jodi) are the most competent, professional and courteous service providers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
J
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Most people seem to dread going to the dentist. NOT HERE! I appreciate always being taken on time. Jody does a great job cleaning my teeth. Time passes quickly because she makes me so comfortable. Dr. Donahue is always professional and yet is so easy to talk to. Always makes sure I understand what he tells me. It makes the visit pleasant.
K
3 months ago
The best!
I am always given a friendly greeting, a very short wait time, a great and knowledgeable hygienist and Dr Donohue’s excellent care of my teeth!
G
4 months ago
I arrived a little early and was taken in right away. I had some health issues which were discussed and added to my chart. Very helpful and friendly. Explained what I might do to take better care of my teeth. Overall, a painless and pleasant appointment.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
S
4 months ago
any questions? yes! and they were all answered in easy terms!
dentist friendly and explained procedures and options extensively. technician explained as we went through the xrays, benefits and payments extensively explained and i felt like the donahue team was working to give me the best service possible. being at the dentist is not fun, but this was more relaxing than i anticipated. im not looking forwared to my work that has to be done, but feel that im in the best care. dr donahue is professional yet personal.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Informative
I went to Donahue Dental at the request of my personal dentist, due to some work they would like for me to get done and unable to properly perform. Dr. Donahue was very personable and informative. He completely explained what the cause of my problem was and how to best correct it. He further would not perform what my dentist wanted to get done because it would have only been a temporary remedy and would cost more time and money in the long run. Should I decide to follow through with the treatment plan he provided, I would be more than glad to have him perform it.