Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough.
Staff makes a visit to the Dentist enjoyable.
M
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and fast
My 11 year old son and I just had our semi-annual checkups and cleanings and I can't think of a thing that would I could reasonably expect them to change. Believe it or not even he likes going there. As long as this staff is working there and I live in this area, I will never look for another dental office.
V
3 weeks ago
So this was my 2nd visit to begin my journey of a bridge. I really think that what makes this dental practice a pleasant experience is how the employees are very understanding and accommodating. I felt more relaxed knowing that the people there are very plesant. They greeted me when I arrived. There are 2 Kims and a Sara that I have met and I really like them all from the interactions that I have had with them so far. As for Mr. Donahue, as I continue to correspond with him, I see that he listens, takes in the info and then gives the specific info you need in order to make your decision based upon your options. I like the visual models they show you so that you can see up front what it may look like. So as I progress with this journey, I hope to be able to share more of my journey. Stay tuned...
V
1 month ago
Although I went in for a consult to discuss my options and have not yet received any treatment, my first impression was a good one. The office staff is very pleasant. I first met with the assistant who was very pleasant and gentle in my mouth. I next met with Dr. Donahue who has a very nice best side manner. He also has a sense of humor.... go figure right. He discussed my options and will have more to tell me he said once he gets impressions. I am anxious to start my treatment to get my teeth fixed and I hope my next few visits are just as pleasant. We all know about the anxiety of seeing a dentist and for me, although I still have some anxieties, I have a good feeling that I am at the right place. I hope to post an update as I go through this process. So far, so good!
T
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Everyone is so nice, I never have to wait very long either!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
I was terrified, TERRIFIED of going to dentist for 1st time in 25 years. This office could NOT have been anymore professional or kind! Yes I need extensive work done (my fault, note the 25 year thing) They explained everything, no judgement what so ever. I'm looking forward to getting my smile back and working with them to do so. If there were 20 stars I'd give those and still think there should be more. M
K
2 months ago
A great experience as usual
I'm always put at ease from the moment I come in the door. Friendly, knowledgeable staff greet me immediately and the visit maintains that quality through my walk back out the door.
L
2 months ago
All went as explained at last visit
What could have been a very trying experience, was made much easier by everyone there.
K
3 months ago
This visit left me feeling satisfied with the staff ,the dentist and of course Kim all questions were answered and the plan of service was discussed.
G
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
Everyone is professional and friendly