Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Another excellent visit with Dr. Donahue and his staff
I had to have a crown replaced after a root canal. Dr. Donahue and Katie gave me the excellent Donahue Dental service, as does the whole staff. The visit was efficient yet warm and friendly as always. Although the procedure would normally have required the replacement of the crown on the tooth that required the root canal, Dr. Donahue noted that the endodontist he had recommended had done an excellent job and as a result Dr. Donahue told me that in this case he would recommend a simple filling rather than a new crown. I am impressed that he can be counted on to recommend the best procedure for me, rather than just going with the typical option.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast
My son and I have been going here since we moved to this area in 201 and my wife just started. The only way I would look for another dentist is if they closed.
L
1 month ago
I was pleased with the honesty afforded me at my appointment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere! Would highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and very nice
C
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone I met with. Dr. Donahue took his time in explaining what I could expect during the process of getting dentures. I look forward to going through this procedure with Dr. Donahue.
C
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone I met with. Dr. Donahue took his time in explaining what I could expect during the process of getting dentures. I look forward to going through this procedure with Dr. Donahue.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I’m very happy with Donahue dental.
P
2 months ago
It’s like visiting your favorite family members!
I almost look forward to getting a cavity. Dr. Donahue and his staff are like family. They’ve certainly earned my respect and trust over the years. Knowledgeable, caring, professional and proficient. Even if you have a dentistvthatbyou like, these folks are better. And I never write reviews.
T
2 months ago
Great evaluation for future dental work.
Plans for future mouth work was well established/coordinated. X-rays were professional done with little discomfort. DR. Donahue's valuation made with good explanation. Questions answered with great care and understanding. I look forward to having my mouth worked on.