Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Donahue and his staff were very friendly and professional. The Dr. explained the options of the procedure I was interested in and made my decision easy.
A
4 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly Service
It was my first time getting fillings and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Donahue and staff were great answering any questions I had and sometimes before I even asked them. It took longer to prep me than the actually fillings. I was in and out in no time with zero issues.
J
2 months ago
Hesitant Patient
I will be honest, have not been to a dentist in 5 years. Long term issues with previous dentist offices for over 40 years. Very pleasant experience and not made to feel like "I did something wrong". Fun environment by hygienist and doctor. They get that you have to work with your limited annual benefits so they don't push you to get everything done at once. I actually feel motivated to take better care of my teeth. Thank you for a great experience.
E
2 months ago
Good experience
My appointment was for my yearly cleaning. Jodie was great, thoughtful and professional. Dr. Donahue performed a check up. All is well. I will return in July for another cleaning..
A
2 months ago
Great customer service!
As soon as I walked through the door until i left the office it was a great experience. Sarah made it very easy to check in for my appointment. Lisa and Dr. Donahue were very helpful and informative during my exam and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office!
K
2 months ago
Felt right at home
Was searching for a new dentist, and i was impressed with the friendliness of the staff, and Dr Donahue's plain talk, not over my head, he didn't seem rushed, all in all in all, a good first visit.
C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
In and out with no problems (5-10 wait for arriving so early and 15 minutes for a cleaning and check up). Staff extremely nice and they remember you.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and most importantly - HONEST
I went in for a second opinion on getting a removable partial because I had several teeth taken out during surgery. I had been to one prothodontist but I felt the price was very high and they didn't take payment plans or Care Credit. Even though I would be reimbursed by my health insurance, I don't have the money to pay for it upfront. Dr. Donahue and his staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, and professional. They did a thorough exam and took lots of x-rays and pictures. Dr. Donahue then went over my treatment options and was very blunt and honest (in a nice way!) and had an entirely different perspective than the first doctor did. Dr. Donahue took the time to explain to me why he felt the way he did about the treatment option in a way I could understand. He made me feel at peace to follow his recommendation. He also took the time to go over some options for a different dental matter I have and even drew up some estimates for it. While I will not be seeing him for the original treatment plan I went for, if I decide to handle the other dental issue, I will 100% go back to him for it. I very much appreciated his honesty with a very expensive dental issue.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
P
4 months ago
Thank you for prompt, efficient, friendly service.