Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Jody is an excellen., my wife said it was the best cleaning she has ever had.
L
1 month ago
The staff was very pleasant, very informative. It's never any fun to see the dentist, however, when you're greeted with friendly smiles and faces, it sure makes it a lot easier. Would definitely recommend !
H
2 months ago
Very pleased on time and work was done with friendly people.
R
2 months ago
Very professional!
The staff was very friendly as well as the atmosphere. The Dentist and his assistant were very well informed and knew how to handle my needs. Highly recommended!!!
J
2 months ago
Another excellent visit with Dr. Donahue and his staff
I had to have a crown replaced after a root canal. Dr. Donahue and Katie gave me the excellent Donahue Dental service, as does the whole staff. The visit was efficient yet warm and friendly as always. Although the procedure would normally have required the replacement of the crown on the tooth that required the root canal, Dr. Donahue noted that the endodontist he had recommended had done an excellent job and as a result Dr. Donahue told me that in this case he would recommend a simple filling rather than a new crown. I am impressed that he can be counted on to recommend the best procedure for me, rather than just going with the typical option.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast
My son and I have been going here since we moved to this area in 201 and my wife just started. The only way I would look for another dentist is if they closed.
L
3 months ago
I was pleased with the honesty afforded me at my appointment.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere! Would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and very nice
C
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone I met with. Dr. Donahue took his time in explaining what I could expect during the process of getting dentures. I look forward to going through this procedure with Dr. Donahue.