Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best dental group around
Dr. Donahue and his staff always give you the best service you could get. They are very professional and the staff is super friendly. They have gone above and beyond to keep everyone as safe as possible from Covid 19.
J
3 weeks ago
safety
I've come to expect Dr. Donahue and his staff to be welcoming, professional and take you on time. I must admit with this pandemic I was a bit concerned--though confident--that all safety procedures were in place. I waited in my car until I was called in, temperature was taken and hand sanitizer used. All staff had masks, as did I, and hair covered. I couldn't have felt more comfortable with the procedures put in place for all us. Again not surprised and very pleased.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office and staff
My son and I have been using this practice for over 6 years now and I would never consider switching. Staff are professional, friendly, quick and provide excellent service. The precautions they are taking to protect everyone during the covid pandemic seem very reasonable and effective. I would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, efficient
With the feeling of uncertainty surrounding the pandemic, Donahue Dental made me feel comfortable throughout my yearly exam/cleaning. Guidelines were followed by all staff.
R
2 months ago
Restore tooth after root canal
Dr. Donahue did a great job when he determined that the root canal tooth didn't need a new crown at this point and that a more economical filling would suffice and provide all the restoration needed. His assistant Katie did great job in explaining the procedure and properly preparing me. I will recommend Donahue dental to all.
V
2 months ago
High quality care from exceptional staff
The staff at Donahue Dental provided my regular check-up this morning (6-24-2020). Safety precautions were impressive so I felt very well cared for. I was so glad to see that they’ve maintained their professional and friendly service.i highly recommend Donahue Dental!
D
5 months ago
Very good
P
6 months ago
Wouldn’t change a thing!
You made a dreaded experience so much better. Everyone I came in contact with was caring, kind, and professional! The Dr. did a great job of explaining the entire procedure to me. Thanks.
C
6 months ago
Great dentist and office!
All staff are Professional and office Is Comfortable and Dr D is always on time!
R
6 months ago
Great Staff
I love having all my dental work done here. The entire staff is very friendly, open and honest! I love the upfront pricing and appointment flexibility!