Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great staff
It's so nice to know I will be taken on time. It's frustrating to have an appointment and wait 30 min. or longer to be taken. The icing on the cake is the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Jody is a delight, so gentle with the cleaning and Dr. Donahue is professional and explains things thoroughly. I never feel he rushes me to get to someone else.
E
4 days ago
Great doctor
Dr Donahue is always straight forward and kind. Such a good doctor
W
5 days ago
Bi Yearly Cleaning
Great service as usual. Extremely friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my check-up this morning. As always, the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took me in for my appointment right on time, as always.The hygenist was great, and Dr. Donohue saw me right when the cleaning was finished. He explained my options on how to proceed. He answered all of my questions very completely and thoroughly, so that I left with a clear understanding of how we were going to proceed. I was finished and walking out the door in less than a half hour.
J
4 weeks ago
Service was great friendly and professional
I had a tooth extraction and felt absolutely nothing,next day feeling great.Dr. Donahue is a true professional in that he explains everything to you in a way you can understand.Very glad I found this office!
S
4 weeks ago
Very nice
This was my first visit, everyone was so polite and friendly. They made me feel right at home in this office. I acutually was bringing my mother in to see the dr. I also had a bad tooth ache myself and mentioned it to Kim and she said she would see if the doctor could fit me in and he did. I've been in a lot of doctors office lately for my mom my daughter and myself. It was really nice to feel the welcoming spirt of this office. They made me feel like they where my friends taking care of me. My very special dentist Dr Herman just retired and I wish him the best. Their smiling faces where so refreshing just like Dr Hermans office was. I think I've found my new dentistry home. Thank you guys so much. Saundra Agnew
T
1 month ago
Great Time Had By All
Just look at the reviews – 329 reviews with an average of 4.9! What does that tell you? How many dentists have over three hundred nearly five star reviews? The staff is always friendly and caring; the process is quick, easy and painless. I can not say enough kind words about the wonderful people at Donahue Dental. And they are always on time - you can't say that about most doctors. A Plus.
S
1 month ago
Good Experience
The hygienist, x-ray tech and Dr. Donahue were all awesome! I appreciated their efficiency this morning.
B
1 month ago
Did a great job of cleaning my teeth, very friendly good staff
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service,very nice people and Dr. Donahue was extremely good explaining every little detail.
I have never been to a dentist who explained everything to me so well.He seems very dedicated to his patients and was very friendly.I felt very comfortable and at ease in his office.