Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional. Very attendant.
Pleasant appointment, courteous, attentive, informative. Couldn't have been more pleased.
L
1 week ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Great service, great employees.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
J
4 weeks ago
Very informative and friendly atmosphere.
F
1 month ago
Needed a filling
Had not had a filling in decades , the did a great job.
R
2 months ago
Professional
It’s never enjoyable (sorry) going to the dentis, but Dr Donahue and his staff are professional and caring.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to have a crown and I have severe dental anxiety. Dr. Donahue and staff ALWAYS make sure I am comfortable and explain everything to me. The experience was painless and the staff and Dr could not have been nicer or more professional.
G
3 months ago
Very Efficient Service, Friendly and Very accommodating Staff Very accommodating staff from registration till the end of my visit. I also had a lot of questions regarding my future plans for implants and the staff including Dr. Donahue were all very informative and were very helpful in answering my questions without letting me feel like my questions were irrelevant. Finally, they are all very efficient, i was in the clinic for less than an hour for sectioning of and reattachment of my bridge. As always, the staff and just the ambience of the clinic made my visit a very pleasant one. Kudos to Kim (dental assistant/ hygienist) for always making me feel less anxious and for all the info.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic service very friendly and professional
Fantastic service very friendly and professional, everything was right on time, very professional. Fantastic job.
C
3 months ago
Always great experience!
Always great experience from start to finish, from front desk staff to Dr. Donahue. High quality, professional, and friendly environment!