Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Closed Today Closed

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Highest Quality of Service
Doctor Kyle and hygienists (mine is Jodi) are the most competent, professional and courteous service providers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and comfortable
Most people seem to dread going to the dentist. NOT HERE! I appreciate always being taken on time. Jody does a great job cleaning my teeth. Time passes quickly because she makes me so comfortable. Dr. Donahue is always professional and yet is so easy to talk to. Always makes sure I understand what he tells me. It makes the visit pleasant.
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
I am always given a friendly greeting, a very short wait time, a great and knowledgeable hygienist and Dr Donohue’s excellent care of my teeth!
G
1 month ago
I arrived a little early and was taken in right away. I had some health issues which were discussed and added to my chart. Very helpful and friendly. Explained what I might do to take better care of my teeth. Overall, a painless and pleasant appointment.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
S
2 months ago
any questions? yes! and they were all answered in easy terms!
dentist friendly and explained procedures and options extensively. technician explained as we went through the xrays, benefits and payments extensively explained and i felt like the donahue team was working to give me the best service possible. being at the dentist is not fun, but this was more relaxing than i anticipated. im not looking forwared to my work that has to be done, but feel that im in the best care. dr donahue is professional yet personal.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Informative
I went to Donahue Dental at the request of my personal dentist, due to some work they would like for me to get done and unable to properly perform. Dr. Donahue was very personable and informative. He completely explained what the cause of my problem was and how to best correct it. He further would not perform what my dentist wanted to get done because it would have only been a temporary remedy and would cost more time and money in the long run. Should I decide to follow through with the treatment plan he provided, I would be more than glad to have him perform it.
K
2 months ago
Broken retainer
I brought my 16 year old daughter in for a routine cleaning and the hygienist broke her lower permanent retainer. After she was finished she came out and said it was loose and just broke when I was flossing. The dentist even said it should not have broken from flossing. I immediately took her to the orthodontist who had to clean up the cement and wire mess and replace with a new retainer. My orthodontist charged me 50 dollars for the visit but waived the retainer fee which was very kind in my opinion. I was a little disappointed that the dental hygienist didn’t need even apologize.
J
2 months ago
Jody is an excellen., my wife said it was the best cleaning she has ever had.
L
3 months ago
The staff was very pleasant, very informative. It's never any fun to see the dentist, however, when you're greeted with friendly smiles and faces, it sure makes it a lot easier. Would definitely recommend !