Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
In and out with no problems (5-10 wait for arriving so early and 15 minutes for a cleaning and check up). Staff extremely nice and they remember you.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and most importantly - HONEST
I went in for a second opinion on getting a removable partial because I had several teeth taken out during surgery. I had been to one prothodontist but I felt the price was very high and they didn't take payment plans or Care Credit. Even though I would be reimbursed by my health insurance, I don't have the money to pay for it upfront. Dr. Donahue and his staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, and professional. They did a thorough exam and took lots of x-rays and pictures. Dr. Donahue then went over my treatment options and was very blunt and honest (in a nice way!) and had an entirely different perspective than the first doctor did. Dr. Donahue took the time to explain to me why he felt the way he did about the treatment option in a way I could understand. He made me feel at peace to follow his recommendation. He also took the time to go over some options for a different dental matter I have and even drew up some estimates for it. While I will not be seeing him for the original treatment plan I went for, if I decide to handle the other dental issue, I will 100% go back to him for it. I very much appreciated his honesty with a very expensive dental issue.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Thank you for prompt, efficient, friendly service.
L
2 months ago
I appreciated the friendliness and professionalism. Even though I received somewhat bad news, it was good to not have it 'sugar-coated'.
M
2 months ago
Good Job!
Jodi did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth! Very caring and professional. Never a pleasant experience, but I will be back! I appreciate Kyle checking my teeth before the procedure was done by Jodi.
C
3 months ago
Everyone at Donahue Dental is awesome!!!
I have never been to a dental office and been this relaxed. Great and fun environment. Jodi is the best hygienist EVER!! Thanks!!!
R
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service!
I was at Donahue Dental this morning for a routine check and cleaning. The folks at Donahue Dental checked me in quickly and efficiently with a warm greeting. Jodi next took care of getting my x-rays completed and my teeth cleaned. She makes you feel less like a patient and more like an old friend. After my teeth were cleaned, Doctor Donahue popped into the exam room and examined my teeth for any problems and/or concerns. As he was checking my teeth, he talked to me in a easy mannered and relaxed way that put me immediately at ease. As is always the case, I was treated in a professional and caring manner. The folks at Donahue Dental are top notch and receive my highest recommendation for anyone looking for great dental care.
P
3 months ago
Great office. Friendly staff
We have been patients on Dr. Donahue since he opened his practice and wouldn’t go to any other dentist. Kyle is kind, fun and an excellent dentist. He has a tenured staff that really enjoy their work place. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
I called because I was having a dental problem. It wasn't an emergency, but I was concerned. I was hoping to get into the office in the next day or two. The staff was wonderful and got me in the same day. Dr. Kyle saw me and assured me it was nothing to be concerned about. I am so grateful to the staff for getting me in the same day and for the assurances from Dr. Kyle.