Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Great as always!
G
7 years ago
Donahue Dental is simply the best. In a recent visit I overheard a patient who's dentist refered them to Dr. Donahue for specialty work. I greatly appreciate the auto email appointment reminders.
J
7 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and very professional.
C
7 years ago
Thank to everyone for a awesome and professional job, the experience has been Great.
A
7 years ago
very professional from the front desk to the x-rays and the dental procedures. Every question was clearly answered and explained.
J
7 years ago
Always a good experience getting my teeth cleaned. The whole staff is very kind and friendly. Have been going to Dr. Donahue's office since he took over Dr. Donahue's practice. I am happy that I stayed. I have referred friends to Donahue Dental.
P
7 years ago
Dr. Donahue provides a great dental care. His stuff is friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend him as the best dentist for new patients.
A
7 years ago
I was treated to the best dental service I have ever received at Donahue Dental. Everyone was kind and treated me with respect. All of the workers seemed to enjoy their work. I received a professional cleaning. I was given an exam by Dr. Donahue. The office manager was very professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone who wants a new dentist or who is currently not seeing a dentist to give this office a chance. You will not be disappointed!!!
J
7 years ago
Friendly folks.
P
7 years ago
I get the very best dental care from Dr. Donahue and love his friendly staff!