Donahue Dental

Dentist

2020 Bluestone Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

donahuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient.
All in all a very good visit to the dentist, had my teeth cleaned, no bad news that needed immediate attention. Pleased with health of teeth overall.
S
1 year ago
Crown Prep.
After years of not going to the dentist. This was a pleasurable experience. I recommend Donahue Dental to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Courteous and prompt
I appreciated the friendliness of Dr. Donahue and his staff as well as the timeliness of their consultation.
J
1 year ago
Good service excellent people.
K
1 year ago
Service
Great service, quick and complete. Very friendly
E
1 year ago
Great group of professionals providing great caring dental treatment
My visit was to take impressions for the 4 implant crowns in my lower arch.I was full of questions and trepidation. Katy was wonderful, gave great instructions and explanations as to what was going to happen not only during the process but the entire implant procedure . Dr. Donahue is a hoot ! I love his sense of humor and most importantly his knowledge and professionalism. The practice has all the latest " bells and whistle" of dental technology. Sara is a font of insurance information, Kim at the front desk always greets you with a smile. The "second" Kim abounds with dental knowledge and great patience in explaining your various options of treatments.The dental hygienist Jody made the experience a pleasant one. During my first visit, a year ago, I explained that I had a back problem and could not sit in the dental chair for extended periods. The entire staff have been very caring in allowing me to change positions and even stand during portions of my visits. They even let me bring in a small pillow for additional comfort. My take on this dental practice is one that has extremely knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff that respect each other and like what they are doing. Although I do not live in St. Charles county I gladly drive the extra miles to receive the care I have been given .
P
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough.
Staff makes a visit to the Dentist enjoyable.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and fast
My 11 year old son and I just had our semi-annual checkups and cleanings and I can't think of a thing that would I could reasonably expect them to change. Believe it or not even he likes going there. As long as this staff is working there and I live in this area, I will never look for another dental office.
V
1 year ago
So this was my 2nd visit to begin my journey of a bridge. I really think that what makes this dental practice a pleasant experience is how the employees are very understanding and accommodating. I felt more relaxed knowing that the people there are very plesant. They greeted me when I arrived. There are 2 Kims and a Sara that I have met and I really like them all from the interactions that I have had with them so far. As for Mr. Donahue, as I continue to correspond with him, I see that he listens, takes in the info and then gives the specific info you need in order to make your decision based upon your options. I like the visual models they show you so that you can see up front what it may look like. So as I progress with this journey, I hope to be able to share more of my journey. Stay tuned...
V
1 year ago
Although I went in for a consult to discuss my options and have not yet received any treatment, my first impression was a good one. The office staff is very pleasant. I first met with the assistant who was very pleasant and gentle in my mouth. I next met with Dr. Donahue who has a very nice best side manner. He also has a sense of humor.... go figure right. He discussed my options and will have more to tell me he said once he gets impressions. I am anxious to start my treatment to get my teeth fixed and I hope my next few visits are just as pleasant. We all know about the anxiety of seeing a dentist and for me, although I still have some anxieties, I have a good feeling that I am at the right place. I hope to post an update as I go through this process. So far, so good!