DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today By Appointment

dechellisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great visit
My experience started with a text message reminder of my appointment. Then, I was greeted by the office staff with a smile and asking how my family was. I felt that the hygienist was both thorough and kind. The dentist came in after a very short wait. I was able to set up my next cleaning right from the dentist chair. Great atmosphere and overall visit!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Lindsay. You are like family to us. We know how important you time also. Always a pleasure to see you.
C
1 week ago
As always, professional service provided in a timely & courteous manner. The entire staff is top notch!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Claire. Always a pleasure to see you.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
Always impressed with professional services of office staff and hygienist and Dr Stonestreet.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Charlotte, your compliment means so much. Always enjoy seeing you.
G
1 week ago
Excellent treatment, great personalities, highly recommend.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank You so much!!
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is very pleasant. They are always on time. I love going for my check ups, not only to get my teeth cleaned, but to say hello to the wonderful staff.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Sarah! Always a pleasure to see you.
M
3 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth
I am a patient of Dr. Al Dechellis and he was unavailable for a chipped tooth that happened the day before so he asked that I contact the office and assured me that I would be well taken care of. I called and got in the same day (in the morning) and had Dr. Tom Dechellis fix my toot; he was very kind/warm and welcoming and fixed it within minutes! Very personable and professional!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Maria. We are here to take care of you. Please feel free to contact us anytime.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and down to earth doctor. Always thorough and takes his time with you during your visit. Would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank You Jeff. we appreciate you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Great job
I haven't been to see the dentist in almost 2 years do to other health reasons. I went this morning had a cleaning very very professional. NO cavities!! Great job!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Glad to see you back. Always here for you.
J
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
They are great here. I was going to Dr Don DeChellies and now go to Tom, who I have been friends with from high school. Has fixed a cavity and chipped tooth. Very meticulous, and I had no pain or discomfort. Always comfortable atmosphere as well for cleanings and maintenance.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Jack. And thank you for letting us take care of you for some many years.
J
2 months ago
Great job. Took me in as an emergency, last minute, entire office top shelf top to bottom. Could not be happier!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Glad we were able to take care of you. Glad you are feeling better.