DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today By Appointment

dechellisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Stonestreet and his office staff. I tell everyone what a great experience at the dentist. Thanks to Valerie and Karen you go above and beyond. I actually learned while I was at the dentist. The technology there was amazing. Thank you so much Dr. Stonestreet for treating me as I was part of a family.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you so much for your kind words Diane. So glad we are able to make you feel at ease here. See you soon.
R
1 week ago
Excellent
Today Val was my Tech for teeth cleaning, ect. She was a very pleasant surprise, very professional, excellent hand skills, smart, and a very nice personality. She was great. Doc. Stonestreet found a cavity and he is going to put in a new crown. Have a lot of faith in him, he is keeping my teeth healthy. Ladies up front always make me smile and do a nice job. You should be extremely proud of this group of people.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
We always enjoy seeing you Bob. Always so upbeat and kind. Thank You!!
J
1 week ago
Great visit!
My 6-yo boys had appointments and all went well! A very thorough and pleasant staff!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Always a pleasure to see you and your family.
B
2 weeks ago
Repaired my crown in a timely manner. Appreciate the quick response time.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Always here for you.
M
2 weeks ago
Always great!! My husband says I’m the only person he knows who likes to go to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned!! I guess when you’ve been going to the same place for over 20 years it’s kinda like going to visit friends!! 😊😊
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
And we always enjoy seeing you also. Thanks for all the years you have given us the privileged to take care of you.
D
4 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning. The staff was friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner, very professional.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Can’t thank this staff enough for accommodating my need to reschedule and have me set for my flight out of town. Always perfection from Dr. Stonestreet, a person you should know.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Russ. Glad everything worked out well. Safe Travels.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful care great people very professional with timely appt.. well organized with minimal waiting .Been going for many years!!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Lowell. And thank you for continuing to let us care for your family and you.
D
1 month ago
High Quality service
Always very professional.. Office staff is amazing !!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Donna!!
M
2 months ago
Highest quality service, professional, friendly an helpful They make you feel at home and I consider them my "friends"
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Mary Lou for such kind words. We feel the same. Thanks for all the wonderful recipes you share also.