DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dechellisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
As always, I was treated with respect, courtesy, and professionalism. All staff members were highly competent, happy to answer my questions, and provided additional services that I requested. I cannot recommend Dr. DeChellis, Dr. Stonestreet, and all of the staff highly enough.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you. Glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and referral all at one time. That is what we are here for. Any questions please don't hesitate to call.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Stonestreet
Always have a wonderful good outcome
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Diane. Glad you are comfortable at our office. Looking forward to seeing you.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic visit!
I had a filling replaced that I lost. Very punctual, professional, and friendly! I'll never go anywhere else!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you for all the years you have given us the privilege to take care of you.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality work
How often can you say - you ‘love’ going to the dentist? Well guess what- I do!! The staff always makes you feel like family! They are ALL excellent and I would highly recommend their office and team of professionals to anyone who wants quality dental work done in a friendly environment!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank You. We do feel like we are friends to all of our patients and we appreciate you continued trust in us.
D
2 months ago
I am so pleased with Dr. Stonestreet and his office staff. I tell everyone what a great experience at the dentist. Thanks to Valerie and Karen you go above and beyond. I actually learned while I was at the dentist. The technology there was amazing. Thank you so much Dr. Stonestreet for treating me as I was part of a family.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you so much for your kind words Diane. So glad we are able to make you feel at ease here. See you soon.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Today Val was my Tech for teeth cleaning, ect. She was a very pleasant surprise, very professional, excellent hand skills, smart, and a very nice personality. She was great. Doc. Stonestreet found a cavity and he is going to put in a new crown. Have a lot of faith in him, he is keeping my teeth healthy. Ladies up front always make me smile and do a nice job. You should be extremely proud of this group of people.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
We always enjoy seeing you Bob. Always so upbeat and kind. Thank You!!
J
2 months ago
Great visit!
My 6-yo boys had appointments and all went well! A very thorough and pleasant staff!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Always a pleasure to see you and your family.
B
2 months ago
Repaired my crown in a timely manner. Appreciate the quick response time.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Always here for you.
M
2 months ago
Always great!! My husband says I’m the only person he knows who likes to go to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned!! I guess when you’ve been going to the same place for over 20 years it’s kinda like going to visit friends!! 😊😊
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
And we always enjoy seeing you also. Thanks for all the years you have given us the privileged to take care of you.
D
3 months ago
Check up and cleaning. The staff was friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner, very professional.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you!!