DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dechellisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Dentist and Staff!
Had an early appt this morning and as long as I’ve been going (over 20yrs) to Dr. DeChellis they’ve always been accurate and professional. I had to have a tooth pulled; first ever! Thank you Dr. DeChellis for a procedure Well Done! 👍🏽
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Teresa. Sorry you had to have a tooth extracted but glad you are feeling better.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
I have been going to this dental office for many years, starting with Dr. Al Dechellis. Always felt welcomed by him and Sally Anstrom. Sally always sets the mood with her warm and friendly smile and cheerful attitude. She makes coming to the dentist a non-intimidating experience. She is a great “ambassador” for this office. Now, with Dr. Don Dechellis, I feel equally welcomed. And...my hygienist, Connie, is a kind and very considerate person, who always does a good job with a soft and gentle demeanor. She’s great! I will certainly recommend this business to my friends.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Jack for your kind words. Glad you feel so comfortable with this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Dave, Always a pleasure to see you.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Group
Dr Stonestreet is part of the team at Dechellis DDS Inc. He is wonderful. Very caring and professional. I have a bit of anxiety at the dentist and he made me feel more relaxed through the whole procedure. He explains the process so no surprises and work performed is of the highest quality. If you are looking for a GREAT dentist, I highly recommend.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Sue. We are so happy that you are able to relax here. And thank you for the kind words.
C
1 month ago
Always Professional
I have been a client for years. It’s because Dr. Tom is a professional. Connie is a fabulous hygienist and has a gentle touch. I would recommend them highly.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Chuck.
J
1 month ago
Great Denist
They, were good, the denist was great and I highly recommend them.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you James!
P
1 month ago
I always am pleased with my treatment and services at Dechellis and Stonestreet . They are efficient and always care . Today Dr. Stonestreet suggested my cavity could be drilled without numbing . He was right . No pain at all . Michelle always cleans my teeth well and makes my visit pleasant .
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thanks Pattie. Always a pleasure to see you.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Staff is very friendly and efficient. No waiting, appointment begins at correct time. I have never had a bad experience.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank You Cindy and thank you for letting us care of your dental care for so many years.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, always running on time!!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Marie. Running on time is important to us too.
A
2 months ago
Consistent quality, speed, and friendliness!
I have been going to Dr. Dechellis's office for close to 28 years... The office is run superbly... The staff is very friendly... And overall I love this practice! I have never had a single negative thing to say in all of these years. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Amy for 28 years of giving us the honor if taking care of your dental needs. Always a pleasure to see you and chat.