DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly. I would recommend to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with my visit to have a filling repaired . I called and my dentist gave me an appointment right away . The staff and his assistant were helpful and friendly as they always are, even though it was at the end of their day . So grateful for their care !
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very professional but friendly. Dr. Is knowledgeable and will always listen to any concerns, and I had a good check-up!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Very helpful with tooth issue
I had a great check up!!! Dr Dechellis and staff are always so friendly and pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Professional and great quality service. Very compassionate!
We live Dr. Stonestreet and his staff!
K
2 months ago
Dental Professionals at their Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Dechellis and Dr. Stonestreet for many years because they, and the entire staff, are consummate professionals. From gentle appointment reminders to genuine concern about my dental questions and concerns, everyone has demonstrated a commitment to provide services of the highest quality. This is the way dentistry should be practiced.
J
2 months ago
Great friendly service
We never have to wait for our dental cleanings or repairs. The staff is always kind and friendly. They treat us like family. Dr Stonestreet provides the best care we could ask for, very thorough! We will continue to use them for all of our dental needs!
W
2 months ago
My visit was unschuled. But they saw me anyway. Great service
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Glad we were here to take care of you.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and friendly
Both Michelle and Connie did an excellent job with my kids and me.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thanks Joni. Your girls are so cute. Glad the visit went well.
C
3 months ago
Kind and compassionate. Had a problem and git inthe same day.
Good experience and i hate the dentist.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thanks Cathy. We know this isn't your favorite place, but you do so well while you are here. Perfect patient!!