DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC

Dentist

60 MARWOOD CIRCLE

BOARDMAN, OH 44512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dechellisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly. The hygienists are very nice and Dr. Tom always ask your input on "when" a "needed" procedure can be performed.
J
3 weeks ago
5
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tom has learned from the best. Very professional and friendly. Connie is always giving great service and advice. We highly recommend them to everyone looking for painless and quality service.
B
4 weeks ago
Fillings
In what was one of my worst dental experiences, Dr. Stonestreet was extremely compassionate in the heat of the moment. The novicaine took forever to actually do what it was supposed to and he patiently waited and continued to make sure all confidence wasn't lost. Eventually the novicaine kicked in and he was able to do what he had to with no problems! With other practices, I'm sure it would have been a nightmare. True professional!
C
1 month ago
best staff and service
Of all things, it's a pleasure going to the dentist when you deal with a staff and the Drs at this office. They are professional, personable and the best I've come across
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating service
I called on a Monday morning to have a filling replaced. Lori and Sally bent over backwards to accommodate my busy schedule, and managed to have Dr. Dechellis see me the same day. Entire staff very professional and service - oriented.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thanks Mary. Glad we were able to get you in and take care of you.
D
1 month ago
Michelle is a very gentle thorough Hygenist she makes my Experience very unnerving and pleasant thank you for that
I am very pleased with Dr DeChellis he is very welcoming and a Great Dentist 😊
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thanks you Darlene. We appreciate such kind words.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
I was a last minute call-in appt. Excellent and thorough explanation of the procedure taking place. Dr. DeChellis and the dental assistant worked as a team.
R
2 months ago
Always nice to have professional care
Great staff, always professional. I have been with Dr. Stonestreet for several years, he is an icon in the industry. Professionalism from registration to exit, thank you so much, it is appreciated.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you Russ. We appreciate your kinds words and your confidence with our office.
C
2 months ago
Quality, Professional Service
The hygienist, Connie, was professional and efficient. She has a gentle, yet thorough touch. The Doctor was polite, professional and efficient in his evaluation. I recommend this office to anyone needing quality dental care.
Response from DONALD A DECHELLIS DDS INC
Thank you for such kind words.