Donald Acomb, DDS

Dentist

Tucson, AZ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucson-area-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Dr Acomb was great I came to his office in a lot of pain he quickly handled my issues . He removed the bad nerve and tooth and put in a new bridge. It was all done smoothly very little to no pain. I can now eat smile and feel confident about my dental health . And his staff were top of the line in care Dr.Acomb office is safe clean and conferrable.thank you Dr Acomb.
Z
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
The staff where really friendly and kind, I came in very stressed and they worked with me and gave me a lot of useful information for my oral health. Donald was an amazing dentist, really calm and helped me understand what steps I need to take.
S
1 month ago
Great friends, been with them for years.
Q
2 months ago
Very kind and respect
E
5 months ago
Awesome experience as usual
Dr. Is very friendly and does great work. I won't see anyone else! He's quick and at a reasonable price. Office staff is always nice and helpfull. ******** ten stars.
K
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice and respectful staff. Helpful in explaining all tests and procedures. Dr. was very nice, spent a lot of time explaining the best procedures and what he recommends will be best. I highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Great Service and best job
Best job on my teeth in town and never hurts.
J
6 months ago
Nice office. Everyone is very nice and ON TIME.
D
7 months ago
Professional, Considerate, and Friendly
I had a routine cleaning and check up and my experience with Dr. Acomb and his staff was a pleasant one.
T
7 months ago
Cheerful chair side manner
The doc really do his stuff. Very professional and informative. Gave me the exact treatment I asked for and did not Try to add on all kinds of extra stuff that did not need to be done. Very honest and I will continue to go back to him.