Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
You guys are great! From the Initial walk in through the procedure being done. Dr. Anderson's chair side manner and explanations as he goes through the procedure are great. Thanks
J
10 months ago
The Best Dentist In Fresno
We've been coming to Dr. Andersen since he started his practice. We look forward to seeing him and his staff. My kids have grown up with him and are now out of college. He and his staff are equally thorough, professional, and enjoyable to see each visit. A complete exam is always performed by Dr. Anderson. He leaves nothing out when performing an overall health check up regarding your mouth. You will not be disappointed with his dentistry practice.
G
10 months ago
High quality service.
Team there is awesome!
A
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Anderson & his staff were very professional & friendly. Thank you!
D
11 months ago
Service and Professionalism
I have been a patient for a number of years and have always found the service from entering the front door, being seen by the doctor, and setting up my next appointment to be an experience of the highest professionalism. Always a smile, tells you what to expect, never a surprise coming from the staff or the doctor.
T
12 months ago
the best dental care have ever had
Dr. Don and all the staff are always cheerful in their work and very good about explaining what they are doing during the exam.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional
Always very thorough and professional!
M
1 year ago
Very good experience
S
1 year ago
Comfortable, calming, and informative every time!
Dr. Anderson explains each and every step of my dental exam. His professionalism and sharp expertise while educating me if I have any concerns about my teeth or gums remove any possible anxiety I may have. I actually ENJOY going to the dentist! I learn while having a dentist who not only cares about my dental health, but strikes up a conversation about my family, growing kids events in life, and general health. My last appointment, I learned about possible infections of the high/upper gums that come and go in one's daily routine, explanations of different possible causes, and different strategic directions to pursue, and why. Quickly stated, Dr. Anderson explains everything and I like that! Finally, Denora who has been with Dr. Anderson for as long as I've been his patient is equally as professional and pleasant. Please forgive me for not remembering the name of the new assistant. I enjoy our conversation as well! When I hear a friend or acquaintance mention they are looking for a new dentist, I seriously say, "I love my dentist! He is so good and smart!" Now, if I could just get him to move his practice a little more north.
A
1 year ago
filling and cleaning of teeth
no compliance, everyone was great. The doctor was excellence.