Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Rosa dentist appointment
It's a pleasure been Dr Anderson paciencia him and his personal are very good , professional and dedicated I highly recommend Dr Anderson office
R
1 year ago
Kassandra dentist appointment
Excellent service as always is a pleasure been dr Anderson pacient :)
D
1 year ago
My daughter's dental visit
Yesterday my daughter and son had appointments with Dr Anderson. I am very happy and pleased with the caring service we receive at his office. The staff ladies are friendly and welcoming and Dr Anderson is a very caring and kind dentist. My children and I love coming to the dentist!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. They attended me with a smile and promptly. Dr. Anderson was very informative and made me feel very comfortable about the work that was going to be done. Definitely recommend this dental office.
N
2 years ago
High quality and friendly
He was very meticulous and personable. The staff wea excellent.
N
2 years ago
High quality service, professonal
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson was very precise.
E
2 years ago
Great service
Great experience, fantastic service, clean facility, friendly and professional staff and doctor.
J
2 years ago
Family Friendly
I recomend Dr. Anderson to everyone it's a Family Friendly and profressional enviroment.
J
2 years ago
Everything was very clean and Dr. Anderson was very polite and friendly. The ladies were very well organized and friendly. Yes I would recommend Dr. Anderson to my friends.
A
2 years ago
Very High
Everyone was polite and knowledgeable of thier jobs. Dr. Anderson is the best dentist I every had. He know he job and is also nice and understanding my need.