Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
High quality and friendly
He was very meticulous and personable. The staff wea excellent.
N
9 months ago
High quality service, professonal
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson was very precise.
E
9 months ago
Great service
Great experience, fantastic service, clean facility, friendly and professional staff and doctor.
J
10 months ago
Family Friendly
I recomend Dr. Anderson to everyone it's a Family Friendly and profressional enviroment.
J
10 months ago
Everything was very clean and Dr. Anderson was very polite and friendly. The ladies were very well organized and friendly. Yes I would recommend Dr. Anderson to my friends.
A
10 months ago
Very High
Everyone was polite and knowledgeable of thier jobs. Dr. Anderson is the best dentist I every had. He know he job and is also nice and understanding my need.
A
11 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff!!
Would highly recommend this dental office for anybody they are very welcoming and are always so friendly and humble.
L
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt office
Both my son's see Dr. Anderson, I have had more than a pleasant positive experience with office staff and Dr. during every visit.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Work, Professional and Friendly
Broke a molar on Saturday, they were able to fit me in on Monday. I am pain free and have a temporary fix until I can get the rest of the work completed.
D
12 months ago
Friendly, receptive, communicates well, does not assume the "I am the one with the degree, so let me talk cause i love hearing my voice and making you feel stupid", Dentist was very kind, considerate.