Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly staff!!
Would highly recommend this dental office for anybody they are very welcoming and are always so friendly and humble.
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, prompt office
Both my son's see Dr. Anderson, I have had more than a pleasant positive experience with office staff and Dr. during every visit.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Work, Professional and Friendly
Broke a molar on Saturday, they were able to fit me in on Monday. I am pain free and have a temporary fix until I can get the rest of the work completed.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, receptive, communicates well, does not assume the "I am the one with the degree, so let me talk cause i love hearing my voice and making you feel stupid", Dentist was very kind, considerate.
E
2 years ago
The friendliest dentist in town
Dr Anderson is a great dentist, extremely friendly and always professional. Office staff is great too!
E
2 years ago
High quality service.
All around awesome experience.
T
2 years ago
Always enjoy going to the dentist. Would recommend this
Always look forward to my appointments. Thanks for being awesome.
C
2 years ago
High quality dental practice, professional and friendly
My husband recommended Dr Anderson to me. I moved up to Oakhurst almost four years ago but David preferred this dentist in Fresno by far over what he experienced in our own town. They took four bitewing X rays and didn't have to take any extras because every one turned out right unlike my last dental experience in Canoga Park where they repeated and repeated because for some reason they couldn't get it right the first time. I felt relieved knowing that when they said they'd take four, they were competent enough to mean it. After the X-rays they took photos of all of my teeth which I could see up on the screen. They identified and numbered them from the photos. It appears that they have sound methods here. The professional way they did this reminded me again of the contrast of my dental of that previous and last experience down south where they were uncertain about which teeth needed the actual work I was there for. I believe they eventually sorted it out but I became a bit leary about their practices at that point. Dr. Anderson gave me a thorough exam, some suggestions to possibly reverse what could be the beginning of a cavity, a teeth cleaning, flossing, and an oral cancer check. He explained things in a calm way, and was very friendly, as was his entire staff. They sent me on my way with a complementary tooth care packet, and gave me a senior discount on my bill without even my asking. I was very pleased with my entire dental experience here and plan to recommend Dr. Anderson to everyone I know !
T
2 years ago
I feel like I am among good friends when I visit Dr. Anderson's office. I am well taken of, and each proceedure is explained as we proceed from step to step. I always get excellent work that improves my teeth. And no pain!
V
2 years ago
Always a good outcome
The office is always friendly, Dr Anderson is so gentle and tells you exactly what he is doing and why.