Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
everything was great
L
2 years ago
Dr. Anderson and his staff are very kind and friendly, and I had a really great experience.
J
2 years ago
excellent service
I was referred to Dr. Anderson by a friend. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable. I trust them with my teeth!
K
2 years ago
High quality & professional service from top-notch dentist
Prompt attention from each staff member, who are all very professional, even personal. The facility is clean, the dentist is gentle and keeps you well informed every step of the way. Great place for those who may be apprehensive professional dental care.
P
2 years ago
Great "chair side" manners, knowledgeable, painless and...the price is right!
I went to Dr. Anderson to get fitted for a mouth guard that I have to wear at night. While I was there we discussed another dental issue that I was having and he was able to fix it on the spot. He made me feel safe and comfortable. The girls in the office were a great support, too! They explained everything step by step and gave me options. I don't have dental insurance, so the senior discount they gave me really helped.
B
2 years ago
Everything went well. Doc did a good job.
R
2 years ago
Always is a wonderful service :)
It's always a great place, staff and dr Anderson are very nice, professional and friendly we, my kids and myself are blessed to be their pacients . Thank you girls and Dr Anderson may God bless you always
D
2 years ago
Great staff, inviting office, awesome dentist!
L
2 years ago
6 month appointment
Dr. Anderson explains everything that he is doing at any given time. Very friendly staff.
M
2 years ago
high quality service
Dr Anderson and his staff are professional,considerate and friendly. Dr Anderson assures that my options are understood. Certainly I would recommend this office to friends and family.