Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great "chair side" manners, knowledgeable, painless and...the price is right!
I went to Dr. Anderson to get fitted for a mouth guard that I have to wear at night. While I was there we discussed another dental issue that I was having and he was able to fix it on the spot. He made me feel safe and comfortable. The girls in the office were a great support, too! They explained everything step by step and gave me options. I don't have dental insurance, so the senior discount they gave me really helped.
B
1 year ago
Everything went well. Doc did a good job.
R
1 year ago
Always is a wonderful service :)
It's always a great place, staff and dr Anderson are very nice, professional and friendly we, my kids and myself are blessed to be their pacients . Thank you girls and Dr Anderson may God bless you always
D
1 year ago
Great staff, inviting office, awesome dentist!
L
1 year ago
6 month appointment
Dr. Anderson explains everything that he is doing at any given time. Very friendly staff.
M
1 year ago
high quality service
Dr Anderson and his staff are professional,considerate and friendly. Dr Anderson assures that my options are understood. Certainly I would recommend this office to friends and family.
P
2 years ago
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND TIMELY
I had to had some dental work done in a rush due to my insurance was changing soon. The office staff was understanding, able to get me in quickly and verify my insurance. The dentist was also able to accommodate me with my special physical needs and was very understanding. And the location was very close to home! Great place all around!
A
2 years ago
visit
I have no complaints, everything was great the staff and doctor was great I will be returning. I have no hesitation about returning back at my experience is just great everything everyoe was very helpful and nic A BIG THANK YOU.
A
2 years ago
VUSIT
Everyone was friendly and helpful and very nice. the doctor was knowledgeable and friendly and nice I have nothing to say bad about dr. Donald Anderson and his staff they were all very wonderful and
E
2 years ago
Great service as always!