Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND TIMELY
I had to had some dental work done in a rush due to my insurance was changing soon. The office staff was understanding, able to get me in quickly and verify my insurance. The dentist was also able to accommodate me with my special physical needs and was very understanding. And the location was very close to home! Great place all around!
A
2 years ago
visit
I have no complaints, everything was great the staff and doctor was great I will be returning. I have no hesitation about returning back at my experience is just great everything everyoe was very helpful and nic A BIG THANK YOU.
A
2 years ago
VUSIT
Everyone was friendly and helpful and very nice. the doctor was knowledgeable and friendly and nice I have nothing to say bad about dr. Donald Anderson and his staff they were all very wonderful and
E
2 years ago
Great service as always!
L
3 years ago
Always good
I have felt the least amount of pain with Dr. Anderson. He is kind and caring and so are his staff. He is also very honest.
L
3 years ago
😀
In and out fast with thorough, informative, efficient, and professional service. Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Concern shown for my comfort and well being throughout procedure. Posititive dental experience on all levels.....
R
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I love Dr. Don and his amazing staff! I love the small, personal feel you get when visiting this office. They treat you like family. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Don and his entire staff are patient and put you at ease.
J
3 years ago
High quality service with professionalism and very friendly staff. I do appreciate the reminders of my appointments emailed and texted to me because I'm a busy mother and it's very convenient. I like that my appointment is dedicated to just me, and I get to ask all questions regarding my treatments without being rushed. Dr.Anderson always takes his time to explain the procedure that needs to be done with facts and professionalism. I highly appreciate that because I've been to a lot of places and it's always high traffic, and everyone's in and out without friendly service.
M
3 years ago
Best dentist I've ever had. Amazing!!!
C
3 years ago
Patience with an anxious child
My son had 4 cavities filled and was very anxious and nervous about getting a numbing shot and any pain. Dr. Anderson was very good about explaining every step and did so with lots of patience. I appreciate the work he and his assistants do.