Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Always good
I have felt the least amount of pain with Dr. Anderson. He is kind and caring and so are his staff. He is also very honest.
L
2 years ago
😀
In and out fast with thorough, informative, efficient, and professional service. Friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Concern shown for my comfort and well being throughout procedure. Posititive dental experience on all levels.....
R
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I love Dr. Don and his amazing staff! I love the small, personal feel you get when visiting this office. They treat you like family. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Don and his entire staff are patient and put you at ease.
J
2 years ago
High quality service with professionalism and very friendly staff. I do appreciate the reminders of my appointments emailed and texted to me because I'm a busy mother and it's very convenient. I like that my appointment is dedicated to just me, and I get to ask all questions regarding my treatments without being rushed. Dr.Anderson always takes his time to explain the procedure that needs to be done with facts and professionalism. I highly appreciate that because I've been to a lot of places and it's always high traffic, and everyone's in and out without friendly service.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist I've ever had. Amazing!!!
C
2 years ago
Patience with an anxious child
My son had 4 cavities filled and was very anxious and nervous about getting a numbing shot and any pain. Dr. Anderson was very good about explaining every step and did so with lots of patience. I appreciate the work he and his assistants do.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
I had such a great visit today. The staff was very friendly as usual and I always leave feeling happy. I used to feel anxious and dread going to the dentist but since I've been going to see Dr. Anderson and staff, I feel like I'm going to visit friends. Dr. Anderson is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything he is going to do before he does it. My checkups are great now it's an amazing feeling.
R
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience. I've never had a dentist really explain everything he was doing as he was doing it before. Showed concern about a couple of thing that he noticed that I need to keep an eye on. The staff was very friendly and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
R
2 years ago
High quality, very friendlly!
Always friendly and professional.
D
2 years ago
My son's checkup was great!
My son had a great visit with Dr. Anderson today. He had no cavities today and his picture was taken for the no cavities wall at Dr. Anderson's office, yay!