Donald Anderson DDS

Dentist

3491 E Shields ave

Fresno, CA 93726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Service and Professionalism
I have been a patient for a number of years and have always found the service from entering the front door, being seen by the doctor, and setting up my next appointment to be an experience of the highest professionalism. Always a smile, tells you what to expect, never a surprise coming from the staff or the doctor.
T
1 month ago
the best dental care have ever had
Dr. Don and all the staff are always cheerful in their work and very good about explaining what they are doing during the exam.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Always very thorough and professional!
M
2 months ago
Very good experience
S
2 months ago
Comfortable, calming, and informative every time!
Dr. Anderson explains each and every step of my dental exam. His professionalism and sharp expertise while educating me if I have any concerns about my teeth or gums remove any possible anxiety I may have. I actually ENJOY going to the dentist! I learn while having a dentist who not only cares about my dental health, but strikes up a conversation about my family, growing kids events in life, and general health. My last appointment, I learned about possible infections of the high/upper gums that come and go in one's daily routine, explanations of different possible causes, and different strategic directions to pursue, and why. Quickly stated, Dr. Anderson explains everything and I like that! Finally, Denora who has been with Dr. Anderson for as long as I've been his patient is equally as professional and pleasant. Please forgive me for not remembering the name of the new assistant. I enjoy our conversation as well! When I hear a friend or acquaintance mention they are looking for a new dentist, I seriously say, "I love my dentist! He is so good and smart!" Now, if I could just get him to move his practice a little more north.
A
3 months ago
filling and cleaning of teeth
no compliance, everyone was great. The doctor was excellence.
R
4 months ago
Rosa dentist appointment
It's a pleasure been Dr Anderson paciencia him and his personal are very good , professional and dedicated I highly recommend Dr Anderson office
R
4 months ago
Kassandra dentist appointment
Excellent service as always is a pleasure been dr Anderson pacient :)
D
6 months ago
My daughter's dental visit
Yesterday my daughter and son had appointments with Dr Anderson. I am very happy and pleased with the caring service we receive at his office. The staff ladies are friendly and welcoming and Dr Anderson is a very caring and kind dentist. My children and I love coming to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. They attended me with a smile and promptly. Dr. Anderson was very informative and made me feel very comfortable about the work that was going to be done. Definitely recommend this dental office.