Donald H. MacDonald, DMD

Dentist

3003 Loma Vista Rd.

Ste. G

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
All, high quality service, professional and caring.
I am the reluctant dental patient and they were very kind, as always, to me.
L
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
I was so impressed by the oral cancer and thyroid screening and checking my blood pressure all before my cleaning got started. Doctor McDonald and his hygienists and team made me feel at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I will totally recommend this office to many people. Their high standards of care and excellence is so worth the visit.
J
2 months ago
25+ year patient
I went for my regular cleaning with Morgan today. She's professional, kind, and highly skilled. She is very conscientious about the comfort level of her patients. This has been my experience with the entire team at Dr. MacDonald's office. I especially appreciate that they book appointments that allow plenty of time for each patient. This means that the patient is well cared for and there are no long periods of time in the waiting room. I know that I could pay less at other dental offices, but Dr. MacDonald and his team are worth the extra cost.
P
3 months ago
I have been a customer with Dr. MacDonald for thirty years. I have recommend many of my friends a family members to his practice, and they all love him and the people who work for him.
A
3 months ago
Comprehensive practice.
Great Hygenist and use of technology. Does not try to sell you unnecessary services.
P
3 months ago
High Quality
Prompt, courteous, and professional!
B
3 months ago
He is a fine Scotsman!! And a great doctor!!
D
4 months ago
Morgan was great as always and I Love getting a chance to see Don & Barb. They are all such professionals.
D
4 months ago
Great dental team
Dr. MacDonald and his staff are warm, welcoming and skilled. Dr. MacDonald is thorough and takes the time to explain key findings during the exam. He also provides treatment options and devises a plan with his patients.
J
5 months ago
Decade of quality care
Dr. MacDonald has been my dentist for about thirty years now. He is skillful, knowledgeable, and communicates what is being done throughout the procedure. He is down to earth, friendly, and interested in his patients. It's actually a pleasure to spend time in his office because whether you're with him or his staff, you not only get the highest quality care, but you also feel like you made a personal connection. After recent crown work, he actually called me at home to see how I was doing. There's not many health care professionals that would do that. That's why I've stuck with him for all these years, and will continue to do so. I have complete confidence that he and his staff will offer me the best care.