Donald H. MacDonald, DMD

Dentist

3003 Loma Vista Rd.

Ste. G

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

macdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
I have been a customer with Dr. MacDonald for thirty years. I have recommend many of my friends a family members to his practice, and they all love him and the people who work for him.
A
1 month ago
Comprehensive practice.
Great Hygenist and use of technology. Does not try to sell you unnecessary services.
P
1 month ago
High Quality
Prompt, courteous, and professional!
B
1 month ago
He is a fine Scotsman!! And a great doctor!!
D
2 months ago
Morgan was great as always and I Love getting a chance to see Don & Barb. They are all such professionals.
D
2 months ago
Great dental team
Dr. MacDonald and his staff are warm, welcoming and skilled. Dr. MacDonald is thorough and takes the time to explain key findings during the exam. He also provides treatment options and devises a plan with his patients.
J
3 months ago
Decade of quality care
Dr. MacDonald has been my dentist for about thirty years now. He is skillful, knowledgeable, and communicates what is being done throughout the procedure. He is down to earth, friendly, and interested in his patients. It's actually a pleasure to spend time in his office because whether you're with him or his staff, you not only get the highest quality care, but you also feel like you made a personal connection. After recent crown work, he actually called me at home to see how I was doing. There's not many health care professionals that would do that. That's why I've stuck with him for all these years, and will continue to do so. I have complete confidence that he and his staff will offer me the best care.
M
3 months ago
Morgan is always the best for me!!! I am smiling!
E
3 months ago
Long time great dentist.
I've been going to Dr. MacDonald for about 25+ years. I've always received excellent care. Dr. MacDonald has gone way above what is expected in caring for our family members. The office is clean, modern, and all staff are good at their jobs. Always friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Great business
Everyone at this place is friendly, caring and terrific at their job. Couldn't be happier with my service over the last few years