Donald H. MacDonald, DMD

Dentist

3003 Loma Vista Rd.

Ste. G

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The best of the best
Dr. MacDonald is the very best dentist I have ever gone to. He is extremely professional, thorough, knowledge, gentle and spends the time necessary to explain everything and answer all questions. He is the best of the best. I could not recommend him any higher.
A
4 months ago
Wait time was between 10 to 15 mins. Staff was friendly and did a thorough pre-preparation. Doctor explained the necessity for the procedure. Time in dental chair was approx. 45 min. Doctor answered questions.
R
4 months ago
Experience Counts!
Many years of faithful care for my dental needs from twice a year cleanings to filling and crowns, the thorough care of Doctor MacDonald and his staff has been appreciated.
R
7 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. MacDonald is the best. I'm always happy with the care I get.
R
7 months ago
The best you can get. Excellent.
I've been a patient of Dr. Mac Donald's for going on 17 years. My teeth are still in my head and working as good as can be for a 65 year old man. And I'm very happy about that. The care I get from Dr. Mac Donald,Barbara,and their staff is as good as it gets.
C
8 months ago
The best
Great care, my whole family goes here!!!
S
9 months ago
Great dentist and hygenist
Very thorough and instructional about how best to care for your teeth. Promotes the use of perio-aid and proper technique.
J
9 months ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
The staff is very friendly and take great care of you. Barbara does a great job!
J
9 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Dr. MacDonald is an amazing dentist, and the staff is great too. I had a lot of restorative work done at this office- at least 4 crowns. I am self employed and do not have dental insurance. I have been to other offices where I did not feel like my best interests were a real concern- more into making a profit. This dentist is a perfectionist. My crowns are perfect. I have never experienced any pain or swelling during or after procedures. I was eating solid food the next day.
S
10 months ago
Best dentist in the county!
I've bee doing to Dr. MacDonald and his team for ten years now. The office staff is always friendly, I get a great cleaning from the hygienists and the doctor himself is just wonderful! If you have to have a filling he puts you at ease by talking you through it and does a great job! I love coming here!