Donald J Sabourin DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3456 Shattuck Road

Suite 3

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Fast Solution to my Problem
I was able to schedule same day for a tooth that was bothering me. I saw Dr Hayden, who was both professional and thorough. He took a conservative route with my tooth instead of jumping into more major treatment. So far, my tooth feels better already.
J
3 weeks ago
Recent cleaning.
Wonderful as always. New dentist is fantastic. Love everyones energy.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Briught my 16 months old; very happy with the way doctor handled the visit
B
1 month ago
always great!
Another great appointment!
J
2 months ago
Easy tooth filling.
It went well. It was a small filling in the front and I bravely did it without a shot, just topical numbing. First time for trying it that way.
J
2 months ago
PAINLESS TOOTH EXTRACTION
The dentist that I see every six months for cleaning refused to pull a abscess tooth. I contacted Dr. Sabourin and he did it the next day. All went well with no pain. I would recommend this office to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
So far so good :) We had our first appointment for the Fastbraces, the front desk personnel were very friendly, efficient and thorough in explaining the billing process, and my daughter was in and out in 30 minutes. She only got the top ones on this appointment. I also asked a random young man leaving the office that had braces on, how his experience has been thus far and he had nothing but positive things to say, has been visiting the practice for 4 months now doing the Fastbraces treatment.
C
3 months ago
I am very happy with your service
J
3 months ago
Great service
I went in to have 3 teeth pulled and it could not have been a better experience. The dentist and hygienist were friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. I felt no pain during or after and I was in and out in a very timely matter. Couldn't have been a better visit.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
For a while I was nervous to come to the dentist because of my previous dentist and how every time I would go to the dentist something would be wrong with my teeth from root canals to cavitys, there was always something they said had to be fixed. Finally I got fed up with it and a friend of mine referred me to dr. Sabourins office and ever since I have been going to his office I have had nothing but positive experiences there. I recommend them to everyone. They are awesome!