Donald P. Tormey, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

220 Laguna Rd.

Suite #1

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr Tormey has been my primary dentist for many years. He has always given me the best of care as has his axillary staff. If I have need of a specialist, they are top notch too. Several years ago Dr Tormey upgraded my smile and I love my new looks and good dental health. I highly recommend this office and, especially the professional care I have received.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly, hospitable and professional.
M
3 months ago
The best of care
Dr Tormey has been our family dentist for years. We have always found his work to be gentle, up to date and esthetic. He has many awards for his postgraduate years and it shows. All his equipment is cutting edge and we appreciate the investment for our care. He and his staff are professional and caring. They are truly like family.
R
3 months ago
It was on time and proceeded according to plan!!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist!
V
5 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I have been receiving care from Dr. Tormey and his staff for several years. Dr. Tormey is a great dentist (with a great sense of humor) and his staff members are professional, courteous, highly skilled and just "all around nice folks." They have great high-tech equipment and take time to explain what they're doing and why. I've recommended Dr. Tormey to several friends and family members and they are all delighted with the care they have received. If you have a problem, the office staff will do whatever it takes to fit you in. I give them the highest of recommendations!
J
8 months ago
TOP REVIEW FOR A VISIT TO DR. TORMEY'S DENTAL OFFICE
I am impressed with the courtesy and welcome that I received upon my visit to Dr. Tormey's office for a normal cleaning and check-up of the teeth. All on the staff treated me with friendliness and respect. I recommend Dr. Tormey very highly with no reservation whatsoever. I intend to tell others of the high quality of everyone on his staff.
A
9 months ago
Cleaning
Keira (sp?) was outstanding and explained what she was doing during the cleaning. She was pleasant and polite. Dr. Tormey was wonderful , cordial and thorough. They are professional and always make the experience pleasant.
R
9 months ago
Without a doubt, Dr. Tormey's treatment is unsurpassed in my experience with dental care. I am 81 years of age and have had lots of dental needs over the years. This office is top notch without question. Everyone knows what they are doing. The procedures go off smoothly. The entire experience is just a pleasure. I have had multiple crowns and It has been painless at this office. I have been a patient of Dr. Tormey for over ten years. I have experienced a high level of competency with Dr. Tormey and his staff. R. J. Hubbert
P
9 months ago
Great Experience!