Donald P. Tormey, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

220 Laguna Rd.

Suite #1

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Tormey and his team are the best. I drive 35 miles in traffic to get there. Over 20 years with them.
M
7 days ago
Caring and devoted team
I have been a patient for 20+ years and Dr Tormey and his team are experts in dentistry. They really care about what they are doing for you. Mike is always friendly in the office and on the phone. He makes you feel very special.
W
7 days ago
As always very good service
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Erin does a nice thorough dental cleaning. Michael is efficient, professional, and polite The office is very clean
B
2 months ago
After 48 years and excellent service along wirh a great smile it it a pleasure being a patient and not going to a butcher.
T
3 months ago
I've been seeing Dr Tormey for over 35 years! Excellent work and always professional, I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a first class dentist!
B
4 months ago
The Epitome of Professionalism with Heart
I've been a patient of Dr. Tormey for about 39 years; my wife, even longer. It is always a pleasure going to his office, which I do religiously every six months for my teeth-cleaning maintenance. When I have had more serious issues, I have always been satisfied with my treatment and the results. Not only is Dr. Tormey and his staff knowledgeable and professional, but they are also warm and welcoming. They have always taken the time to answer any questions that I have had, and I have never felt rushed. For me, a visit to Dr. Tormey's dental office is just like visiting with close family or good friends.
F
5 months ago
Extremely professional
Very professional and personable office and staff. They really care about your dental health
G
5 months ago
Dr. Tormey is the best
Professional, kind, and excellent staff. You really feel cared for in this practice.
C
6 months ago
Dr Tormey and his Staff are the VERY BEST!!!!
What a wonderful Dental Practice. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Tormey and his staff to everyone. My family and I have been patients for over 27 years and we will never leave! His practice is the perfect combination of cutting edge technology with a family friendly and comfortable environment. I’ve heard that several patients still come back even after they’ve retired and moved out of the area....I know I would!! I’m so glad he’s here in Orange County. Thank You Dr Tormey for taking such good care of us for all these years!!!