Donald P. Tormey, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

220 Laguna Rd.

Suite #1

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I've been seeing Dr Tormey for over 35 years! Excellent work and always professional, I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a first class dentist!
B
2 months ago
The Epitome of Professionalism with Heart
I've been a patient of Dr. Tormey for about 39 years; my wife, even longer. It is always a pleasure going to his office, which I do religiously every six months for my teeth-cleaning maintenance. When I have had more serious issues, I have always been satisfied with my treatment and the results. Not only is Dr. Tormey and his staff knowledgeable and professional, but they are also warm and welcoming. They have always taken the time to answer any questions that I have had, and I have never felt rushed. For me, a visit to Dr. Tormey's dental office is just like visiting with close family or good friends.
F
3 months ago
Extremely professional
Very professional and personable office and staff. They really care about your dental health
G
3 months ago
Dr. Tormey is the best
Professional, kind, and excellent staff. You really feel cared for in this practice.
C
4 months ago
Dr Tormey and his Staff are the VERY BEST!!!!
What a wonderful Dental Practice. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Tormey and his staff to everyone. My family and I have been patients for over 27 years and we will never leave! His practice is the perfect combination of cutting edge technology with a family friendly and comfortable environment. I’ve heard that several patients still come back even after they’ve retired and moved out of the area....I know I would!! I’m so glad he’s here in Orange County. Thank You Dr Tormey for taking such good care of us for all these years!!!
E
4 months ago
Best dentist in the OC
I have been seeing Dr. Tormey for over 40 years. Even after moving 30 miles away 27 years ago, I have continued to make the trek to see him. From his son as the appt coordinator to the dental technicians, they have dialed in how to do it right. It is easy to smile after visiting Dr. Tormey because of his exemplary work in my mouth and friendly & efficient staff.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Tomey & Staff are the Best!
Dr. Tormey is so gentle and cares so much about his patients. I have been going there for over 20+ years. He really goes the extra mile to make sure your dental work is handled correctly.
M
6 months ago
Friendly
Everyone at the office is very friendly and also very professional.
M
9 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr Tormey has been my primary dentist for many years. He has always given me the best of care as has his axillary staff. If I have need of a specialist, they are top notch too. Several years ago Dr Tormey upgraded my smile and I love my new looks and good dental health. I highly recommend this office and, especially the professional care I have received.
J
10 months ago
Great service. Very friendly, hospitable and professional.