Donald P. Tormey, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

220 Laguna Rd.

Suite #1

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality care.
My wife’s new filling is great. Thanks for the Wonderful job.
V
3 months ago
The best
I have been going to Dr. Tormey for years. Recently, a week after a major surgery, I fractured a tooth. Not great timing. Mike in the front office was great at responding and getting me in as soon as possible. It was a rather extensive process (root canal, post, etc.) but I was shepherded all the way through. Having less positive experiences with other dentists, I'm always amazed at the high level of service I've received from Dr. Tormey and his staff. The care itself is exceptional. Staff and dentists are all professionals and very friendly. Their work is outstanding (and painless!). They are very concerned that patients are comfortable during treatments. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Entering you are greeted by Mike, who is friendly and interested in all the clients. Everyone give you the best in care.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service from the Front Desk to the Chair
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Tormey or his staff. They are all kind and gracious people concerned with their patients well being.
W
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Tormey and his team are the best. I drive 35 miles in traffic to get there. Over 20 years with them.
M
4 months ago
Caring and devoted team
I have been a patient for 20+ years and Dr Tormey and his team are experts in dentistry. They really care about what they are doing for you. Mike is always friendly in the office and on the phone. He makes you feel very special.
W
4 months ago
As always very good service
B
5 months ago
Excellent treatment
Erin does a nice thorough dental cleaning. Michael is efficient, professional, and polite The office is very clean
B
6 months ago
After 48 years and excellent service along wirh a great smile it it a pleasure being a patient and not going to a butcher.
T
7 months ago
I've been seeing Dr Tormey for over 35 years! Excellent work and always professional, I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a first class dentist!