Donald S. Bland, DDS

Dentist

206 Dock St.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

wilmingtonsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Wilmington!
Dr. Bland and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I have always had the best experiences!
D
1 month ago
Painless
First time in a dental chair, other than a cleaning, that I experienced absolutely no pain! Thanks Dr. Bland!
L
2 months ago
Lots of work for a squeamish patient and no pain!
I hadn’t been to a dentist for around 10 years but needed to go because of two broken teeth. A friend recommended Dr. Bland and I had already narrowed it down to him and one other practice. The first visit was completely hands off, no poking it was completely visual with pictures taken of all problem teeth as well as ex-rays. He is a sedation dentist so I was sold. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I left with a complete plan, all individual costs and the pictures of my teeth. Very informative. The visit was painless. The sedation IV was quick and painless and I never felt any pain during the procedure. The best part was no pain or swelling afterwards during recovery. If you are looking for an efficient, talented and painless dentist, Dr. Bland is who you need to see. I love my smile and no more metal fillings, yay!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have been a patient for about a decade and have recommended Dr. Bland and his staff to multiple friends and family members. They are caring, professional and efficient. You will not be disappointed.
G
3 months ago
Still smiling!
I have been regularly using Dr. Bland's service for several years. Thanks to them I have all my teeth, and I am 69. The staff is warm and friendly, the service is outstanding.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely delightful people!
I am a long time sufferer of dental anxiety but this Dr and his staff were absolutely amazing. I’m still shell shocked when it comes to the costs associated with dental procedures but if I could afford it, I’d let this Dr do anything he thought I needed.
P
4 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, great work
Leighanne is best hygienist I've ever been to. Thorough, but no pain. Also a fountain of info on all types of medical situations. Value her insights and advice. Angie is always friendly and helpful. Of course Dr. Bland is the professional you want when your teeth are in trouble!
G
5 months ago
Long time patient!
Always so accommodating with my rescheduling!! Love to catch up with Leighanne and Angie! Thanks for the dental tips ...Thank you Dr. Bland!
R
5 months ago
Staff always friendly and prompt with appointments. Joy couldn't be a better hygienist. Dr. Bland always good to talk to.
C
5 months ago
My visit with Dr Bland
Loved the casual atmosphere in the office. Staff was professional and courteous. Laid back atmosphere, no stress. Dr Bland told me what was necessary and what could wait. Highly recommend Dr Bland and staff for a great dental experience.