Donald S. Bland, DDS

Dentist

206 Dock St.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

wilmingtonsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Staff always friendly and prompt with appointments. Joy couldn't be a better hygienist. Dr. Bland always good to talk to.
C
6 days ago
My visit with Dr Bland
Loved the casual atmosphere in the office. Staff was professional and courteous. Laid back atmosphere, no stress. Dr Bland told me what was necessary and what could wait. Highly recommend Dr Bland and staff for a great dental experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Efficient, informative & super-friendly staff - each & every one! They all make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience and I can rely on Dr. Bland to take care of my mouth as if I were a member of his family! I feel strongly enough to have referred friends and family & they agree with review, too!
B
1 month ago
Service with Excellence
Dr. Bland comes from a long line of great dentists in his family. He is not only an excellent dentist, but a talented artist which he applies to his dentistry. He always takes time to listen, to show concern and to create a calm environment to help patients who are nervous about going to the dentist. I and four others in my family are his patients. He is a great dentist and a super person to know. We all love his staff too!
T
2 months ago
Impressive
Had alot of work done at one time and had no pain feel big difference in teeth Thanks Dr Bland for great work
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Bland will hum a nice relaxing song while he gently and expertly works. Thank you for the relentlessly good dentistry.
D
4 months ago
The best!!
From the front desk, to the hygienist and of course Dr. Bland, this is the best dental practice I've ever had! I moved here from Charlotte where I had some really bad experiences and was recommended to Dr. Bland by a co-worker and it's been such a refreshing change.
J
5 months ago
Best service ever
I had a crown dislodge with a piece of candy and was worked in the very next day, as I was leaving town the following day. I was able to go on my trip with a restored crown and piece of mind. Dr. Bland is the BEST and he has an awesome staff too.
C
5 months ago
Saved my smile!
I've been going to Dr. Bland for many years. He is so dedicated to delivering as close to a pain-free experience as possible. His manner is gentle, approachable and professional. And, yes, my smile looks great thanks to him and his delightful staff.
M
6 months ago
This is only dentist office that I don't hate going to in my 66 years. They are the best!