Donald S. Bland, DDS

Dentist

206 Dock St.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtonsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Numero-Uno
Professional staff, very efficient, conscious of the patients fears and problems, outstanding expertise in Dentistry!!
B
2 months ago
Returned after a few years of being away. Nothing had changed thankfully. The staff is still happy, friendly, and I felt I had never been away. I am at ease and assured of a great dental experience every time. Dr. Bland and his team are wonderful.
B
3 months ago
Professional team and operation
Highly impressed by the detailed review of my teeth in my first visit by the dental team. Well organized from the receptionist to Dr. Bland. Dedicated to the welfare of the patient making me feel confident and comfortable with dental work in the future. Thank you everyone.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
Went in for my first exam today after being away from the dentist for about 6 years. I'm absolutely horrified when it comes to going to the dentist but I was blown away at how easy it was. Lee Ann put me at immediate ease and Dr Bland was kind, informative and understanding of my fear level. I'm not at all fearful about my next visit. Wow what a change that is! Can't recommend enough!
N
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Bland has a wonderful ‘chairside’ manner and his staff is fantastic. I actually look forward to my dental visits!
P
5 months ago
Best of the best!
I have been a patient of Dr Bland's and Leanne's for many years now. They have cared for my sons since they were toddlers. Our shared experiences have been nothing less than exceptional. The office staff is professional, warm & friendly, and very efficient with accounts and scheduling. Patient care and comfort comes first and clinical expertise is beyond compare. I would go nowhere else for care.
L
6 months ago
Best Dental Office in Wilmington!
Dr. Bland and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I have always had the best experiences!
D
6 months ago
Painless
First time in a dental chair, other than a cleaning, that I experienced absolutely no pain! Thanks Dr. Bland!
L
7 months ago
Lots of work for a squeamish patient and no pain!
I hadn’t been to a dentist for around 10 years but needed to go because of two broken teeth. A friend recommended Dr. Bland and I had already narrowed it down to him and one other practice. The first visit was completely hands off, no poking it was completely visual with pictures taken of all problem teeth as well as ex-rays. He is a sedation dentist so I was sold. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I left with a complete plan, all individual costs and the pictures of my teeth. Very informative. The visit was painless. The sedation IV was quick and painless and I never felt any pain during the procedure. The best part was no pain or swelling afterwards during recovery. If you are looking for an efficient, talented and painless dentist, Dr. Bland is who you need to see. I love my smile and no more metal fillings, yay!
R
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have been a patient for about a decade and have recommended Dr. Bland and his staff to multiple friends and family members. They are caring, professional and efficient. You will not be disappointed.