Donald S. Bland, DDS

Dentist

206 Dock St.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today By Appointment

wilmingtonsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
This is only dentist office that I don't hate going to in my 66 years. They are the best!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality aervice
Dr. Bland and his entire staff are excellent!
G
3 weeks ago
My neighborhood dentist
Going to the dentist is not supposed to be fun, but the staff at Dr. Bland's office are so friendly and accommodating, that it nearly is. Dr. Bland has given my wife and me excellent care for several years. I am in my sixties and still have my teeth, I think the care I receive from Dr. Bland is a large part of that. He makes good recommendations, has great equipment, and takes really good care of us. I would recommend this office to anyone with great confidence.
M
1 month ago
Don Bland and the entire staff are excellent. I have dealt with this office for years and it's always a pleasurable experience. They are all extremely competent, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. They get to know you personally and make you feel welcome and valued. Thir methods are always state of the art. I know I am always in good hands with them.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
The absolute best! I had an issue with a tooth called and he saw me on his day off. I've been seeing Dr. Bland for over 11 years, he has done extensive dental work for me, and I never experienced any pain. I do have anxiety about visiting a dentist, but he and group always make me comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend him.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Bland and his entire staff are qualified, friendly, and efficient. All work that I have had completed here has been very high quality. I highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I had to be sedate, one of the reasons I picked this Dentist. But the work that was done on my teeth was great, no pain afterward and everyone was very considerate. I will be going back to him to finish up my dental work. All in all a great experience, never thought I would say that about a Dentist.
L
4 months ago
By far the best Dentist & staff I've ever been too!
R
4 months ago
Thanks for being super nice and very professional and I will see you when it's time for my crown . I definitely plan on making Dr bland my new dentist . thanks again.
P
5 months ago
Continuing Best Practices
I have known Dr Bland since we were children; in fact, his dad was my dentist growing up. It seemed natural to continue with Donald when we moved back to NC from Texas. My sons have been patients of the practice since they were 3 years old. The quality of service and expertise are unsurpassed! We are more than satisfied and feel confident that we are receiving the best in dental care!