Donald S. Bland, DDS

Dentist

206 Dock St.

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilmingtonsedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Happy Happy best of the best
Super CHicken and serious germ o phobic. No pain and great folk. Smiling from ear to ear from all bells being top notch. You will never want to go any where else- spoil you in superior office and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for 13 or 14 years. Never anything less than completely satisfied with my visits. Joy is the absolute best hygienist you could imagine. Dr Bland is always in a good mood, professional and attentive.
G
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Bland's office for over 20 years!!
Great Place and Great Service! Angie always goes the extra mile!!
B
1 month ago
Could not be more pleased!
Staff is polite, helpful and very professional. I highly recommend this dental practice. Most importantly, they give sound advice but do no push the customer regarding decisions on recommended procedures.
M
2 months ago
Perfect Crowns!
Donald Bland is an excellent and talented dentist! He has done several crowns for me over the years, and the results are perfect! Each and every time I leave his office, I know I have experienced the best of care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Very professional services that will give you high level of confidence in their work.
P
2 months ago
Very professional & loving staff.
This was my first visit & they really made me feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Personal, Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I felt they listened to my concerns and situation and did a great job of addressing them in a personal and professional manner.
M
2 months ago
I have been a client of Don Bland for over 25 years. He ha a small team but they are all so professional.
W
5 months ago
Numero-Uno
Professional staff, very efficient, conscious of the patients fears and problems, outstanding expertise in Dentistry!!