Donald Vafides DDS

Dentist

1145 19th St. NW

Ste. 602

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High-quality, professional, and friendly service
I could not have been more please with my first visit at Dr. Vafides office. Each person I interacted with was friendly and professional. TDr. Vafides was able to identify the cause of my dental problem and lay out a plan for addressing it. I would highly recommend him and his colleagues..
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
Everyone at the office was super friendly and the appointment was efficient and easy!
H
3 months ago
Straightforward
This was my first visit and I'm very satisfied as to the efficiency of all the staff. Dr. Vafides was courteous and professional, and did not try to sell me unnecessary treatments. I really appreciated not being pushed into any treatment. Hygienist was friendly, professional and did a good job. No waiting time.
T
4 months ago
Lovely practice
Enjoyed my first visit as a new patient. Everyone from the front desk to the assistant to the dentist was courteous, professional, efficient and informative. Will definitely be using Dr. Vafides again.
J
7 months ago
The appointment was excellent in every respect!
D
9 months ago
This was my first visit and very satisfied as to the efficiency of all the staff and the friendly initial treatment by Jason and the professional and informative consultation with Dr Vafides. For the first time for a long time I feel I am getting thoughtful and professional care. Feeling very comfortable.
S
1 year ago
My first visit with Dr. Vafides, and I am thoroughly impressed with his professionalism and compassion for his craft. Unlike most dentists, Dr. Vafides took the time to explain to me the reason behind his actions and offer solutions to correct the problem. His work far exceeded what I initially expected. I could not recommend Dr. Vafides enough!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
This was my first time with dentist Donald Vafides, there was no waiting time, the front desk personnel were very courteous and I was sent the documentation to be completed in advance. Jason is the doctor dental assistant and he took the xrays, he is gentle and amigable. Dr. Donal did the cleaning of my teeth himself and I appreciated this a lot. He is cordial, warm and seems very professional to me. I recommend this dentist. Susana Ferrando
J
2 years ago
Excellent Visit
Beginning with Crystal, who was extremely nice on the phone and in-person, my x-rays done by Dr. Vafides friendly assistant, and my cleaning with Dr. Vafides, I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of all three people. I am terrified of going to the dentist with my robust history of dental work, but I appreciated the time Dr. Vafides took to explain various options and am looking forward to coming back. I feel like I am in very good hands - thank you!
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Thank You so much for the care, attention and professionalism.