Donation Movers LLC

Mover

1028 E. Vista Del Cerro

Tempe, AZ 85281

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

tempemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I use them for every move!
I have moved 3 times over the last decade and Paul's team has helped me every time. They are fast, careful with my belongings, and very polite. The last move I had was a three-story loft and those men made it look effortless. I am grateful that I can rely Donation Movers to help alleviate the stress that comes from moving!
J
1 year ago
Do Not hire this company if you value your property!!!
We hired donation movers to move our household we hired 4 men and a truck paid $900, plus $200 in tips. They were on time and worked hard. After they left and we unwrapped our refrigerator we noticed two dings and a crease on the doors. Our refrigerator was brand new prior to the move. We have made numerous calls to Donation Movers and sent several e-mails and have been totally ignored. If you value your property do not hire this company. Any reputable company would call us back and work with us to remedy the situation. Obviously they do not care about their customers or customer satisfaction.
N
2 years ago
I needed packing of breakable items, dishes, glasses, vase, pictures, etc.. Donation movers did an excellent job...
N
2 years ago
Excellent service
This is the second time I have used Donation Movers and I would recommend them again. Juan and his crew were very efficient, friendly and made quick work of moving our belongings while also taking the time to make sure they were packed with care as if they were their own. They were also very helpful in taking our donated items and making sure they went to those who need them most. Thank you again.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
This is the second time I have used Donations movers. They are quick, communicated well and never had any issues with damaged. I have referred to a few friends and they received the same service. I will continue to use in the future.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
This was a challenging move which I had to reschedule 3 times because of my schedule. The office staff was always patient and accommodating and the movers arrived on time. I have used donation movers 6 times within the last few years. They are always consistently excellent.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
This was a challenging move which I had to reschedule 3 times because of my schedule. The office staff was always patient and accommodating and the movers arrived on time. I have used donation movers 6 times within the last few years. They are always consistently excellent.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding job!
Fast, super professional and customer focused. I will be using you again!
E
2 years ago
We hired Donation Movers from a referral. They did not disappoint us. They were prompt, efficient, and worked hard the whole time. The price was more than fair and we tipped them for a job well done. If ever we move again we will call them, and we highly recommend this company. Call me if you would like, Edward @ (480 ( 821-9760).
G
2 years ago
Best movers ever!!!
I have used Donation movers many times and am a HUGE fan! They are professional, quick and reliable!! Big thumbs up!