Doniphan Dental Services

Dentist

102 South 2nd Street

Doniphan, NE 68832-9201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Painless! The X-Rays were pain free and the cleaning was good,too! She was very gentle!! Last time I thought the x-rays hurt my mouth but they seemed to have Soft edges this time!! Really good experience! I would recommend you anytime!!!ja
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and reassuring
I hadn't been to a dentist in over ten years so I was very nervous. Everyone in the office was very friendly, reassuring and non-judgmental. I am actually looking forward to my next visit! A special thank you to Barb for her kindness and gentleness during my extensive cleaning. My daughter is already excited to get an appointment scheduled here also.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so happy you had a great experience. Our main goal here at Doniphan Dental Services is to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We can't wait to meet your daughter. Have a wonderful week.
T
3 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I have a dentist-phobia, so naturally I was terrified to have a dental check-up for the first time in a looong time. From the moment I arrived, I was put at ease. The staff is so warm and friendly. I almost forgot it was my first visit! The x-rays and cleaning were painless, dare I say, relaxing, even. I am so grateful for how easy it all was! Barb is skilled and efficient and Dr. Svoboda took the time to answer all my questions. I’m not even scared to come back for fillings next week. Thank you ladies!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
So glad to hear you had a great experience here Tamara! We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you next week.
J
6 months ago
High quality service they were very professional and nice
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thanks Jeff! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
7 months ago
Title fits very well!
Very pleasant to be around. Very honest and straight forward and very professional. Was a relaxing environment. And happy with how my visit went.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thanks Nicholas! Glad to hear you had all your questions answered & are happy with your visit.
K
7 months ago
Great customer service and super clean
The facility was very clean and the staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dontiphan Dental.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thanks Kristin! We enjoyed meeting you & look forward to your next visit.
S
8 months ago
Awesome service
I had 2 root canals done and everything went awesome and I have had no pain afterwards. Amazing service!!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
So glad to hear you are feeling better Sidney. Our number 1 goal is to take great care of our patients & make sure they are pain free. Hope you have a great week.
B
8 months ago
My dental check was relaxing, thorough, and all my questions were answered. I scheduled ahead six months and the friendly, top notch staff will remind me. I trust them to keep my smile healthy. I have recommended the Doniphan Clinic to others. I feel fortunate to have such excellent care only 15 minutes from home. Thank you.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so happy all your questions were answered and you had a great experience, Beth. Have a great week.
S
8 months ago
Doniphan is lucky to have Doniphan Dental
Simply the best!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Sheila.
K
9 months ago
Great experience
Barb was phenomenal! Very personable and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Bauer was honest and pleasant. Overall great experience.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so glad you had a great experience, Kathy. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a great weekend :)