Doniphan Dental Services

Dentist

102 South 2nd Street

Doniphan, NE 68832-9201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service they were very professional and nice
N
3 weeks ago
Title fits very well!
Very pleasant to be around. Very honest and straight forward and very professional. Was a relaxing environment. And happy with how my visit went.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service and super clean
The facility was very clean and the staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dontiphan Dental.
S
2 months ago
Awesome service
I had 2 root canals done and everything went awesome and I have had no pain afterwards. Amazing service!!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
So glad to hear you are feeling better Sidney. Our number 1 goal is to take great care of our patients & make sure they are pain free. Hope you have a great week.
B
2 months ago
My dental check was relaxing, thorough, and all my questions were answered. I scheduled ahead six months and the friendly, top notch staff will remind me. I trust them to keep my smile healthy. I have recommended the Doniphan Clinic to others. I feel fortunate to have such excellent care only 15 minutes from home. Thank you.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so happy all your questions were answered and you had a great experience, Beth. Have a great week.
S
2 months ago
Doniphan is lucky to have Doniphan Dental
Simply the best!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Sheila.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Barb was phenomenal! Very personable and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Bauer was honest and pleasant. Overall great experience.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so glad you had a great experience, Kathy. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a great weekend :)
K
4 months ago
Very Professional, friendly dental office, Great employees
I had my teeth whitened and my dental assistant made sure that I was comfortable and she advised me each step that she was doing! She is very knowledgeable and very gentle at her job! This dental office has always made me comfortable! Lucky to have such great employees!!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thanks Kim, so glad you had a great experience. We love seeing your happy face each time you are here. We look forward to seeing you next time.
D
6 months ago
Deanna Block
My experience was extremely good! Appreciated the down to earth recommendations and explanation of my options. Also, felt like the proper time was given to me and was not being brushed off to get to the next patient. Thank You!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
So happy to hear you had a great experience Deanna! Welcome to our family, we love having you as a patient.
R
7 months ago
Great experience
Thanks for professional service, time and costs. I would recommend this dental practice for your teeth care.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so happy you had a great experience in our office. We strive to make every visit a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Thank you.