Doniphan Dental Services

Dentist

102 South 2nd Street

Doniphan, NE 68832-9201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
very professional and informative
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Sandra! We appreciate your feedback. Doniphan Dental Services
S
2 months ago
Doniphan Dental- great service
I am very picky about dentist. That said, Doniphan Dental was wonderful. They put me at ease with their demeanor and approach. The hygienist and dentist were professional, efficient and gentle. Great experience!
C
3 months ago
Good People. I was in and out and no waiting
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Chris! We enjoyed meeting you & look forward to your next visit with us.
K
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you for treating our family like your family. Always get great personal service with a smile. I actually enjoy dental experiences again and so do my kids!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Kristin! We love seeing all of you & look forward to your next visit.
J
5 months ago
Doniphan Dental is awesome!
Myself and my family have worked with Dr Bauer and his team for years. He’s a fantastic dentist! He’s knowledgeable, experienced, friendly and has a great sense of humor. His staff is always kind and helpful and they greet us by name. I highly recommend Doniphan Dental!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you so much Jessica. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
8 months ago
professional , fast service
i broke a tooth and it was fixed in thirty minutes. can't tell it from the original natural tooth.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
That's awesome Don. So glad you are happy with your tooth. We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
9 months ago
Painless! The X-Rays were pain free and the cleaning was good,too! She was very gentle!! Last time I thought the x-rays hurt my mouth but they seemed to have Soft edges this time!! Really good experience! I would recommend you anytime!!!ja
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thank you Jan. So glad it was painless for you. We love seeing your happy face here at Doniphan Dental.
M
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly and reassuring
I hadn't been to a dentist in over ten years so I was very nervous. Everyone in the office was very friendly, reassuring and non-judgmental. I am actually looking forward to my next visit! A special thank you to Barb for her kindness and gentleness during my extensive cleaning. My daughter is already excited to get an appointment scheduled here also.
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
We are so happy you had a great experience. Our main goal here at Doniphan Dental Services is to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We can't wait to meet your daughter. Have a wonderful week.
T
1 year ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I have a dentist-phobia, so naturally I was terrified to have a dental check-up for the first time in a looong time. From the moment I arrived, I was put at ease. The staff is so warm and friendly. I almost forgot it was my first visit! The x-rays and cleaning were painless, dare I say, relaxing, even. I am so grateful for how easy it all was! Barb is skilled and efficient and Dr. Svoboda took the time to answer all my questions. I’m not even scared to come back for fillings next week. Thank you ladies!
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
So glad to hear you had a great experience here Tamara! We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you next week.
J
1 year ago
High quality service they were very professional and nice
Response from Doniphan Dental Services
Thanks Jeff! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.