Donna K. Barpal, DDS

Dentist

3164 Putnam Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Open Today By Appointment

diablovalleyprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very friendly, n professional. Totally awesome
Dr. Barpal explained everything in terms I could understand. Totally upfront. The office, n Dr Barpel have a great vibe. Would definitely recommend to my friends, n family
L
1 month ago
Excellent treatment, professional and comforting ambience
My husband and I have been going to Dr Barpal for years. My husband was very uncomfortable in a dentist chair...blood i pressure up, sweating, difficulting sleeping the night before...the entire gambit. Now, he has no qualms. He is confident and quite calm, to the point of being pleased when the appointment comes up bwcause he knows that the regular, comfortable and professional treatment will keep his teeth healthy and prevent the more difficult treatment I have never been nervous at the Dentist, but the warmth and professionalism Dr.Barpahl and all employees display makes the visit actually enjoyable every time.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and a great staff
Dr. Barpal and her staff are terrific. I never have to wait, the staff are professional, friendly and courteous. The dental care I have received over the past many years has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Barpal’s practice.
R
2 months ago
Great everything
Great people, great atmosphere, again- great everything! Very thorough and attentive. From booking appointments to billing (good prices) to working on my teeth i felt welcome and like they truly wanted to help. It's hard to find a good dental clinic these days, but this one is great!
D
2 months ago
My Visit to Dr. Donna K. Barpal, DDS
My appointment today went flawlessly as usual. I was greeted quickly and courteously and my wait time was only because I always show up early for any appointment. I would and have, without reservation, recommended this office to others.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Consultation
The staff in Dr. Barpal’s office were so friendly and professional. I went in for a consultation and Dr. Barpal explained everything regarding my treatment to where I understood all the steps moving forward. I am so happy to have found an office and dentist that I feel confident with.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful & professional dentist and staff. I have been going to this office for several years and plan to continue going here for more years.
O
3 months ago
Great doctor and staff
First visit with Dr.Barpal went great. Can’t wait to get started with my treatment. I know I’m in good hands
L
3 months ago
Friendly
Always a pleasure to come for services. Staff are friendly, polite, professional. Office is clean and well stocked with equipment.
A
4 months ago
Excellent
Very Friendly and excellent work