Donna K. Barpal, DDS

Dentist

3164 Putnam Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diablovalleyprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Excellent care
I am a long time patient and have always received a very high level of care and guidance.
N
1 week ago
High quality service and caring
Very professional. The work was completed without pain. I had two cavities filled. Very nice staff.
P
1 month ago
Great, timely, professional service!
I had an issue with a crown, the staff fit me into their tight schedule to solve the issue. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent customer service from the staff and dentist. Very knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate appointments starting on time.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for many years with Dr Barpal. She is the best dentist I have ever had. She is very approachable and willing to discuss all of her recommendations in detail. Her staff is delightful and the office has a family feel.
B
3 months ago
Continuing Endorsement
Excellent dentist, helpful friendly staff, on time appointment!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I had my teeth cleaned with X-rays and an exam. I need three new crowns which can be done in one appointment using a device to help my jaws relax with breaks. Waiting for estimate of insurance coverage. All staff were attentive and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Barpal's skill and experience to help me care for my teeth.
B
5 months ago
Professional, pleasant and fantastic results.
Donna K. Barphal and her staff are outstanding. Her diagnostics are always right on and she offers treatment plans that provide outstanding results.
S
5 months ago
Dentists can be scarry
Dr Barpal always makes seeing the dentist as pleasant of an experience as possible .
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an appointment for cleaning this morning at 10:00am. My phone rang at 9:00am from Dr. Barpal’s office, telling me there was a cancelled and would I like to come in early. I did and very pleased with my cleaning. I have been a patient at this office since 1975, and would not dream of changing.