Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Donna Burton DDS and Her staff provided excellent service with skill and compassion. Everyone is courteous and professional. I am grateful for their detail for excellence and I would highly recommend, Regency Dental.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr Burton and her team are wonderful. Been going there many years and always gotten professional and friendly service. Thank you for all you do. Tina
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Regency dental is great! Dr. Burton is a skilled dentist and her team are all so friendly and great at their jobs! My hygenist did a wonderful job cleaning today and addressing my specific concerns. I highly recommend them for your next dental check up.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I had an appointment with Betsy the hygienist. Teeth always feel so clean and sparkly when I leave. I'm always amazed at the high tech equipment Dr. Burton has in all of her patient rooms. Dr. Burton spares no expense to make your visit as comfortable and pain-free as possible. I needed a root canal and I can assure you it was a painless experience. If you are looking for a great dentist I recommend Dr. Burton.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Had three teeth pulled and was advised to take medication before the numbness wore off. I did and repeated about every four hours. The original pain was gone and had absolutely no pain as a result of the extractions.. Went to work the same day.
P
2 months ago
I was a bit taken aback with Beth Gabriel's retirement. Sutter Medical group sends a notification when one of my doctors is relocating and will no longer be available. At least going in, I am mentally prepared, rather than shocked. With Beth retiring and moving to Texas and the introduction of Karen, I found it very unsettling and awkward.
L
2 months ago
Always happy with trip to Regency dental. Staff is welcoming and very caring.
C
2 months ago
I always experience, professional, sincere, kind, thorough, honest service when I visit Regency.
D
2 months ago
Always a good appointment. That is as good as someone in your mouth can be.
A
2 months ago
As always, great experience from an outstanding dental work. Thank you.