Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Closed Today Closed

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I had tooth pain for 2 days. Dr. Burton's office was able to see me when other dentists in town could not. The office staff was most helpful as was the assistant who took x-rays. She took the time to explain everything. Dr. Burton was very personable and easy to talk to. I am impressed she took a cautious approach to begin my treatment with a thorough cleaning and and fluoride treatment. I was able to get an appointment with the hygenist next week. Thanks to all who cared for me.
D
2 months ago
As usual Dr. Button's office was spotless.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable Dentist. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Glad to have them as my Dentist Group.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Regency Dental are always friendly and courteous. My dental hygienist, Betsy, is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and personable.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had❤️❤️❤️
Very thorough,thoughtful,caring,and professional care. All of the staff are excellent in there profession and care. Donna T.Burton DDS is and will always be the Best Dentist in Solano County.
D
3 months ago
My cleaning lady is the best!!! Love her!!!
G
3 months ago
Always so friendly and informative and yes I would recommend Dr. Burton’s office to anybody you need a dentist
J
3 months ago
The Best! Helpful, Friendly, Highly Professional
I am confident in recommending Dr. Donna Burton’s dental practice very highly. If you have any fears or concerns about dental issues, Regency Dental is absolutely the best place to be. They have more than gone out of their way to help me. The always patient and friendly staff explains their work as they do it; and Dr. Burton diagnoses dental issues very quickly. She always uses the latest technology and procedures, which have made my visits virtually pain free. I didn’t think that was even possible! Regency Dental’s office staff always greets you with friendly smiles, and everyone seems to genuinely enjoy working there. I think that makes the atmosphere relaxed and comfortable...a good thing for a dental office! There is another unusual quality that I appreciate in Dr. Burton’s practice. It is a very busy office, yet every member of the team, including Dr. Burton, is happy to take time to talk with you... and listen... as if you were their only job that day. I always leave their office feeling more cheerful than I did when I arrived! I can, and I often do, highly recommend Dr. Burton and her staff as the best of the best in dentistry.
Response from Donna T. Burton, DDS
Thank you for the awesome review Joy! We love having you as our patient.
S
3 months ago
I enjoy to my Dentist!!
I have hated going to the dentist but since I started going to Regency Dental I am relaxed Betsy is the dental hygienists who cleans my teeth is very professional great sense of humor talks to me and in no time I am good to go Doctor Burton always comes in to say hi and check out my teeth the gals at the desk know their job and are very nice
T
3 months ago
The Doctor and staff are very friendly.