Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
My family dentist that I saw for 20+ years retired. I stuck with the dentist that took over the practice amd knew right away I would be finding a new dentist. I really lucked out finding Regency Dental. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. They make you feel at ease and like you've been a patient for years including Dr. Burton. She's fantastic! I would absolutey recommend them to anyone and have!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly every time! Went in for two fillings, fast and painless. Dr. Burton should’ve been our family dentist from the beginning. Highly recommended if you’re skittish with having any dental work done.
L
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional, highly competent services
At Regency Dental, you know that providing you the best dental care is the focus of the entire staff.
T
1 month ago
I always look forward to going to the dentist since I started seeing Dr Burton about 14 years ago.She and her entire staff make you feel so comfortable and at ease. They always get you in and out quickly and are super friendly .I would recommend Dr Donna Burton to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Another outstanding visit
I was in for my semiannual cleaning; the hygienist was thorough, professional and helped me feel comfortable! I have been seeing dr. Burton for 20 years; highly recommend her and her staff!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!
Dr. Burton has been my dentist since 1999. She has always been there to take care of my family’s needs. She has a great team of women who help run her practice (no wonder it’s amazing). She is honest, thorough, a pro at her skill, and she has a great bedside manner. She explains in detail and makes sure you understand procedures. And never upsales for her benefit. We love her practice. Check her out. Regency Dental is The Best In Town.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional, experience there, is amazing and home-like feeling. Best place by far for me.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
I have been going to Dr. Burton for several years and she and her staff are always friendly and professional in their interactions with their patients. They always make you feel at ease and comfortable with every procedure. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
My first appt for a crown. Dr Burton was very gentle, did a fabulous job. Office staff were amazing!!, very kind and professional!
L
2 months ago
Always have great friendly service.....I've been seeing Dr Burton for 20 years