Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today By Appointment

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Awesome experience
Super friendly staff and dentist Donna was amazing! Excited to get rolling on my treatment plan.
K
2 days ago
Best in town I had anxcidey and they help me so my deep cleaning went very well
K
4 days ago
Decades of quality care
Dr Burton is always the best. Been goining to her for decades and the quality of care never wavers. Today she was able to fix a cavity right after exam.
C
2 weeks ago
amazing
amazing staff. quick and painless emergency tooth extraction.. called as soon as they opened and it was out within an hr.. fair pricing.. couldnt be happier with the service and staff
T
1 month ago
Excellent communication!
From beginning to end...I am totally satisfied! I thought I would be facing some really BIG decisions...Dr Burton broke things down for me; answered my questions before I asked; her staff were friendly, efficient and totally professional! I love this practice!
K
1 month ago
I switched from a few dentists I tried in Fairfield back to Dr Burton. I love the patient friendly atmosphere and attitude. Dr B is a little rough but given how accommodating she is for patients pain level, easily overlooked. My past experience in having crown done at another dentist I had to go to physican for after care I was so beat up! I’ll never switch back from Dr Burton again ‘
C
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL SERVICE IN VACAVILLE
Been going to Dr. Burton for years, she is the BEST dentist I have ever had... her staff is professional, always there to solve any issue whether it’s scheduling or billing...
S
2 months ago
Excellent Quality - Great Service
I was seen on time and all of the staff were personable and professional. I don’t think o have ever been treated so well at another dentists office in my adult life. Even despite the staff being friendly and personable, they were straight to business and never once tried to sell anything to me. They offered sound advice and I felt like the assistant, hygienist and Dr. Burton all actually cared. I couldn’t recommend them more!
S
2 months ago
Great experience- such knowledgeable compassionate care givers.
S
2 months ago
Great experience- such knowledgeable compassionate care givers.