Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE!
Great dentist, great staff! Love the high tech capabilities...what a pleasure going to this dental office!
D
1 week ago
Friendly service
Dr. Burton & her staff are always friendly & prompt . Christina made arrangements to get me in with no previous appointment after a weekend dental problem and they are always very caring and polite
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
My family has been going to Regency Dental well over 10 years. Dr. Burton and her staff has always given us such high standard of care all in a friendly environment. The entire staff is incredibly efficient, this business should be a model of how a business should be run.
C
2 weeks ago
It's been great
I've been with Dr. Burton and Regency Dental for 10 years (since I was a teen) and they've always done a great job. Super friendly, gentle, and kind.
C
3 weeks ago
Very clean and professional
The office staff is great. The office is extremely clean. The doctor is knowledgeable and very cordial.
M
1 month ago
Great sevice
I went to Dr. Burton to have a crown done I was very happy with the service she made me feel very comfortable and so nice the crown is done in one visit I love that. Thanks regency dental I will be back
T
1 month ago
High quality service the staff is friendly and professional
Dr. Burton is a great dentist! I have struggled with problem teeth and also being afraid to go to the dentist. They are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. B and her staff.
K
1 month ago
Always receive the best care!!!
C
1 month ago
Very very knowledgeable
The service as a new patient was excellent. The office girl Christine got me in promptly and Dr. Burton was very cordial and knowledgeable. So happy I selected this office. My dentist had retired.
L
1 month ago
Pleased costumer/patient
My appointment was with the Hygienist. She did a thorough cleaning and told me step by step what she was doing and when she had concern. She also let me know when I was doing a good job and how I can do better when needed. Dr. Burton came in. Polite, helpful and comforting.