Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Closed Today Closed

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
A bit of fear turned to delight
I went in to see Dr Burton because the base of one of my old caps was exposed due to gum recession. They took x-rays and discovered the tooth was also decaying. Yikes! Donna ( with one of her incredible staff) repaired my tooth and without any pain (yay!). It was fun to watch this”Dynamic Duo” work as a team without hardly communicating. Dr Burton works with focused efficiency and I left exactly at the time she predicted. The entire team is always joyful and professional. My wife and I, and my kids have been going to Dr Burton’s office for several years and will never go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
I always come in nervous, but Dr. Burton and staff are so friendly and knowledgable they put me at ease every time I go in. Bonus they do great work!
K
5 months ago
A+
After avoiding the dentist for twenty years, I found Dr. Burton and it's been great. Her staff is professional, the office/waiting room/exam rooms are always clean, and Dr. Burton is amazing. My fears of going to the dentist have been put to rest and I'm glad I found her!
J
11 months ago
I had tooth pain for 2 days. Dr. Burton's office was able to see me when other dentists in town could not. The office staff was most helpful as was the assistant who took x-rays. She took the time to explain everything. Dr. Burton was very personable and easy to talk to. I am impressed she took a cautious approach to begin my treatment with a thorough cleaning and and fluoride treatment. I was able to get an appointment with the hygenist next week. Thanks to all who cared for me.
D
11 months ago
As usual Dr. Button's office was spotless.
C
11 months ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable Dentist. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Glad to have them as my Dentist Group.
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Regency Dental are always friendly and courteous. My dental hygienist, Betsy, is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and personable.
S
12 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had❤️❤️❤️
Very thorough,thoughtful,caring,and professional care. All of the staff are excellent in there profession and care. Donna T.Burton DDS is and will always be the Best Dentist in Solano County.
D
12 months ago
My cleaning lady is the best!!! Love her!!!
G
12 months ago
Always so friendly and informative and yes I would recommend Dr. Burton’s office to anybody you need a dentist