Donna T. Burton, DDS

Dentist

1001 Nut Tree Rd.

Ste. 230

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Dr. Burton has been my dentist for about 10 years
Very well run dental practice. Friendly competent and crowns are done in-house. No wait...no temps...so nice.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist office ever
Staff is super friendly and very helpful. They treat you like family. BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!!
K
3 weeks ago
I have always had a good experience with Dr Burton I would recommend her to anyone
V
1 month ago
Always great experience
V
1 month ago
Always great experience
A
1 month ago
Professional
The staff are all knowledgeable and concerned about patient comfort.
R
1 month ago
Extremely professional and very courteous
Donna T. Burton DDS is the best dentist that I have been a patient of. She’s very professional, listens to you and I have never experience any pain during my 10 years of being her patient.
C
2 months ago
Tooth Bleaching
I was in to have a tooth bleached. It had turned grayish from an old root canal. They are always very professional and friendly. Dr. Burton finished the first procedure fast.
J
2 months ago
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Burton and her staff. As usual my appointment went well, pain free. However during my appointment I overheard inappropriate sexual conversation from another room. It made me feel very uncomfortable. I would hope that there weren't any children present at the time. Very unprofessional.
Response from Donna T. Burton, DDS
We are always appreciative for constructive feed back and thank you. While we can not control the behavior of our patients, we are able to control our responses and guide conversations to a more appropriate subject matter. Because the comment lacks a certain specificity, we are unable to address if our staff was in any way involved , how or when this situation occurred. Your feedback did give us a moment to pause and ensure that our staff is following the proper protocols for client interactions. We assure everyone that our staff does not contribute to this sort of situation, regardless of who is present in the office at any given time.
M
2 months ago
I just want to thank Dr.Burton for doing an amazing Job on my crown yesterday. She even got the color to match the rest of my teeth. She is the best dentist I have ever had.she also has a friendly and helpful staff. Great job.