Donnelly Chiropractic and DC Bodyworks

Chiropractor

7301 W. National Ave.

West Allis, WI 53214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Mary was and still is amazing
I recently have begun my Chiro appointments here at Donnelly Chiro. I will have to say from the moment of my first phone call to now several appointments down the stretch to potential and hopeful recovery I am as happy as can be. On my first appointment I learned so much I never have even thought of being possibilities of reasons and solutions of my issues at hand. My initial injury stemmed from my deployment to Iraq, and as the years have gone on it has gotten a lot worse. The Milwaukee county VA authorized a few visits and in a matter of two I can say I do see temporary relief which in the long run can and will turn into long term relief. The front desk staff is phenomenal, whether it be scheduling or even just the courteous gestures in and out of the door. Everyone on staff is extremely professional and always a happy face. I cannot wait to see where this adventure takes me, but I have a feeling it will be somewhere great with my medical conditions in the hands of my Chiro Mary!!!!!!
N
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I have had a very positive experience with this my first chiropractic experience. My treatment has been very helpful as I my feeling better, have better ROM, using better body mechanics, and have learned to pace and change activities to lessen stress on my back. The office staff is very friendly and professional. I have been recommended to others, your practice if they have needs.
A
3 years ago
Professional,friendly staff,fast service and very attentive
I would recommend this place to Anyone who is in need of a great chiropractor. Staff is so friendly and professional. The doctors actually listen to you and give you realistic goal.
E
4 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I came in for a pinched nerve. After several visits my pain was markedly improved. I am now finishing week three and I am back to normal. The Dr also gave me exercises to work on, which are very helpful.
S
4 years ago
Excellent care
After just my first visit, last week, with Dr. Mary Donnelly I had immediate relief from back pain. Today was my third visit and I am pain free! Great health care. Wonderful people.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and the place is very nice and a family like atmosphere. I felt very welcome on my first visit and was seen by the massage therapist the first time. He was wonderful and very knowledgeable and the deep tissue massage was very helpful. On my second visit I had seen the massage therapist again followed by the chiropractor. She was amazing and explained everything in great detail. I could not believe the results I had in these two visits and look forward to going back.I would recommend this place to everyone. I wish I would have found them sooner.
A
4 years ago
High Quality and comfortable
Super friendly staff. They know you and your body and are very familiar with what's going on with you. Always easy to schedule and highly professional. I've have been impressed since the beginning and have been seeing them for over 2 years.
J
4 years ago
I love Dr. Mary!
Dr. Mary is so knowledgeable about the body and changes that occur from injury, pregnancy and childbirth, etc. I trust her more than my general practice Doctor and can relate to her on a personal level as well. I won't go to anyone else!
B
4 years ago
Friendly & Knowledgable Chiropractic Clinic that makes you feel like family!
I love this clinic and am so glad to be back after a busy few months that I could not visit! They truly have helped me to get my health back on track. My back and right hip are better already after only a few visits. Additionally, they are helping me manage my headaches (both tension and migraines). Everyone there is so caring. I highly recommend them! Book your appointment today!
B
4 years ago
Very Effective Results!
A friend recommended Donnelly Chiropractic, and I'm glad she did! They helped pinpoint my problem area and corrected it within a few visits. They also provided a wealth of information and techniques to strengthen that area to avoid future injury. I would definitely recommend them!