Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I like the way Sue educates while she is cleaning my teeth and gives me tips on how to care for my teeth better without making me feel bad.
L
5 days ago
What a relief!
I think if I would have been raised with this type of dental care I would not be fearful as an adult. Today was great and 100% pain free! Thank you!
K
1 week ago
great service
Fast, prompt, professional and super nice staff. Been getting my dental cleanings and other work done here for at least ten years.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Good people doing good work! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
If there is such a thing as a nice dentist visit this is certainly it!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!!!
I always feel well cared for when I need dental care both routine and/or emergency. Everyone is well versed and professional in their care of me and my husband. Thank you for coming to Sturgeon Bay to to locate your practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Highly recommend
C
4 weeks ago
The best in Door County
I would recommend Dr. Luders and her extremely friendly and professional staff to anyone! They are THE BEST! I have never been treated so well at a dentist's office, and every single appointment has been a success for me. I recently had veneers done by Dr. Luders, which had been a dream of mine for many years. She did such a fabulous job! I cannot give enough positive feedback for how this has changed my feelings about smiling again! Thank you to the great staff, as well! Everyone is extremely professional and friendly!
P
1 month ago
High quality service and extremely professional, but quite friendly.
My visit today was just like all previous visits. The staff is wonderful and highly professional. I had questions and they had the answers. Dr. Hubbard explained everything and was very thorough.
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do but my experience with this clinic has been very good. I can be distracted with television viewing while having my teeth cleaned and the efforts to keep my comfortable have been great.