Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was so thankful they were able to switch things around because I was scheduled for next week instead of today. I thought today was the 22nd. Enjoyed working with Jennifer. She showed me about getting to my back teeth and using the mirror so I could see. I do want to keep going there and I generally am scared to death of the dentist...so it is getting better. Thank you all. Rita
T
2 days ago
Our insurance recently changed and now is offered in Green Bay. We are paying a higher rate to stay at Door County Dental. It is where my family feels comfortable and well taken care of! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience for fillings and even though warned..stupid me bit my lip afterwards!!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, warm friendliness and concern for my experience
Ashley has expertise and makes one feel very comfortable during the dental cleaning. I look forward to coming!
N
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, competent, friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist
Sherry is an extremely thorough yet gentle hygienist. She is caring and sensitive to my concerns. She gave me a mirror and made sure I was happy with my results before getting out of her chair. What a good experience. Every single person that I have dealt with at Door County Dental Care is excellent-----Dr. Regan Luders, Sherry, Marci, Crystal, Tatiana and Nicole. I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Skill of dentist
Dr. Luders is very competent and skilled as a dental provider. I felt no pain with numbing and my crown and filling are working perfectly. Dr. Luders is very concerned with pain control during procedures and is very calm and patient. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Great Care
Sue C. is a very good hygienist. Friendly, efficient; explained and educated. Dr. Luders great too. Professional and good sense of humor. Definitely coming back and recommending to others.
B
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect except I wrote 8:30 instead of 8:00 on my calendar in spite of your e-mails and notifications. Totally my fault.
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasant people and surroundings. Professional. (Nice to have a window instead of a blank wall.)