Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today By Appointment

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Hugh quality visit
Awesome visit! Tricia made me feel comfortable and gave a thorough cleaning!
D
2 days ago
Always professional & friendly.
The staff is always professional and genuinely concerned about the comfort of the patient. Thank you Dr. Luders on your recommendation on getting the procedure done. I’ve noticed a huge difference in the degree of sensitivity of those teeth.
L
2 days ago
professional and friendly
Top notch treatment...I could not ask for better care. I feel completely confident all the while I am in the chair and am continually asked, by Sherry B if all is ok. Dr Hubbard is very professional, but always takes a minute to visit and ask how I'm doing.
J
4 days ago
Pleased Patient
I was seen promptly, my history was reviewed and confirmed, I was made comfortable, and Jennifer explained what she was about to do at each step. Both Jennifer and Dr. Hubbard were thorough and gentle.
G
4 days ago
Good quality care
Dr Hubbard and his staff are always courteous and professional. It is also the most comfortable dentistry I have ever experienced.
S
2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure going to see Dr. Luders, she is very kind and the staff is always friendly and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was very helpful and kind. Thank you Dr. Luders and staff for fitting me in your schedule on the spur of the moment. I had a very good experience I would highly recommend Door County Dental to anyone
T
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Hubbard and his entire staff are prompt, efficient, compassionate and highly skilled. I don’t claim to love dental work, but Door County Dental Care is the best I’ve ever had. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hubbard is the best.
Broke my tooth and got in to see Dr. Hubbard the next day for temporary repair. Little pain and a kind explanation of the next steps to get a permanent crown.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hubbard is the best.
Broke my tooth and got in to see Dr. Hubbard the next day for temporary repair. Little pain and a kind explanation of the next steps to get a permanent crown.