Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today By Appointment

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Service
My appointment was timely and I was very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit
Even in light of Covid the staff had it figured out. Very comforting experience start to finish.
S
1 month ago
Efficient, on time, quality care!
Very glad that I called. Experienced pain at base of one tooth while biting and worried about an infection. Got a prompt appointment with all the protocalls for virus prevention. Dr. Luders and staff were wonderful. Had a necessary and inexpensive x-ray of the area. Dr. did a little high ground resurfacing for my bite and things were all better. Excellent care. I have their yearly plan and all was covered and only a tiny charge for one x-ray. Thank you to all at Door County Dental!
M
2 months ago
Excellent work!
I was so nervous about whether my problem could be dealt with quickly. I was informed immediately that the teeth were repairable. In one visit. I am 86, just home from the hospital with a major heart attack. words can’t express my feelings of relief. These staff members and this dental practice are the very highest quality in their work and service to their patients. A+ in every way!
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Able to get my wire recemented so it doesn't rip my mouth up anymore! Great emergency service. Dr. Luders and Hubbard always take great care of me as a patient.
T
2 months ago
Crown came off while eating
Was able to keep my crown rather than going thru the process of getting a new one. Was in and out, one visit
L
3 months ago
Great dental care.
I always receive wonderful care at Door County Dental Care.
B
4 months ago
As a first time patient, I was very pleased with my visit. Very professional and friendly staff. I had a very thorough exam, with detailed explanations of every step. In the past, the x-ray process has been difficult for me, but Trica provided a technique to get me to relax, and all went well. Who knew that putting salt on my tongue would stop a gag reflex!!! And, I was very happy to see all the sanitizing done by the staff especially during these difficult times. I was glad I got my appointment in just prior to the Clinic having to cancel appointments due to the Covid-19 virus.
W
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my experience They are always friendly and put me at ease
K
4 months ago
It was a good dental experience. There was no rush in any of it. They took time to answer questions and the cleaning was thorough and done carefully. A full set of x-rays was done as well. Dr Ludders picked up a cracked tooth that had been missed before. They did not try to oversell. Very pleased