Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great First visit
Thanks for a great first visit after relocating to Door County! Very welcoming staff!
J
6 days ago
Everything went very well. I was glad to win the award today as the most difficult patient of the day!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional in all aspects of my visit, friendly, courteous.
Dr. Hubbard and his dental assistant did a great job with my procedure. I would recommend their services anytime.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I developed a painful tooth and they were able to see me the same day I called!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Team
We always have a positive experience at Door County Dental Care. Jen H. takes the time to talk to my kids while she is cleaning their teeth. She is so friendly and makes the kids feel at ease. They love going to see her. Dr. Hubbard is also wonderful. He took the time to explain some possible treatment plans for my son. I never felt like he was rushing though the consult. He answered all our questions and gave us some great options.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown Repair
They were able to repair my existing crown. I think most dentists would suggest getting a new crown when all I needed was to reattach my existing crown. Very honest dentist.
J
1 month ago
Like most people I don't "enjoy" going to the dentist. But I must say, everyone at DC Dental Care makes the experience as nice as possible;-)
C
1 month ago
Very thoughtful and caring
They were very concerned for my comfort and I appreciated the attempt to save me money.
L
1 month ago
Love clean teeth!
I look forward to having my teeth cleaned. The whole office is welcoming. Everyone is professional and friendly. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable. The whole experience is actually relaxing....Even a massage chair while having my teeth examined and cleaned! Sherry is the best!
R
2 months ago
As always, everyone is great!
Routine visit today. All staff were lovely!