Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today By Appointment

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I like having Ginger clean my teeth. Not only does she do a great job but she doesn't try to ask me questions when my mouth is full of instruments. And, she always pays attention to my concerns. Everyone else is very friendly and efficient also. I always feel that I have had a thorough check-up after Dr. does his exam, too.
M
4 days ago
Very friendly staff
C
5 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
Ginger is the best :) She spends much time listening to what might be wrong and trying to find the problem besides cleaning your teeth to perfection . . . Thanks
S
1 week ago
I had a great experience this morning, everyone was so friendly and professional, thank you so much, A++++++
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Dr. Hubbard and the team were wonderful. Glad it wasn't a serious problem.
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy. Will answer question. Keeps the atmosphere light. Is professional.
I have had several root canal procedures. Dr. Hubbard knew what to do with my recent problem, gave me a cost for the procedure, prepared me for what would occur during the process and completed phase one without complications or pain following the procedure. I am a content and grateful patient.
B
3 weeks ago
As always I get the best quality service when I get my teeth cleaned.
R
4 weeks ago
job well done. Friendly and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
On time, friendly, efficient service
Great service from friendly professional people.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional and professional service.
After suffering for over a year with a root canal, going to three checkups with two different Endodontics, I made an appointment with Dr. Hubbard who solved the problem. I am grateful!