Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today By Appointment

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I came to have a cavity taken care of. I came with a whole lot of anxiety, something I always feel when going to the dentist. This feeling goes back to when I was a child in the 50’s. But everyone at Door County Dental Care makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I know the next time I go, even so much as for a simple cleaning, that anxiety will start to creep up on me again, but each time I go in, it really does get easier. Today was no exception! Absolutely no pain or discomfort, very professional and again it was a positive visit. Thank you Dr. Luders & Marci. You are a five star team😊
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Sue, my hygienist is efficient, professional and fun. Dr. Luders is highly knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable and confident in her professionalism. Personable and fun too.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional but still personable
My cleaning was done with care and gentleness. It was done quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very good
Everyone was professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Can’t think of any way the visit could have been better.
J
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Always a good Experience
E
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Had a cavity filled recently and was pleased with the professional care I received. The whole process was smooth, efficient, and the staff were courteous and attentive. Dr. Luders is great, and I would highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Great group of professionals
Very pleasant and caring staff. I am always a little nervous about dental work and they always make my visit as comfortable and relaxing as possible. Highly recommend! I refer new patients whenever anyone comments they are looking for a new dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Always satisfied
We have been going to Door County Dental as a family for about 10+ years. The staff is great. The doctors exceptional. Always professional. I always recommend them to anyone looking a for new dental service. We will continue to use Door County Dental well into the future. :) !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied as always
Jennifer called me in at my appointment time and looked after my comfort as well as doing a professional job with my evaluation and cleaning. Dr. Hubbard then came in promptly do do his portion of the exam and record review. My next appointment was made on the spot. I would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer and Dr. Hubbard.
G
1 month ago
Thorough and professional Dental office
After my first visit with Dr T. Hubbard and assistant Kari, I was extremely impressed with how thorough my exam was and how it was presented to me. They were very professional in their manner and let me know exactly at every turn what was about to happen or why they were doing a certain procedure. I am extremely happy with the dental office I chose.