Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
No Pain
Dr Hubbard and his assistant did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable for my procedure. Initial anesthetic did not totally work and he noticed it right away and stopped. Added some more and waited a longer time. Started drilling again and I flinched ever so slightly and he picked up on it right away again. Told him It wasn’t bad at all and I would be fine. It was a very short procedure so I wasn’t worried. He stated you should never feel uncomfortable and I want to make sure you are ok. :) Switched to a different anesthetic, waited again and never felt anything after that. They both made me feel comfortable and that I wasn’t being a bother or slowing down their schedule.
N
1 week ago
Enjoyable appointmeng
Everyone was nice and the appointment went well.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Prompt and professional. Polite and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Love the hygienists!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
We really like our dentist and dental hygienists. They are very professional and knowledgeable along with being very nice people.
W
3 weeks ago
Lois @ will Krueger
Could not be better All went very well. BK
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, understanding
First of 2 appointments for crown. Even though I am a nervous nelly about dental procedures, Dr Luders and Crystal made me very comfortable. Explained everything and no discomfort! Highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
Good as always
My teeth are well taken care of. As usual I had friendly service performed with the utmos care and effiecency.
S
1 month ago
Always the best!
Anytime I have an appointment, whether it be just cleaning or more major dental work, I know I am in great hands. The whole staff pays attention to detail and are extremely professional and always work with smiles on their faces. They listen to what you have to say and are always on top of the latest in dental treatments and technology. Could not ask for better treatment than I get from Dr. Hubbard, Shari, and the rest of the staff.
T
1 month ago
Great atmosphere made even better by the friendly people who work there. Regan is the best! The Dental hygienists are also fantastic! Been going for 20 years and every visit goes as good as a dentist visit can go. All because of the great at staff.