Door County Dental Care

Dentist

30 N 18TH Ave

Unit #2

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Open Today By Appointment

doorcountydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It's always a pleasure going to see Dr. Luders, she is very kind and the staff is always friendly and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was very helpful and kind. Thank you Dr. Luders and staff for fitting me in your schedule on the spur of the moment. I had a very good experience I would highly recommend Door County Dental to anyone
T
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Hubbard and his entire staff are prompt, efficient, compassionate and highly skilled. I don’t claim to love dental work, but Door County Dental Care is the best I’ve ever had. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hubbard is the best.
Broke my tooth and got in to see Dr. Hubbard the next day for temporary repair. Little pain and a kind explanation of the next steps to get a permanent crown.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hubbard is the best.
Broke my tooth and got in to see Dr. Hubbard the next day for temporary repair. Little pain and a kind explanation of the next steps to get a permanent crown.
M
4 weeks ago
My opinion
Just walking in the door of the practice, I heard 'Marilynn is! You’re looking good.' My appointment began on time, and my walker was taken care of. My main concern was quickly addressed, all questions thoroughly answered. The next steps for my needs were outlined and my concerns kindly addressed in a compassionate way. Another great appointment done!
M
4 weeks ago
The best cleaning service I’ve ever received in my life!
So happy Trisha was recommended to me, it was the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever received and she was also able to discover a periodontal disease that other hygienists at different clinics missed. I’m glad I came to the right place:)
R
1 month ago
Dream Team
Had a great first time experience visiting Door County Dental. No cavities, great cleaning work and exam! :) Friendly, professional atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Very professional staff. Easy to get an appointment around my schedule
J
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
Thank you for the quick response. Everything was taken care of excellently