Door Rite Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

Elk Grove, CA 95624

License #: 991440
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

garagedoorelkgrove.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
OMG, What do I do???
I am a divorced Mom. My son is a good kid. We had our garage door of 15 years just fall apart @ 6 PM. My neighbor came over and recommended Angel. We called him. He said he would be right over. My garage door was fixed by 8 PM. What can I say, I was frantic, upset and stressed out. Now I am happy, thankful and forever grateful for the great service, work and attitude of meeting a true professional who was nice, thorough and a great price with such fantastic reaction to my seemingly overwhelming problem. Just call Angel, he is "The Man".
D
8 months ago
FANTASTIC service
Had my garage door springs break @ 1PM, my job to get things like this fixed from wifey,I called, Angel came out, fixed, replaced and lubed everything by 5 PM....SAME DAY. I have had good service and out comes in the past, owning many homes. This guy is in another league of: Professional, kind, thorough, with a smile and quality work and parts ready. If you consider anywhere else, just call your self "STUPID". They are the "Real Deal"!!!! GO HERE!! By the way, Angel is exactly that, a great person. Just my thoughts and evaluations . . . .
E
1 year ago
Above and Beyond a Professional Service
I really appreciate the way Angel Vang spoke with me on the phone on the day I needed someone to fix my garage. He sent his brother, Reed, to my house to replace my broken spring with two springs. Reed also replaced the worn out bearing plate. He explained to me in details why I needed to replace the bearing plate and why two springs are needed. He could have easily charged me more. I told him another repairman came to fix my broken spring years before and charged me way more than Angel quoted me. I highly recommend Door-Rite Garage Doors to anyone needing help with garage repair services. Sincerely, Edgar Aguinaldo, North Natomas, Sacramento, CA
C
1 year ago
Emergency Garage Door Repair
I had just returned home from a funeral :( and opened my garage door with my remote. The garage door went up a little and then when completely wacko, including a resounding bang. My heart dropped as it was about 4:15 pm, and I knew I couldn't leave my garage door partially open all night. I tried one of the "well known" companies who told me no technician was available to come today...end of story. I got back on Google and went with the first five star rated company that showed up for Elk Grove, the area I lived in. Angel answered and promised he or a technician would get back to me within 3 to 5 minutes. I forgot due to the funeral my cell phone was still on mute. I looked and saw I had just received a call and called back immediately. Henry was the technician who responded right away, thank goodness. He said he was on his way and did arrive very promptly. Henry was professional, polite, incredibly competent and had my garage door repaired and working within an hour. Not only was I extremely relieved, but the price was very reasonable, and I had the online coupon for 10% off for seniors. I can't express how much it meant to me to have this company respond quickly, send a wonderfully competent technician, and saved my day from complete disaster! I highly recommend Door Rite Garage Doors. They will be at the top of my list for any future repairs. Thank you Henry and Angel. You guys are the best.
D
2 years ago
Came out fast and on time!
Did a great job! Fast and on time!
A
2 years ago
Gargage repair
Angle was a great worker and gets the job done thanks again
C
2 years ago
Knowledgable and fast
My garage door would not open. I couldn't figure it out. I couldn't see anything broken. Found Door Rite Garage Doors on yahoo, check out their website and reviews, and gave them a call. Spoke to Angel and he came out about an hour. Told me what was wrong and gave me a really good price to fix it. He was done in less then 2 hours and I have a brand new spring system, good for 7-10 years. Thanks Angel.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly to work with
Was leaving for work this morning and had forgotten that I locked the side lock on my garage door the night before. The door tilted on one side and got stucked. I couldn't get the door to come down. I panicked and called a couple garage door places in town but no one would pick up. I guess it was 6:30am in the morning. Then I called DoorRite and after 2 rings, Angel picked up. I told him what was going on and he said he would be at my house in about an hour. He came by about 7:30 diagnosed the situation and told me what it would cost to get my door working again. Gave me an excellent deal $$. He got the door down, replaced the pulley cable that was frayed, straighten the bent track, and lubed the garage door. All in about an hour. My door is working like a champ again. Thanks bro, I know who to call next time.
R
3 years ago
Garage door spring replacement
Excellent service by Angel. He was prompt and replaced the springs quickly.
R
3 years ago
New garage door
Service was excellent. Will definitrly recccomend using them.