Door Rite Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

Elk Grove, CA 95624

License #: 991440
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

garagedoorelkgrove.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Above and Beyond a Professional Service
I really appreciate the way Angel Vang spoke with me on the phone on the day I needed someone to fix my garage. He sent his brother, Reed, to my house to replace my broken spring with two springs. Reed also replaced the worn out bearing plate. He explained to me in details why I needed to replace the bearing plate and why two springs are needed. He could have easily charged me more. I told him another repairman came to fix my broken spring years before and charged me way more than Angel quoted me. I highly recommend Door-Rite Garage Doors to anyone needing help with garage repair services. Sincerely, Edgar Aguinaldo, North Natomas, Sacramento, CA
C
5 months ago
Emergency Garage Door Repair
I had just returned home from a funeral :( and opened my garage door with my remote. The garage door went up a little and then when completely wacko, including a resounding bang. My heart dropped as it was about 4:15 pm, and I knew I couldn't leave my garage door partially open all night. I tried one of the "well known" companies who told me no technician was available to come today...end of story. I got back on Google and went with the first five star rated company that showed up for Elk Grove, the area I lived in. Angel answered and promised he or a technician would get back to me within 3 to 5 minutes. I forgot due to the funeral my cell phone was still on mute. I looked and saw I had just received a call and called back immediately. Henry was the technician who responded right away, thank goodness. He said he was on his way and did arrive very promptly. Henry was professional, polite, incredibly competent and had my garage door repaired and working within an hour. Not only was I extremely relieved, but the price was very reasonable, and I had the online coupon for 10% off for seniors. I can't express how much it meant to me to have this company respond quickly, send a wonderfully competent technician, and saved my day from complete disaster! I highly recommend Door Rite Garage Doors. They will be at the top of my list for any future repairs. Thank you Henry and Angel. You guys are the best.
D
1 year ago
Came out fast and on time!
Did a great job! Fast and on time!
A
1 year ago
Gargage repair
Angle was a great worker and gets the job done thanks again
C
2 years ago
Knowledgable and fast
My garage door would not open. I couldn't figure it out. I couldn't see anything broken. Found Door Rite Garage Doors on yahoo, check out their website and reviews, and gave them a call. Spoke to Angel and he came out about an hour. Told me what was wrong and gave me a really good price to fix it. He was done in less then 2 hours and I have a brand new spring system, good for 7-10 years. Thanks Angel.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly to work with
Was leaving for work this morning and had forgotten that I locked the side lock on my garage door the night before. The door tilted on one side and got stucked. I couldn't get the door to come down. I panicked and called a couple garage door places in town but no one would pick up. I guess it was 6:30am in the morning. Then I called DoorRite and after 2 rings, Angel picked up. I told him what was going on and he said he would be at my house in about an hour. He came by about 7:30 diagnosed the situation and told me what it would cost to get my door working again. Gave me an excellent deal $$. He got the door down, replaced the pulley cable that was frayed, straighten the bent track, and lubed the garage door. All in about an hour. My door is working like a champ again. Thanks bro, I know who to call next time.
R
2 years ago
Garage door spring replacement
Excellent service by Angel. He was prompt and replaced the springs quickly.
R
2 years ago
New garage door
Service was excellent. Will definitrly recccomend using them.
E
2 years ago
Door Rite Garage Door repair services
WOW!!! The serviceman (Angel) was there quicker than I could finish my late afternoon lunch! He check the door for problems, and let me know what the issues were. After we agreed on some things, he proceeded to whip out the ladder, tools, wire, and a very pleasant attitude and some good laughs. I enjoyed watching him work and he explained things to me as he went along. Plus, he cleaned up everything and hauled away all the debris from the job. Professionalism to the max!!!!!! Great job!!!!!!!! Ed, THANKS FOR THE REFERENCE!!! Angel, you're a cool dude!!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Garage Repair
My garage door opener stop working. I called for a free estimate and they came out in the afternoon. Angel advised that the gears had stripped out and needed to be replace. Everything else on the opener was still in good condition. He didn't try to sell me a new opener. He gave me a good quote and I had him replaced it. Honest and professional guy. I know who to call when my garage door acts up again. Thank you Angel.