Doorworks Garage Door Systems

Garage Door Contractor

Apple Valley, CA 92308

CA Contractor's License: #711013
Open Today By Appointment

applevalleycagaragedoors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Wonderful service
My experience with Doorworks was a very positive one. My old garage door had broken so I called Doorworks (they had done work previously for us). They came out and the door couldn't be fixed so I was shown a variety of new doors that were available. Originally I was going to go with just a plain door, which is what I had already, but when I looked at some of the ones with windows I decided to go with one of those. The door was replaced within 3 days and I love the windows. They give enough light into the garage to not have to turn on the light during the day. They did an amazing job and I've had no problems what so ever and that was about 2 yrs. ago. I would recommend Doorworks to anyone and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Greg (Doorworks),
J
2 years ago
Great Job
I have had you do work twice on my garage door. Both times you have been prompt and efficient. When I called your office, the secretary was polite, took all my information, scheduled the appointment. When they had to come out a second time to replace the motor, again they were on time, got the work done in a timely manner, and were very polite. I would recommend them to anyone ant anytime.
S
2 years ago
Quality professional Service
I talked to Greg regarding the problem I had with my opener and he came by to give it a look over. After determing the problem, he told me that he might happen to have the parts needed at his shop at home to do the repairs, and that he would go home, take a look and give me a call. I got the call within 15 to 20 minutes from Jenny to come over, since Greg had the parts needed. I drove over to the shop, and he had all the parts i needed. After giving me a few pointers, I was on my way. Greg was extremly knowlegable about the Linear garage door opener and its shortfalls. I would recommend Greg to anyone that had any type of problem with a garage door, or opening system. You can be assured you will get expert professional service.
A
2 years ago
Shop Doors
The crew went out of there way to make sure every detail was perfect!
F
2 years ago
Excellent Service Always!
I have been using the Doorworks for the last 10 years, first installing all my garage doors (6)and now taking advantage of their Yearly maintenance program. Their service from the office to the field is excellent,always on time and always done right. I have recommend Greg and his company to many of my neighbors with the same results, Satisfaction.
A
2 years ago
best garage doors ever
These are great doors. Work perfect. Look very nice and I am more than satisfied with them.
M
3 years ago
The door expert
My name is Michael, and I have been using Doorworks services for several years now. I own multiple homes, and have had to upgrade them over the years. My experience with Greg at Doorworks has been perfect. He is an expert at what he does, and takes pride in his work. I had him install over 10 new garage doors, as well as service existing doors, and never had an issue with his work. He is meticulous and a perfectionist, and always leaves me with the best garage door at a reasonable price. I never had to use someone else, once I discovered Doorworks.
G
3 years ago
New garage door
I'm thrilled with my new garage door Love that the color matches the paint to my house can quiet when it's raised up and down
D
3 years ago
service
The service was great and he even showed up when he said he would. He explained everything to my wife that he did to the garage door. The garage door is so much more quiet now that he serviced it.
C
3 years ago
Great reliable service!!
Greg is very through with his work and fair on the prices. I have several doors and I can count on him to keep them running in a safe and reliable maner.