Dopps Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1001 W. 47th St. S

Wichita, KS 67217

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Very good personal service.
He keeps me pain free as far as back pain goes.
M
9 months ago
Fantastic crew from the front office staff to the Doctors . Top notch.
In for an adjustment and working on getting another pinched nerve worked out. Dr. Rick is awesome. I am not a very trusting person when it comes to the spinal area. Dr.Rick has proven himself to me. Very knowledgeable. Trust him 100 %.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
All employees are courteous, friendly and helpful. They are concerned for each client no matter what their social status is. It feels like family when there for an adjustment
C
1 year ago
Friendly environment
First time my husband has felt comfortable with any doctor. Dr. Rick explained the treatment plan in a simple way where everyone knew what was going to happen. We are finally on the path to be pain free and we love it!
R
1 year ago
Rick Dopps is great - if you chose to go to him your life would improve. Knowing how everything is connected, how life gives your body blows and knowing he can realign for you is stress relief as well as body pain relief. Can not impress to anyone enough the value of his abilities; go and see for yourself ! His staff is friendly and they will make you feel at home. A common saying is "WIN WIN" - this one qualifies !
R
1 year ago
Rick Dopps is great - if you chose to go to him your life would improve. Knowing how everything is connected, how life gives your body blows and knowing he can realign for you is stress relief as well as body pain relief. Can not impress to anyone enough the value of his abilities; go and see for yourself ! His staff is friendly and they will make you feel at home. A common saying is "WIN WIN" - this one qualifies !
L
2 years ago
Dr. Rick dopps is awesome. His staff is awesome as well. If you have problems with back or neck...I recommend them for getting you back in line. Feel better with chiropractic or ignore it and feel handicapped .
M
2 years ago
Greatest Chiropractor around
Dr.Rick and his staff are the greatest. They always go above and beyond for you. I highly recommend.
V
2 years ago
Wonderful staff....Caring chiropractor!
Love this place...wonderful environment, friendly caring staff and a great, caring Doctor. I highly recommend this place to anyone. 😃
B
3 years ago
Great Customer service
always treats me great and gets sees me even though I "walk in" most of the time. During sessions Dr Rick treats you like a person not a patient and listens. Always a pleasure and the staff is always great. Definitely recommend.