Dopps Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1001 W. 47th St. S

Wichita, KS 67217

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractorwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly environment
First time my husband has felt comfortable with any doctor. Dr. Rick explained the treatment plan in a simple way where everyone knew what was going to happen. We are finally on the path to be pain free and we love it!
R
5 months ago
Rick Dopps is great - if you chose to go to him your life would improve. Knowing how everything is connected, how life gives your body blows and knowing he can realign for you is stress relief as well as body pain relief. Can not impress to anyone enough the value of his abilities; go and see for yourself ! His staff is friendly and they will make you feel at home. A common saying is "WIN WIN" - this one qualifies !
R
5 months ago
Rick Dopps is great - if you chose to go to him your life would improve. Knowing how everything is connected, how life gives your body blows and knowing he can realign for you is stress relief as well as body pain relief. Can not impress to anyone enough the value of his abilities; go and see for yourself ! His staff is friendly and they will make you feel at home. A common saying is "WIN WIN" - this one qualifies !
L
10 months ago
Dr. Rick dopps is awesome. His staff is awesome as well. If you have problems with back or neck...I recommend them for getting you back in line. Feel better with chiropractic or ignore it and feel handicapped .
M
12 months ago
Greatest Chiropractor around
Dr.Rick and his staff are the greatest. They always go above and beyond for you. I highly recommend.
V
1 year ago
Wonderful staff....Caring chiropractor!
Love this place...wonderful environment, friendly caring staff and a great, caring Doctor. I highly recommend this place to anyone. 😃
B
2 years ago
Great Customer service
always treats me great and gets sees me even though I "walk in" most of the time. During sessions Dr Rick treats you like a person not a patient and listens. Always a pleasure and the staff is always great. Definitely recommend.
J
2 years ago
Best back doctor I have ever known
Dr. Dopps works to fix the problem not treat the symptom. I have used him for a few years and when I do go back he treats us like we are lost friends not a number.
W
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They did everything they could to make me comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Very professional from the second you walk in the front door. Friendly atmosphere!
Dr. Rick, Dr Cory, Miss Carrie, & Miss Jessica are awesome. When I started going to Dopps, I had a pinched nerve in my right shoulder area. With the expert care from Dr. Rick and his staff, it went away. Dr. Rick has now helped me through two rounds of pinched nerves. I work in the Automotive Industry, and I work on concrete all day long. So every two weeks, I treat myself to an adjustment at Dr. Rick's. Now, most of my family goes to see Dr. Rick and his staff. I recommend anyone I know to go see them! You will receive excellent care!!!