Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
As always a great appointment. My kids love it and they are always quick.
E
2 weeks ago
Service fast and great
Everyone wears a smile and does a great job with our kids. We love Dr. Lee's conservative and caring approach to our children's dentistry.
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office for kids
Dr. Dora Lee and her office staff are amazing! They helped ease and relax my 4 year old daughter during her visit. They are patient and know how to make both the child and parent comfortable during the visit .... Love love this dental office!
M
1 month ago
Amazing, positive experience
They treat our son like family and are so sweet and caring. We love coming to this dentist office. I wish all doctors had this kind of compassion and understanding when it comes to children. Amazing!
M
1 month ago
Great experience for my daughter's first visit!!
The hygienist and dentist were wonderful with my daughter. She was very nervous and scared and they were so wonderful with her that they were actually able to do the cleaning. I am very impressed with their patience and kindness.
K
1 month ago
Higher quality service for kids
Today my 4 year old son had to receive his first cavity. He was a little nervous and so was I. Dr. Bradley and her team made him feel extremely comfortable. The procedure seemed to be a breeze. My son felt no discomfort during and after the procedure. I honesty have to say I love this place!
T
2 months ago
Quality service and kid friendly environment
Great dental office with a great dental experience for kids. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your compassion and dedication to our children.
K
2 months ago
Great care from great people
Hi Girls! Great care as always from a great staff.
C
2 months ago
I am a big fan of Dr Dora and Dr Bradley. They are excellent with children. Both of my girls have had great experiences at the dentist. The hygentists are great at making them feel comfortable and distracting them when needed. I highly recommend them!!
A
3 months ago
Great customer service
My 1 year old son and 2 year old son had a cleaning appointment today. The dentist was running late as there was an incident with another young child who was getting their teeth cleaned. I was concerned that my children wouldn't be able to wait as they can only be patient for so long. One of the employees put on my son's choice of movie. Another one brought them stickers. Every employee seemed to stop by and apologize for the wait. When we checked out they apologized once again, gave us a Starbucks gift card and gave us a little break on our bill. Their customer service is beyond amazing. The dentist made my son's so comfortable. It was my youngest son's first dental appointment and the dentist did so well with him.