Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
This was our second visit to this office. I front desk staff was very friendly and actually remembered us from 6 months ago. The dental assistant was very patient and kind with my son who was a little nervous at first. Dr. Dora Lee was talkative and friendly with my son to make him feel comfortable in the chair. Overall a great place to take your kids...I will continue to return!!
N
2 weeks ago
Daughter’s Cavity Work
Dr. Lee was amazingly sweet and created a calming atmosphere for my daughter. My daughter was a little agitated at first but Dr. Lee spoke sweetly to my daughter to where she was no longer afraid and even took a short nap while she completed hee dental work. Love her and her team!
C
1 month ago
Ms Sandra and Dr Bradley are wonderful
Both ladies from start to finish were very professional, kind, and thorough with their exam and care for my family. My daughter was comfortable with Ms Sandra. All of the ladies were friendly. Sandra was awesome and we will definitely come back. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Appointment!
Thanks to Dr. Lee and all the staff!!! You guys always take great care with my daughter! She actually likes going to the dentist! I really appreciate everyone at Dr. Lee’s office! Thanks!
L
1 month ago
Very nice staff
I took my 2 1/2 year old son for his very 1st dental visit. The staff was super nice and very patient with him. He had a great experienced and even cried when we left because he wanted to stay. We are very happy we picked Dr. Lee
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My girls and I were a little nervous about going to see Dr. Lee for the first time, but she and her office staff were the warmest, most helpful and friendly people in the medical profession I have met here in Los Alamitos. Every person in the reception was friendly and took time to talk to me and engage my daughters even though when we left they had a waiting room full of patients! It was very special. Dr. Lee herself was very professional but also patient with me and my girls answering all of our questions and giving us as much time as we needed. We went in with nervous half smiles and left laughing with broad smiles on our faces. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Do Not Threaten My Child
My child is both curious and anxious by nature. She usually goes back into the treatment area without me, but she was unfamiliar with this procedure so she asked for me. I sat with her trying to help keep her calm. I know my child and know she just needs some time to adjust. I have never had an issue with Dr. Bradley until yesterday. She threatened to send me out of the room if my child didn’t follow directions. NOT a good way to soothe an anxious child! I said nothing because I wanted my child to calm down for her procedure. But as soon as we were outside of the office, I made sure my child knew that I would never abandon her or allow anyone to take her away from me when she needs me. If I am asked to leave the room, you can be certain I will take my child with me and you will lose our family as patients. I refuse to patronize any dental or medical office, any service provider that insists on keeping my child away from her parent. Absolutely unacceptable to me. Do NOT threaten my child like this again or we will not be returning.
G
2 months ago
Amazing Office!!!
I always have a great experience when coming to this office. They are very patient with my daughter and really know how to calm and ease any fears my child may have.
C
2 months ago
caring and thorough appointment
As always the doctor and dental assistants were thorough and caring throughout both of my girls' appointments. My younger child is a little nervous to visit the dentist (sound of dental equipment make her nervous), but the dental assistant was caring and gentle throughout her appointment.
V
2 months ago
Excellent! Both my kids 3 and 6 go there. And everyone made them feel very comfortable. They both sat in the chairs by themselves and no crying 😉😉 the staff is the best there