Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today By Appointment

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
Very friendly and professional staff
On time with appointment. Dr. Bradley and staff very professional and friendly.
N
3 days ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff!
This was the first dentist visit for my toddler and Dr Lee's office is nicely decorated and very welcoming and clean. My daughter enjoyed playing with toys while waiting and all of the staff were so friendly with her! Dr. Lee and her staff were great when it came time for my daughter's teeth cleaning, they were very patient and showed genuine care. I can say that my daughter enjoyed her first dentist experience!
C
5 days ago
Great staff and very clean office. My son loves this dentist office.
C
1 week ago
Quality Service
This office is great! Very friendly & great with kids. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. My kids actually like going to the dentist because of the people who work there!
L
1 week ago
Amazing dental office!
B
3 weeks ago
Dentist who cares about her patients
Dr. Dora and her staff to be top notch. Yes dental treatment costs money but when it comes to children there is an emotional toll also. I feel Dr. Dora is very conservative in treatment plans, not rushing do something rather than taking time to make sure the treatment is necessary before having to put your child through a procedure. Our first experience with a pediatric dentist, the dentist had us lined up to do all these unnecessary procedures that were not covered by insurance but more importantly would have probably scared my daughter of the dentist for the future. Luckily, got a referral from my dentist for Dr. Dora.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Lee and her staff are the best in town! My son looks forward to coming to the dentist and loves having his teeth cleaned. Everyone is friendly, professional and makes sure the children feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
always very good experience
always very nice staff good experience
N
1 month ago
Great referral!
I was very pleased with Dr. Lee. I just switched dentists because I didn't feel as comfortable with the communication style of our first pediatric dentist. Everyone in the face was very friendly, eager to answer questions and very patient with my child.
C
1 month ago
Friendly office
We love Dr.Dora Lee’s office it is always a happy and friendly place. Even if the kids have to endure the drill or cleaning they enjoy it visit