Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Impressed with 1st appointment
I took my 2 1/2 year old daughter for her 1st dental visit. The entire staff was extremely friendly from the minute we arrived. The doctor and dental assistant were very patient with my daughter and explained everything to her in a fun way to make her comfortable. My daughter enjoyed her dentist appointment and talked about the visit all afternoon. We are very happy we were referred to Dr. Lee.
S
2 months ago
Quick visit
My son got his sealants yesterday. He was seen less than 5 minutes of arriving. Staff was courteous, caring, and informative. Office staff was extremely friendly. My son and I both enjoyed our experience.
N
2 months ago
Professional AND Friendly
Everyone was amazing!. Super friendly and great service. The office is really fun and clean. Most importantly my son felt very comfortable the entire time and really liked everyone. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience for Little Ones
Wish I could give more stars! My daughter (a preschooler) sincerely looks forward to her dental visits. She loves the office, the team, the experience, all of it. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Started taking my daughter Mackenzie, now 20 years old, to Dr. Lee when she was 8 or 9. Brought my daughter Amanda, she's 9, has been seeing Dr. Lee since she was pre-k. Everyone on staff is friendly and fantastic with the patients. Always explain to the kids what to expect and make sure they're comfortable. While we've had great experiences with all of the DT's, Sandra has always been our favorite.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
This was our second visit to this office. I front desk staff was very friendly and actually remembered us from 6 months ago. The dental assistant was very patient and kind with my son who was a little nervous at first. Dr. Dora Lee was talkative and friendly with my son to make him feel comfortable in the chair. Overall a great place to take your kids...I will continue to return!!
N
3 months ago
Daughter’s Cavity Work
Dr. Lee was amazingly sweet and created a calming atmosphere for my daughter. My daughter was a little agitated at first but Dr. Lee spoke sweetly to my daughter to where she was no longer afraid and even took a short nap while she completed hee dental work. Love her and her team!
C
4 months ago
Ms Sandra and Dr Bradley are wonderful
Both ladies from start to finish were very professional, kind, and thorough with their exam and care for my family. My daughter was comfortable with Ms Sandra. All of the ladies were friendly. Sandra was awesome and we will definitely come back. Thank you.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful Appointment!
Thanks to Dr. Lee and all the staff!!! You guys always take great care with my daughter! She actually likes going to the dentist! I really appreciate everyone at Dr. Lee’s office! Thanks!
L
4 months ago
Very nice staff
I took my 2 1/2 year old son for his very 1st dental visit. The staff was super nice and very patient with him. He had a great experienced and even cried when we left because he wanted to stay. We are very happy we picked Dr. Lee