Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I was kind of expecting that my daughter will not like this... but regardless, the staff and Dr. Dora was absolutely professional. Everything was handled very well!
K
7 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
7 years ago
Thank you so much Dr.Lee for your outstanding service with my 3 year old. He fought it the whole time but is now more aware of taking more care of his back teeth when brushing. Thank you for your patience, GiGi Sardi's mommy
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
Thank you, Gigi! Your comments make us smile!
C
7 years ago
I had a very good experience coming here with my 3yr old son for his first dental visit. Not only have I driven past this office numerous times on Katella Ave, a friend of mine brought her 2 kids here and recommended Dr. Dora.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your comments!
T
7 years ago
I woudn't take my 3 kids anywhere else!
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
thank you!
K
7 years ago
We are so happy to have found a great dentist with a supportive staff. Dr. Lee is a wonderful dentist. She's great with children and takes time to answer questions.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
thank you for the kind words!
R
7 years ago
Professional, kind and caring. We've been seeing Dr. Lee for 4 years and wouldn't go any where else.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
and we love having you! thanks!
D
7 years ago
They are very polite and professional. I recommend this place.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
thank you!
C
7 years ago
Dr. Lee and her staff are great with kids. The office is fun to visit with tv screens on the ceiling and toys in the waiting room. Best of all Dr. Lee is wonderful with kids and makes visits a nice and exciting experience.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
thank you!
C
7 years ago
Dr.Lee and her staff are great. Very nice. We did not have wait long, and office very nice.
Response from Dora Lee DDS, APC
thanks!