Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today By Appointment

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Hello Dr. Lee and Staff,
G
7 years ago
My daugther love Dora Lee as her Pendiatric Dentisty.
K
7 years ago
I just took my daughter to the office the other day and was impressed with the timeliness of the visit and the way the staff made kylie's visit a pleasurable one. I work as a case manager for an insurance company and I would recommend Dr. Lee and her staff to anyone looking for a high quality and replicable pediatric dentist.
G
7 years ago
The staff is wonderful and Grant never complains about having to go to the dentist!
A
7 years ago
I took my two boys to see Dr. Lee, and her service was great! Service was prompt. Both her dental and front office staff are friendly and caring. My 4 yr old was very adamant about letting Dr. Lee examine his teeth, and I was getting frustrated with his stubbornness. Dr. Lee was very caring and explained that several of her 4 yr. olds do the same thing, and that it was okay. She assured me that she and her staff were competent in handling such behavior and that he ultimately let her do the exam.
A
7 years ago
Always a great visit! Thank you Dr. Dora for your caring way with my little girl.
S
7 years ago
The staff are so friendly....they understand the normal growth and development of children. They know how to make the dental experience positive for little ones. We were seen in a timely manner.
C
7 years ago
my 6 year old still loves the dentist and is looking forward to the silver tooth. This was her first experience of having a filling. No Tears No Crying....a little gas only. For a mother that has been tramatized this is a wonderful office..
P
7 years ago
Going to Dr. Dora Lee's is a pleasant experience. The office is so welcoming and is very clean, with much to do to get your little one's mind off being at the dentist. The staff are wonderful with kids. They are sweet and patient, as is Dr. Lee. It's so nice to have a dentist that you actually enjoy going to.
M
7 years ago
It was another great visit to Dr. Lee's. The staff is great with my daughter and I appreciate their gentle approach, particularly that of Dr. Dora. I also appreciate Dr. Dora's thoughtfulness and thoroughness in addressing issues regarding my daughter's teeth. The facility is also very kid-friendly and welcoming.