Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
We love Dr. Lee and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly my 5 year old has never felt nervous or uncomfortable. They don't rush you and do everything to make your visit pleasant.
Z
7 years ago
We have been a patient of Dr. Lee since Zoe was a toddler. Although Zoe isn't always thrilled about going to the dentist, we always have a great experience with Dr. Lee and her staff. Our appointments are always on time, and Dr. Lee takes great care with each patient. We couldn't ask for a better dentist.
D
7 years ago
Dr. Lee and her staff are the best choice for your kids. They are amazing at what they do. You won't regret your choice!!
A
7 years ago
Staff was so sweet to my two year old. She was as content as can be.
M
7 years ago
Hello Dr. Lee and Staff,
K
7 years ago
I just took my daughter to the office the other day and was impressed with the timeliness of the visit and the way the staff made kylie's visit a pleasurable one. I work as a case manager for an insurance company and I would recommend Dr. Lee and her staff to anyone looking for a high quality and replicable pediatric dentist.
G
7 years ago
My daugther love Dora Lee as her Pendiatric Dentisty.
G
7 years ago
The staff is wonderful and Grant never complains about having to go to the dentist!
A
7 years ago
I took my two boys to see Dr. Lee, and her service was great! Service was prompt. Both her dental and front office staff are friendly and caring. My 4 yr old was very adamant about letting Dr. Lee examine his teeth, and I was getting frustrated with his stubbornness. Dr. Lee was very caring and explained that several of her 4 yr. olds do the same thing, and that it was okay. She assured me that she and her staff were competent in handling such behavior and that he ultimately let her do the exam.
A
7 years ago
Always a great visit! Thank you Dr. Dora for your caring way with my little girl.