Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing service
The entire staff was amazing today. My daughter screamed and cried the whole time. They were patient and kind. They even got X-rays done. They took their time and finished the whole check up.
L
2 months ago
Great office!
Everyone at Dora Lee's office is so kind and friendly. My kids always enjoy their visit and leave with a smile. Thanks for doing such a great job! Such a friendly group of people!
C
2 months ago
Caring, professional
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Very professional and patient with children.
S
3 months ago
Awesome
My two children have been patients for three years now and every experience has been outstanding. Each staff memeber gives 200% towards making their visit a pleasant experience. Thank you too everyone!! Keep up the great job you do!!!
N
3 months ago
High quality, clean and super professional office!
LOve this office! I've been coming for a few years and the office is super clean and so fun for kids. Drs. Lee and Bradley are incredibly patient and kind. The office staff is amazing and efficient. Still love this office.....nothing new to report. :))
C
3 months ago
Excellent
I had 2 of my children getting work done by Dr Lee & I was so pleased. The entire staff is wonderful with the kids & with me! My kids have no problem going back to her for more work to be down.
T
3 months ago
Always terrific service and care.
We have been coming to Dr. Lee since my daughter was 2 (now she is 11). We constantly receive fantastic service. The receptionist and billing department are so pleasant. What I truly love though, is how the technicians and Dr. Lee treat not only my daughter, but all the kids that come in. They put them at ease, and answer there questions. Thank you for so many years of wonderful service. Ty G.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I consistently have a very positive experience with the entire staff and visit.
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff !
We really love this place, my son is a difficult child and they have all the patience of the world with him. The dr. Is also nice and make a really good job. My toddler have now a beautiful and clean smile. Thank u for existing!
C
3 months ago
Another great visit!
My daughter and I both love coming to Dr. Dora Lee DDS, dental office. The staff is amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended this dental office to me 9 years ago.