Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Quality Service
This office is great! Very friendly & great with kids. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. My kids actually like going to the dentist because of the people who work there!
L
9 months ago
Amazing dental office!
B
9 months ago
Dentist who cares about her patients
Dr. Dora and her staff to be top notch. Yes dental treatment costs money but when it comes to children there is an emotional toll also. I feel Dr. Dora is very conservative in treatment plans, not rushing do something rather than taking time to make sure the treatment is necessary before having to put your child through a procedure. Our first experience with a pediatric dentist, the dentist had us lined up to do all these unnecessary procedures that were not covered by insurance but more importantly would have probably scared my daughter of the dentist for the future. Luckily, got a referral from my dentist for Dr. Dora.
M
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Lee and her staff are the best in town! My son looks forward to coming to the dentist and loves having his teeth cleaned. Everyone is friendly, professional and makes sure the children feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
K
10 months ago
always very good experience
always very nice staff good experience
N
10 months ago
Great referral!
I was very pleased with Dr. Lee. I just switched dentists because I didn't feel as comfortable with the communication style of our first pediatric dentist. Everyone in the face was very friendly, eager to answer questions and very patient with my child.
C
10 months ago
Friendly office
We love Dr.Dora Lee’s office it is always a happy and friendly place. Even if the kids have to endure the drill or cleaning they enjoy it visit
A
10 months ago
Quality Service everytime
My daughter loves her dental visits to Dr Dora. We love her and the team. Thanks for making this a great experience every time.
A
10 months ago
Great dentists. Very professional.
A
10 months ago
Great service, kid approved, and professional
We've been going to Dr. Dora for 9 years and it's been a wonderful experience for all 3 of our children. None of them are scared of going to the dentist because of the positive experience they continue to have here. Thank you to all who work there!! Keep up the great work!!