Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today By Appointment

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Overall happy
I've taken my child to this office several times and have typically had good experiences. We came early (12 minutes before our appointment time) and waited almost 30 minutes past our appointment time to be seen. The hygienist and dentist were apologetic and I understand that things run behind as it was during winter break. I only wish that the front office would have communicated the wait time to us. Dentist was professional and friendly.
L
5 months ago
Our first visit went great, very thorough and super friendly.
A
5 months ago
Another great visit
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
E
5 months ago
Great service - staff made my kids feel welcomed.
J
5 months ago
Amazing service
The entire staff was amazing today. My daughter screamed and cried the whole time. They were patient and kind. They even got X-rays done. They took their time and finished the whole check up.
L
5 months ago
Great office!
Everyone at Dora Lee's office is so kind and friendly. My kids always enjoy their visit and leave with a smile. Thanks for doing such a great job! Such a friendly group of people!
C
5 months ago
Caring, professional
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Very professional and patient with children.
S
6 months ago
Awesome
My two children have been patients for three years now and every experience has been outstanding. Each staff memeber gives 200% towards making their visit a pleasant experience. Thank you too everyone!! Keep up the great job you do!!!
N
6 months ago
High quality, clean and super professional office!
LOve this office! I've been coming for a few years and the office is super clean and so fun for kids. Drs. Lee and Bradley are incredibly patient and kind. The office staff is amazing and efficient. Still love this office.....nothing new to report. :))
C
6 months ago
Excellent
I had 2 of my children getting work done by Dr Lee & I was so pleased. The entire staff is wonderful with the kids & with me! My kids have no problem going back to her for more work to be down.