Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
My Kids Love Going to the Dentist
...Which really says everything because, let's be real, what kid in their right mind loves the dentist? Great staff, great service...we couldn't be happier.
B
4 months ago
Best of the Best
When you want the best I guess you hand pick the most excellent people around and they are all in Dr. Lee's office! My daughter is always so excited to come to see the Team there! From start to finish we are always happy but most of all the kids are too! I purposely do not book them together that's how awesome you all are!
E
4 months ago
Great Service
Today was my 3 year olds first dental appointment. The staff is super friendly and professional and really took the time to make my daughter feel at ease. Very happy with the service.
G
4 months ago
Best Dentists and best staff!
D
4 months ago
From the moment you enter into Dr. Dora Lee's office to the time you leave, you are in good hands with a super engaged staff. They are happy you are there and do everything possible to make your children feel comfortable. They take time to explain any additional recommendations they may have and the associated billing with the services. I love that they provide options and timelines so you can plan accordingly. They are honest and perform great work.
A
5 months ago
Super Kid-Friendly Staff
After my daughter had oral surgery earlier this year, she was traumatized to go to the Dentist. But after going to Dr. Lee's office, the staff were extremely kind & considerate to her. As a new patient this is great assurance to want to bring our kids back. Sandra and Dr. Bradley were keen to letting Soleil know what sensations she should expect before they started work in her mouth. Afterwards they give kids stickers and toys which I'm sure will be a lasting impression for my child to want to come back cuz she knows she can get treats from every visit. We will definitely be returning.
L
5 months ago
We keep coming back!
We've been with Dr. Dora for over 8 years now! The staff here are always so kind and upbeat, creating a great environment for a children's dentist.
B
5 months ago
Best as always
Best as always
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff
The receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Bradley made my 2 year olds dental appointment a great one. No tears, lots of smiles. We love this dentist's office and all their staff make the experience a good one for the kiddos.
K
5 months ago
Great service and great with toddler
Great service gentle and doing great job with all the attention what my daughter needed