Dora Lee DDS, APC

Dentist

4608 Katella Ave Ste 101

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doraleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
I consistently have a very positive experience with the entire staff and visit.
E
6 months ago
Awesome staff !
We really love this place, my son is a difficult child and they have all the patience of the world with him. The dr. Is also nice and make a really good job. My toddler have now a beautiful and clean smile. Thank u for existing!
C
6 months ago
Another great visit!
My daughter and I both love coming to Dr. Dora Lee DDS, dental office. The staff is amazing! I am so thankful a friend recommended this dental office to me 9 years ago.
M
6 months ago
Long wait
I had a long wait from after my teeth was cleaned until the Dentist checked my teeth.
C
6 months ago
Welcoming first time visit
This was my 13 month old son's first visit to the dentist and we had a great experience. All of the staff we encountered were warm and friendly. The waiting room had books and toys that my son enjoyed while we waited to be seen. We had Dr. Bradley and she explained what my son's first exam would be like and then was calm, kind and patient with him during the exam even through his tears. Dr. Bradley asked thoughtful questions and provided answers to my questions. I look forward to our future appointments and feel good about getting my son started early on good dental habits.
R
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly & great with kids, professional
The staff all works together well with each other and the kids to provide a fun experience while doing the necessary treatment! We really appreciate them all!
S
6 months ago
Friendly
Always friendly and professional!
G
6 months ago
Amazing Provider and Staff
My 5 year old had a phobia of the dentist, chair and all things related prior to coming to see Dr. Lee and staff. Her first visit with Dr. Lee was an exam and that didn't go great because she was traumatized from her previous experiences. But it was definitely better. However, fast forward months later to her second visit, another exam and cleaning and SHE DID AMAZING. She sat in the chair on her own, appeared to be relaxed and enjoyed her movie while she got her teeth cleaned. She was super excited about the toy and sticker that awaited her if she did well. She is in need of dental work that we will do under general anesthesia, so I've been working closely with Sandra on those details and scheduling. I can't give the staff enough praise. Everyone we've met there has been wonderful and has earned my daughters trust in a short amount of time and replaced her old memories which caused her anxiety and fear with "happy pleasant" ones. I'm so grateful to Sandra (front office), Sandra (the hygienist) and the dentists we've worked with.
N
7 months ago
Dr. LEE'S Office and staff
Love this pffice and everyone in it! Stellar and thorough care everytime. Knowledgeable and easy to go to with questions. Front Office is accommodating and friendly. Dr. Bradley is simply nice and warm to her patients. I would recommend that everyone come here. The office culture is fantastic!
B
7 months ago
Great Service
Great service again...