Doring DDS

Dentist

3179 Braverton St.

Suite 100

Edgewater, MD 21037

Open Today By Appointment

doringdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
A Very Happy Patient
If you need an implant, Dr. Doring is definitely the one to do it. I initially came to Dr. Doring for a second opinion, and what a difference that made in my case. Instead of having to endure multiple procedures with multiple providers, Dr. Doring became my one-stop shopping source. And the implant procedure with him yesterday could not have gone any better - fast, professional, and very little discomfort afterwards. Everything looks great, too. I'm so glad I found Dr. Doring (my new dentist!).
J
7 months ago
Totally Professional
I consulted with Dr. Doring about a dental implant and was very impressed with his expertise and professionalism. From start to finish, my experience with Dr. Doring and his staff was first-rate. I have complete confidence in Dr. Doring for all my dental needs.
D
8 months ago
Dr Doring dentist
I have gone to Dr Doring for years he is absolutely painless, and very knowledgeable I could never go anywhere else his entire staff is wonderful too
P
8 months ago
Top
Another fantastic dental cleaning given by Brittany Washko @ Doring DDS office! They truly care about your overall health by taking my blood pressure monitoring, patiently going over each tooth & gum, as well a complete detailed scaling of the teeth with polishing included. As the patient you are never rushed. Office Manager Sara & front desk Jessie are so very kind, full of smiles as you come for your visit! Dr. Doring always there to oversee & give exceptional treatment!😁
Response from Doring DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Pam! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
A
9 months ago
High quality Service!!
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and caring. They look after you from the time you enter the door until you leave!! Dr. Doring is very friendly and caring. He is an excellent Dentist and is very sensitive to your fears. I have a low pain tolerance and everyone is very sensitive to keeping the visit as pain free as possible.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service
Always friendly. Always accommodating. High quality service.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist! My small child was totally comfortable having teeth pulled in his office.
Response from Doring DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
10 months ago
Very thorough 1st visit, excellent cleaning and examination process,
My wife and I are new to the Annapolis area and Dr. Doring was recommended by our church. Am very glad I'm being treated by this dentist and his very capable staff. Will definitely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Doring DDS
Mr. O'Brien thank you so much for your kind words. It was so nice meeting you yesterday! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
10 months ago
What a difference a dentist can make
We came to your office due to the high anxiety we have going to the dentist. Everyone there made the experience very calming and relaxed (until we got the total Hahahah) All joking aside, When we were leaving we turned to each other and said that everything went great, we just wish we would have done this sooner.
Response from Doring DDS
Mr. Vizzini thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
11 months ago
Great Job
Got my teeth cleaned and a new cavity fixed on the spot. Love it!
Response from Doring DDS
Teddie, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and kind words. See you next time!