Doring DDS

Dentist

3179 Braverton St.

Suite 100

Edgewater, MD 21037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doringdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality Service!!
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and caring. They look after you from the time you enter the door until you leave!! Dr. Doring is very friendly and caring. He is an excellent Dentist and is very sensitive to your fears. I have a low pain tolerance and everyone is very sensitive to keeping the visit as pain free as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always friendly. Always accommodating. High quality service.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Great dentist! My small child was totally comfortable having teeth pulled in his office.
Response from Doring DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
1 month ago
Very thorough 1st visit, excellent cleaning and examination process,
My wife and I are new to the Annapolis area and Dr. Doring was recommended by our church. Am very glad I'm being treated by this dentist and his very capable staff. Will definitely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Doring DDS
Mr. O'Brien thank you so much for your kind words. It was so nice meeting you yesterday! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
1 month ago
What a difference a dentist can make
We came to your office due to the high anxiety we have going to the dentist. Everyone there made the experience very calming and relaxed (until we got the total Hahahah) All joking aside, When we were leaving we turned to each other and said that everything went great, we just wish we would have done this sooner.
Response from Doring DDS
Mr. Vizzini thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
2 months ago
Great Job
Got my teeth cleaned and a new cavity fixed on the spot. Love it!
Response from Doring DDS
Teddie, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and kind words. See you next time!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Doring, Edgewater office .
*Professional staff - Welcoming, responsive,accommodating. *The office and treatment rooms are clean and comfortable. The office is on ground level, easy and close access to ample parking.. *My hygienist was gentle but thorough, had a good sense of humor, and offered the option of a numbing gel and/or shots prior to beginning the cleaning procedure. * I usually have huge dental apprehension and opt for sedation for any dental service... Dr. Doring thoroughly explained his sedation options. I wantd to try just the oral relaxation meds but had a lot of trepidation. I took the oral meds but came prepared for IV sedation in case I needed it. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to tolerate 3 procedures performed in one two hour session without sedation - which saved a lot of expense. It is important to me to have a dentist who is experienced and skilled with routine or complex and extensive dental work, who is qualified in sedation when needed, and who is likely to be in practice for many years to come. So far, I am pleased with Dr. Doring's practice.
Response from Doring DDS
Karen, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to have you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
M
2 months ago
This office never ceases to amaze me. Staff is absolutely the best in every aspect of their particular area of expertise. But what stands out even more is the caring attitude towards the patient. Could not ask for better care! Highly recommend.
Response from Doring DDS
Mary, thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doring Dental and the staff have greatly reduced my "dental phobia." When I first started with Doring Dental my anxiety was out through he roof. I'm still not completely calm, but I don't have a death grip on the chair arms. I guess there's hope for me yet. They are very thorough. If I willingly go for appointments, they have to be good.
Response from Doring DDS
Cheryl, thank you so much for your kind words. As you know we are always here for you.
C
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Response from Doring DDS
Mr. McCamy. Thank you so much for your kind review. We are always here for you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!