Dorius Dental Design

Dentist

380 East 1500 South Ste. 205

HEBER, UT 84032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Everyone is so nice and professional!
I always feel so comfortable going there. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr Dorius is the best shot giver EVER!!! Absolutely no complaints!! <3
D
4 days ago
Great Choice for the Dr. Jeff Dorius Dental Office
I made the choice to change my dentist, from one in the Park City area to Heber (1) because we now live in Heber Valley, and (2) because my last name is Dorius, so why not keep it in the family (as distant as it may be). I am completely happy with my choice. Very happy with the staff and assistants first, as we all know they always make the company and management/owners look good, and in this case are doing so, but also very much enjoy both Dr. Jeff Dorius and Dr. Kevin Dorius.
M
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist, with great family plans
Stephaine did a great job on check up, very nice and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
Took son to appointment expecting a root canal and was pleasantly surprised that he didn’t need it just yet. Able to get three teeth repaired. The Doctor and his assistant were great. They made sure my son was comfortable and checked on him throughout process.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and good humor!
I received professional interest and care from the receptionists, assistant, and Dr. Dorius. I don’t know how it could have been better. Thank you. I actually look forward to my next visit.
S
1 month ago
A very pleasant visit. Dentist very competent. Hygienist gentle and thorough.
R
1 month ago
Dorius Dental Design - Great Service!!
Made our 9 year old son feel at ease, quickly and professionally took care of issue. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
I had a prep for a cap done. Everyone was helpful and very kind. We all chatted with each other and I felt very relaxed and cared for. I don't like pain and they were very careful to do what they could to alleviate my discomfort. It is always a wonderful experience coming to have my teeth checked. Everyone is kind, helpful and very courteous. I actually feel like they are family to me.
T
1 month ago
Great dental practice
I couldn't be more pleased with Stephanie, my dental hygienist. She is friendly and extremely competent. I feel like part of the family. Great atmosphere with a professional quality. Becky is truly one of the best, as she greets you when you arrive and takes care of you as you leave. Dr. Dorius is incredible. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service and very professional
The moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff. I have been to quite a few dentists in the past and I have to say this is by far the best experience I have had at any dentist. I would highly recommend!