Dorius Dental Design

Dentist

380 East 1500 South Ste. 205

HEBER, UT 84032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
First class staff.
As all attention to detail is there forte. I’m always treated with the upmost case from everyone. And they even laugh at my joke!
L
3 days ago
Fun kids day
The staff dressed up in costume for “kids day”. My kids love it and it makes going to the dentist not stressful. Staff was friendly and efficient. The wait time was minimal.
M
7 days ago
Professional service, honest, friendly.
My teeth were examined last month, not by Dr. Jeff Dorius. I was scheduled today for the repair of a crown, to be done by Dr. Jeff Dorius. He determined that the crown did not need repaired or replaced. The tooth next to it had a large old filling but was sound. So even though I was scheduled for a lengthy visit it appeared I did not need that time. I was grateful for that honest evaluation and money saved. I was not charged for the visit.
H
7 days ago
Always professional and very friendly!
I’ve only found one other dentist that was as wonderful as Dorius and he was in California. The Dorius Dental office is always very friendly and flexible to work with. The staff is professional and the doctor is top notch.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Dorius and his staff are excellent. From the moment you are welcomed through the door to the time that you leave. We felt well taken care of and had all of our concerns addressed.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
My son chipped two of his teeth and they were able to get us in despite a busy schedule. Teeth look great!
P
1 week ago
Excellent service and experience!
It’s always and enjoyable experience at Dorius Dental! Dr. Dorius is very honest and conservative, avoiding needless treatment until the time is right. We love Dorius Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Dorius and his staff are genuine and make the dental experience as comfortable as possible. My kids love kid day!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
Always a great experience when we visit. My kids all love the kids’ day and the fun atmosphere they create. Dr. Dorius and his staff are wonderful to work with and provide great service and care each time we go. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Super fast and efficient! And my kids loved the Kids Day:)