Dorius Dental Design

Dentist

380 East 1500 South Ste. 205

HEBER, UT 84032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent First Impression
Dr. Dorius was recommended by my oral surgeon and physical therapist. Dr. Dorius and his staff are very professional and friendly. The dentist took the time to listen to my concerns. I went in to have a cap made. We looked at the cap color choice in the natural light to make sure it matched my other teeth. This was my first visit to Dorius Dental and it was an excellent experience.
D
3 weeks ago
So grateful
I was told by another dentist that i had a cavitybthat needed to be filled, dr Dorius double checked and discovered that wasn’t the case and saved me time, money, and some discomfort. Thanks de Dorius!!!
D
3 weeks ago
So grateful
I was told by another dentist that i had a cavitybthat needed to be filled, dr Dorius double checked and discovered that wasn’t the case and saved me time, money, and some discomfort. Thanks de Dorius!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always great
Great staff, courteous and nice a facility. Dr Dorius makes going to the dentist almost ok. He is a skilled dentist and very handsome!
K
1 month ago
Professional, encouraging and friendly
This visit was for a cleaning and x-rays. The hygienist was very pleasant, thorough and encouraging with my home care. I left with teeth feeling clean and polished. I'm sure I smiled more and wider than I had for a long time.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Glad I changed to them.
L
1 month ago
Consultation and xrays
This was a new patient visit. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Dorius and his staff. They were very thorough and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, as always
This a very professional office, with excellent equipment, knowledgeable providers, and a friendly atmosphere.
W
1 month ago
Great job, was nice to meet the staff and get a crown
Reception was easy to deal with, Dr Dorius and staff were respectful, courteous and professional
J
1 month ago
Excellent,
They were courteous and friendly. These are professionals, confident and efficient. It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Dorius’s office. Thank you!