Dorius Dental Design

Dentist

380 East 1500 South Ste. 205

HEBER, UT 84032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Comfortable atmosphere, very competent!
My very first appointment in the office was longer than planned, due to lots of pictures and x-rays. I understand why they do it, just longer than planned for a routine cleaning. The staff was probably the most welcoming, friendly staff I have ever met at a dental office. All seem very happy with their jobs. LOVE that they have several resources to help you relax during procedures - music and headphones, nitrous oxide, comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Dorius is friendly and very competent. I was very happy with my experience.
S
6 days ago
Thank you for fitting me in last minute (again!). You took care of the problem so fast--I was in and out in no time. Shorter than a lunch break. Thank you again!
L
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Always on time, very friendly and competent staff, great dentist, good work that lasts, good followup
B
2 weeks ago
4 Year Old Visit
Recently I took my little boy in for his 6 month check up and cleaning. The assistant was fabulous and was enthusiastic about him being there and was able to make him excited about being there. Took x-rays without a problem, and continued through the appointment with the greatest "chair-side manor". I appreciate Dr. Dorius, and the kid days he puts on. Always extra fun to go to the dentist when it's going to be a surprise when we get there to see what everyone is dressed like.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Service
As always, a great experience. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. The staff makes it be as good as it can be. Highly recommend anyone going to this dentist office.
W
3 weeks ago
Extremely high-quality service and very friendly and personable.
very clean and tidy and professional environment. Secretaries dental assistants and dentist were all professional and courteous and did an amazing job in diagnosing and rendering excellent quality of care in the service that I received. Dr. Dorius’ bedside manners are superb and his hands on skills are amazing. Thank you for providing such an amazing experience! I had a lot of work done and was amazed at the low cost when comparing to other dental offices.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care.
I visited the Dorius Dental Design office for the first time today and was pleased with the entire experience. It was professional, thorough, and helpful. My questions and concerns were responded to, and I felt comfortable. The doctor and his staff treated me with efficiency and kindness. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Always the best, people and workmanship
I go to Dorius dental, because Dr. Dorius, Becky and the rest of the crew have always taken excellent care of me and my family. Cover my behind when I'm a slacker and have an emergency and just do top notch work and work with me when it comes to financial and work schedules.
T
1 month ago
Simply the BEST
I have always been treated professionally and with respect. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgable and informs you of each step they are taking. No surprises. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Dorius. He is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I want for my personal dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I took my kids in for the first time to have cavities filled. Thanks for making a difficult experience not so difficult. Front office staff and dental staff are friendly, accommodating and helpful. I have been very impressed!