Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
wonderful Service as usual
Took me in on short notice with an emergency. Friendly, professional and efficient Service as usual.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Dennis.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
From the moment you walk thru the door you are greeted with a smile and friendly greeting. Make you feel comfortable and never feel like you are being rushed. Highly recommend Dr. Rooney and her staff.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, John.
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Dr. Rooney and Pam did a great job today. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
From Deb at the front desk, Pam who gave me a thorough teeth cleaning and Dr. Rooney who gave me a check up, it was a pleasant, professional experience. If you are searching for a dentist, look no further. You will receive great care here. Been coming here since April 2018 and glad to utilize their services.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Eileen.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and relaxed environment.
I really like Her friendly personality and staff are great. So glad I found her practice and so close to home.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Tom
A
2 months ago
Very professional courteous and informative
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Feel free to call if you have anymore questions, Al.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and calming
I finally found a really good dentist! Everyone in the office is very professional. They are understanding of my fear of dentists. I feel very relaxed in the office. Never have to wait. They are very efficient. I have recommended Dr. Rooney to other family members and they all give excellent reviews too.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Sue. I'm glad I can help.
G
2 months ago
My dentist who I have been going to for about 20 years just retired, so going to someone new was a bit scary. My first visit with Dr. Rooney was so pleasurable, I felt comfortable from the minute i walked in until I left. She is very friendly and professional as well as her staff. I found my new Dentist. 😁
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
We are looking forward to seeing you again, Gina.
B
2 months ago
Great service and care
I’m so thankful I found Dr. Rooney’s practice and that it’s 10 minutes from home. The atmosphere is very relaxed and Dr Rooney and her staff are professional and competent.