Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Everyone in the office is fantastic.
Haven't been to the dentist in years because of my own fears. Everyone very professional & friendly. I've been in the office three or four times in the last six months. They help me overcome my fears. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Top Dentist
Been a patient of Dr Rooney since she started on Buselton Ave. Here staff is always nice & Love the hygienetist Pam.Thanks for your care over the years.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Clem. It has been about 27 years since you started seeing me.
C
1 week ago
Top Dentist
Been a patient of Dr Rooney since she started on Buselton Ave. Here staff is always nice & Love the hygienetist Pam.Thanks for your care over the years.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I love everything about this office! The staff is amazing and doctor Rooney is great. I almost always have one of my kids with me and they are so helpful and go out of their way to keep my kids occupied so I can get my teeth cleaned! They are also always on time.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Nicole. We love seeing the kids.
D
3 weeks ago
So happy I found this dentist.
I am one of those nervous people when it comes to dentists. This staff is not only very professional but are very friendly. They put me at ease and talked me through what was going to happen next. I would recommend Dr Rooney to anyone.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
We're glad you found us too.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional service and friendly people
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Rob.
P
1 month ago
Appointment at dr Rooney
My dental appointment was a pleasant one I never have to wait that long to be seen and they get you in and out of the chair very quickly. The staff are a pleasure also. Thanks for a brighter smile. Lol
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat!
J
1 month ago
First time
I have been looking for a new Dentist since I moved back to the city. My last experience at a dentist wasn't pleasant but Dr. Rooney was pleasant and very personable. I'm am happy I have found a great place.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Josh, we are happy that you found us.
J
1 month ago
Dental Checkup
Great experience for my dental cleaning and exam today!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Joan!
P
1 month ago
Many years of great dental care & now Invisalign!
What a smooth start to my Invisalign journey! It helps to know that I can count on Dr Rooney & her staff every step of the way!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat. I'm glad you are finally able to start treatment. I know you have been wanting to do this for a while.