Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Closed Today Closed

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Pleasant experience
I’ve been a patient here for over 5 years now and I can say it’s always a pleasure. Dr. Rooney, Pam, and Barb are very professional and put you at ease. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
P
6 days ago
Professional & friendly service
Regular six month cleaning & check up with Pam & Dr Rooney! Thanks for a thorough yet comfortable experience.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist in town ! And a nice lady too as well as her awesome staff all good people u feel at home with every visit
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Terry!
P
1 month ago
Great progress with Invisalign
Six months into my Invisalign treatment with Dr Rooney & her staff I am so happy with my progress. Highly recommend Dr Rooney to anyone considering treatment for a bright straight smile:)
G
1 month ago
Great dental services by Dr. Dorothy Rooney
I highly recommend the services of Dr. Dorothy Rooney and her staff. Highly professional skilled care, a spotless office and clinic, friendly compassionate people ... I can say this is by far the best dentist and practice I have ever been served by. Dr. Rooney has cared for me, 4 of my children and my elderly mother for 10 years without a single problem. I have nothing but gratitude and respect for Dr. Rooney.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!!!
Overwhelmed!!!Finally found the most amazing dentist with a wonderful staff!!! Thank you Barbra Ann my first call I made. Just was so nice and knowledgeable about every question I threw at you. Then to have Dr Ronney and her assistant work on me was a true gift!!! Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Best dentist office around. Been going there for 10 + years. Dr. Rooney, Pam the hygienist, and the entire staff are first rate and I am very happy with the way I am treated every time I go there.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Rick!
T
2 months ago
Love this doctor and her staff! I now have a forever dentist! I would highly recommend to all especially those who are a bit fearful of the dentist office. Cast your fear aside and make that visit to this office for incredible total dental care.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Tina!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff was very friendly. Dr Rooney was so kind . I'm a COWARD 😢. Yes I hyperventilate just making the appointment. Everyone was so patient with me. TRUST ME this office is 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Michelle!
D
2 months ago
Great family dentist. My husband has been going since he was young so I decided to join him and have no regrets. The staff is wonderful and goes above and beyond when I have to bring my children. I would recommend Dr. Rooney and her office to anyone!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
We are glad to see you and the boys.