Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Closed Today Closed

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Pleasant first vidit
My first busy with Dr Rooney was pleasant. The Dr Rooney and her staff were friendly and professional. The office atmosphere was relaxing.
S
1 week ago
Best dental office!
Every visit is a pleasure at Dr. Rooney's office, everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional. Dreaded my filling but always a painless needle with dr Rooney. Never a wait, in and out. Highly recommend this office!!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual. Pam is the best!!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Yes, she is. That is why she has been here so long. Thanks, Roxanne!
H
1 month ago
PAINLESS!!!!!!
Had a cleaning today with the hygienist who filled in for Pam. She was personable, professional and painless. I have severe dental phobia and this visit was wonderful! Dr. Rooney was her usual soothing self. Love this office.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office
So happy to return to Dr. Rooney's office today. Dr Rooney & her staff are the ultimate professionals while maintaining a caring & relaxing dental experience. I have recommended this office often & will continue to do so.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
It's good to have you back, Donna. Thanks for all the referrals too.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Rooney and her whole staff ( Barbara at the desk, Pam and Yolanda), are all welcoming and patient with me as soon as I come into contact with each of them. They are all able to calm the nerves of this dental-phobe, with their calmness, patience, and caring demeanors. Always a wonderful patient experience from beginning to end!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Krista!
L
2 months ago
By far, the best dental experience!
I love this dentist office, everyone is so nice and polite. You are taken at your appointment time, no waiting. Awesome experience.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Laura!
P
2 months ago
Had a very good experience. Seen on a timely manner and was in and out in a matter of half hour. Highly recommend
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Rooney since before she opened this office. She and her staff are highly professional and conscientious. At a recent visit, Pam noticed a very slight abnormality during my routine cleaning. She informed me and Dr. Rooney. A treatment plan was made with my personal situation in mind. The early detection and swift treatment probably saved me a lot of pain in the long run.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Jo!
M
4 months ago
Love this office!
I've been going here for 30 (?) years. The office staff and Dr. Rooney are heads and shoulders above the typical dental/medical office. They are kind, helpful, friendly, and genuine. I have problematic teeth and don't always hear what I want. I trust their professional judgment and the quality of the care. I'm always happy to see them and always leave the office with a smile on my face. Friendliest staff any where!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Mary!