Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very professional courteous and informative
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Feel free to call if you have anymore questions, Al.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and calming
I finally found a really good dentist! Everyone in the office is very professional. They are understanding of my fear of dentists. I feel very relaxed in the office. Never have to wait. They are very efficient. I have recommended Dr. Rooney to other family members and they all give excellent reviews too.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Sue. I'm glad I can help.
G
2 weeks ago
My dentist who I have been going to for about 20 years just retired, so going to someone new was a bit scary. My first visit with Dr. Rooney was so pleasurable, I felt comfortable from the minute i walked in until I left. She is very friendly and professional as well as her staff. I found my new Dentist. 😁
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
We are looking forward to seeing you again, Gina.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and care
I’m so thankful I found Dr. Rooney’s practice and that it’s 10 minutes from home. The atmosphere is very relaxed and Dr Rooney and her staff are professional and competent.
J
4 weeks ago
Repairing over dentures!
Very excited about getting my dentures repaired. The doctor really cared about fixing my dentures can’t wait to have them fixed properly.
R
2 months ago
Great office
Another job well done!
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Rob!
B
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
I’ve been a patient here for over 5 years now and I can say it’s always a pleasure. Dr. Rooney, Pam, and Barb are very professional and put you at ease. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Brian.
P
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Regular six month cleaning & check up with Pam & Dr Rooney! Thanks for a thorough yet comfortable experience.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat!
T
3 months ago
Best dentist in town ! And a nice lady too as well as her awesome staff all good people u feel at home with every visit
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Terry!
P
3 months ago
Great progress with Invisalign
Six months into my Invisalign treatment with Dr Rooney & her staff I am so happy with my progress. Highly recommend Dr Rooney to anyone considering treatment for a bright straight smile:)