Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD

Dentist

3330 Grant Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Closed Today Closed

dorothyrooneydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service. I have used this office for sll my dental needs for many years snd referred my friends amd family who hsve thanked me for this. They also are patients thete.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Joan. It has been a pleasure taking care of you.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Rooney for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Always takes the time to discuss any procedures and answers all your questions. Always prompt, adheres to appointment times.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, John. It's nice to have such a loyal and reliable patient like you.
E
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Rooney and the staff were all terrific. I wasn’t happy with the last dentist I saw and have been looking for one I felt comfortable with for awhile. My sister recommended Dr. Rooney and I am glad I took her advice. I need all my dental work done in order to begin a special medication and Dr. Rooney is working to make sure I am ready with thorough, pain free dental work.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Eileen. We are happy to take care of you and your sister's family.
E
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is fantastic.
Haven't been to the dentist in years because of my own fears. Everyone very professional & friendly. I've been in the office three or four times in the last six months. They help me overcome my fears. Thanks
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
I'm glad we could help, Ed.
C
3 months ago
Top Dentist
Been a patient of Dr Rooney since she started on Buselton Ave. Here staff is always nice & Love the hygienetist Pam.Thanks for your care over the years.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Clem. It has been about 27 years since you started seeing me.
C
3 months ago
Top Dentist
Been a patient of Dr Rooney since she started on Buselton Ave. Here staff is always nice & Love the hygienetist Pam.Thanks for your care over the years.
N
4 months ago
Amazing
I love everything about this office! The staff is amazing and doctor Rooney is great. I almost always have one of my kids with me and they are so helpful and go out of their way to keep my kids occupied so I can get my teeth cleaned! They are also always on time.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Nicole. We love seeing the kids.
D
4 months ago
So happy I found this dentist.
I am one of those nervous people when it comes to dentists. This staff is not only very professional but are very friendly. They put me at ease and talked me through what was going to happen next. I would recommend Dr Rooney to anyone.
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
We're glad you found us too.
R
4 months ago
Very professional service and friendly people
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Rob.
P
4 months ago
Appointment at dr Rooney
My dental appointment was a pleasant one I never have to wait that long to be seen and they get you in and out of the chair very quickly. The staff are a pleasure also. Thanks for a brighter smile. Lol
Response from Dorothy A. Rooney, DMD
Thanks, Pat!