Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
First visit
As the saying goes, first impressions are long-lasting, and from this first visit I have been very impressed with their attention to detail, clear instructions and an overall very pleasant service and atmosphere.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Maria, we are so pleased to have you as a part of our dental family and we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Good experience
The new office is well done. The service provided is friendly and the work is done professionally. I have used DLD for years and recommend them highly.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tom, we have been so thankful to have you as a part of our Dorothy Lane Dental family and appreciate your recommendation to our practice. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how you like the new office and to let us know how we're doing. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional staff
The entire staff of Dorthy Lane Dental, from the front desk all the way up to the Dentist were extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable during my visit. It was very refreshing to to have a team of people care so much about taking care of my specific needs so courteously and efficiently. It was truly a great experience!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Dee, there is nothing that we care about more than our patients! We are very happy that our team has shown you the care that we pride ourselves in and are so happy to have you as a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family. Thank you for such positive feed back!
C
1 month ago
I am a long time patient. Today I had the prep work for a new crown. As usual, with Dorthy Lane Dental, the procedure went perfectly! No problems. I really like their new facility, very comfortable waiting room (never too long of a wait); The treatment rooms are very modern; the entire facility is modern and professionally equipped; and the entire staff from receptionist to Dr, Loganathan are very professional and "patient centered". I like the new logo also (at least I think it is new).
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Carl, we have been very thankful to have you as a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family for such a long time! We truly do value the health and happiness of our patients above all and we are pleased to hear that you have been shown this by our staff. Thank you so much for your wonderful feed back about our new office, our logo and our staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My experiences at Dorothy Lane Dental have always been pleasant. Dr. Loganathan and staff are very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dorothy Lane Dental to anyone who’s looking for dental service.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Alma, thank you very much for your positive feed back the greatest compliment we can receive is your recommendation!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at Dorothy Lane Dental for many years. A friend recommended them to me. I’m very glad I followed their recommendation. Dr.Loganathan and the entire staff are very friendly and accommodating. They listen to your concerns and give concise answers and suggestions. I recommend this office to anyone who’s in search of a dentist.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Alma, we are very fortunate that you took the recommendation from our friend to come to be a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental Family! We greatly value our patients and we are pleased to hear such positive feed back. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
High quality service and prompt
Dr Loganathan is very gentle and does a great job
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Nathan thank you for letting us know how we're doing! We are so pleased that you have made Dorothy Lane Dental the home for your dental care!
A
2 months ago
Dr. L and staff are amazing!!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Angela thank you for your positive feed back! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients like yourself!
T
3 months ago
Quality service
Fast and professional
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We greatly appreciate your positive review!
T
3 months ago
Crown Repair
Called yesterday ti get an appointment for a crown repair. Very courteous, professional with setting up my appointment. Staff and Dr. Very professiobal and approachable.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tine, we are so happy that our office and staff were able to accommodate your schedule and get you in as soon as possible. We greatly appreciate your positive feed back and look forward to providing that same care for you in the future!