Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Easy, Friendly and close by
We have been going to Dorothy Lane Dental for over 10 years, have had consistently good care, friendly staff, and really appreciate the Saturday appointments.
J
1 day ago
High quality service, everyone professional and friendly. The new location is BEAUTIFUL!
J
1 day ago
High quality professional services
This is the best experience I have had going to the dentist. They make sure you are so comfortable before and during your tx.
S
1 day ago
Excellent service with polite and courteous staff..
My appointment was on time..everyone was courteous and professional...my experience was great! Dr Loganathan and the Hygienist Jenny were excellent in their field and very caring.
T
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant, and punctual
I never have to wait long at all. It must be a good place to work because all staff are friendly and seem happy in their work. If you have an emergency they fit you in right away. They devise treatment plans for work that needs to be done and work it out with your insurance company for you. They listen to you when you give feedback about pain, ladies! Imagine doctors who listen to us! I highly recommend DLD!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tammy thank you so much for such a wonderful review and recommendation! We are so thankful to have wonderful patient's, like yourself to be a part of our practice! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experience and your feedback!
G
1 week ago
Great dental clinic
The Dr. and his team are really great. I'm more of a fearful dental patient and I feel comfortable going here. I highly recommend them
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Greg we are so happy to hear that you have had a thorough and comfortable experience at our practice. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and are very thankful for your recommendation!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Communication
This dental practice is the best! The detailed communication of what they are doing with options, cost and diagnosis is great. I've been going there for over a decade and love it. The new location is convenient and modern.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Daniel we are very lucky and humbled to have such wonderful patients to be a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family! We are glad to hear that you have had great experiences at our practice over the years and we will make sure to continue this in the future. Thank you Daniel for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing and we are pleased to hear that you like our new location.
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience at Dorothy Lane Dental.. the staff are kind and knowledgeable and always have good suggestions!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Colleen, thank you so much for such a wonderful and positive review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of you day to let us know how we're doing!
K
1 month ago
Excellant service by a highly professional staff. I
My insurance changed to one that they do not take[Medicare] so I went to another dentist. Big mistake, I purchased another insurance just so I could get back to them. At 57 I really need to care for my teeth. Dorothy Lane Dental is by far the BEST I have ever been to. Not only are they the best the staff can not be beat, friendly, great service and great personalities working together as a team.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Kerby, thank you very much for such a wonderful and positive review! We are very fortunate to have such a close-knit team that work so well together and are very glad to hear that it shows! As such a valued part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family we are very humbled by your recommendation! Thank you again, for taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing!
C
1 month ago
The Doctor and staff of Dorothy Lane Dental are professionals, efficient, police and friendly. Appointments are easy to get. Wait times are reasonable. They have modern equipment and practice state of the art dentistry. They recently upgraded and moved their office to a beautiful nearby location. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Christiana for your wonderful review and recommendation of our practice! We are very grateful for such wonderful patients and we strive to give them the best dental experience possible and we will continue this in the future. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience!