Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Fast and professional
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We greatly appreciate your positive review!
T
1 month ago
Crown Repair
Called yesterday ti get an appointment for a crown repair. Very courteous, professional with setting up my appointment. Staff and Dr. Very professiobal and approachable.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tine, we are so happy that our office and staff were able to accommodate your schedule and get you in as soon as possible. We greatly appreciate your positive feed back and look forward to providing that same care for you in the future!
G
2 months ago
Professional and very comforting.
I am scared of dentists but they made me feel incredibly comfortable. The best experience I have ever had in a dental office. They were all professional , courteous and knowledgeable.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Gavyn we are very pleased to hear that we were able to make your dental experience with our office a comfortable and professional one! We thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!
THE STAFF AND DENTIST IS AMAZING! THE DENTIST REALLY TALKS TO YOU AND THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. LITTLE WAIT TIME AS WELL. Overall really great service. ;)
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Sarah, thank you so much for such positive feed back! We greatly appreciate you letting us know how we're doing and we look forward to continuing this for you in the future!
R
2 months ago
Very nice place and the people there are very nice and helpful
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Ray we greatly appreciate you and value your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
J
2 months ago
My experiences at Dorothy lane dental has always been good...but my resent Appointment was terrific...I went in nervous thinking I was getting a root canal (which I found I didn't need.. Yay), x-rays and testing done, Dr Wright explained exactly what needed to be done. I scheduled for a cleaning and need a new filling! This was GREAT news! The entire front and back staff were awesome too! Thank you!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Joy we are pleased to hear that your experiences at our office have been good and we are glad that you got great news out of your last dental appointment. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day and letting us know how we're doing. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Kim, thank you for letting us know how we're doing with a positive review!
D
2 months ago
Dianne James
Great customer service and professionalism!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Dianne, thank you for taking the time and giving us such positive feed back! We look forward to giving you the same professional service in the future.
D
3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable from the start. I have recommended there team to my friends and family. I won't go anywhere else.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Damian, we appreciate that you have entrusted our office and staff by referring your family and friends. Referrals are the greatest compliment we can receive and we thank you for that and for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing!
B
3 months ago
Consistent Quality
Dr loganathan DDS and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly. I've been a customer for over 8 years and have received cleanings, teeth whitening and had several procedures done. They take many precautions to reduce or eliminate any painful experiences. I recommend this Dentist highly!!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Belinda, we are so glad that you have had professional and friendly service for 8 years! We greatly value you as a patient and your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our office and let us know how we're doing!