Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today By Appointment

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Professional
Dorothy Lane dental is very Professional. I love the service they provide. I have always received great customer service as well as if I don't understand something, they make sure to provide me everything I need to understand.
T
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dorothy Lane Dental is the best! High quality service & great staff!
D
1 week ago
Best dentist office and staff around
Best dentist office and staff around! Not a fan of Going to the dentist. They make me comfortable every time I am there. Love all of the staff there.
D
1 week ago
Super sexy office staff that is totally polite and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had an appointment for a crown. It was one of the least painful dental experiences of my life. Moreover everyone from staff to the doctors are very courteous, smiling and friendly. Outstanding experience !!
E
1 month ago
Amazing!
Very friendly, clean, and professional great! They take great care of my teeth!
R
1 month ago
Kelly is the best.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dorothy Lane Dental provides the finest dental care I’ve ever experienced. The friendly staff makes your visits comfortable and enjoyable. I especially like the appointment messaging service which notifies you of early appointment opportunities should a patient cancel an appointment. The office is of beautiful modern design. You’ll love the Dr. Loganathan and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
I get very nervous anytime I go to the dentist, but this practice eases my nerves every time. They are patient and really great overall! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Great service and personnel.
My husband and I have been coming to DLD for several years now. Everything from check ups to crowns. ALWAYS great service from Dr. L to Technical Staff to Admin folks. Have always known up front what insurance covers and what we need to pay. No surprises. What you want from a dental office.