Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today By Appointment

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Love these place what a great group of people
K
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Khalid, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and will ensure that you have the same experience in the future! Thank you for taking time to let us know how we're doing!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
I had a cleaning and fillings. The staff was professional, knowledge, and very kind. I was informed every step of the way what they were going to do. They made sure I was comfortable. All around great experience.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Michelle we are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our practice and we will continue to make sure you have the same experience for future visits! We are so thankful that you are a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family and that you took the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and personal when you enter the office .Makes sure you are comfortable when they are doing procedures.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Juanita, we are so glad you feel comfortable at our practice! Our team strives on giving dentistry a personal touch and making sure every patient feels comfortable and confident, and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for taking the time and letting us know how your experience was and we are so lad to have as a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family!
M
3 months ago
First visit
As the saying goes, first impressions are long-lasting, and from this first visit I have been very impressed with their attention to detail, clear instructions and an overall very pleasant service and atmosphere.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Maria, we are so pleased to have you as a part of our dental family and we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Good experience
The new office is well done. The service provided is friendly and the work is done professionally. I have used DLD for years and recommend them highly.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tom, we have been so thankful to have you as a part of our Dorothy Lane Dental family and appreciate your recommendation to our practice. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how you like the new office and to let us know how we're doing. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional staff
The entire staff of Dorthy Lane Dental, from the front desk all the way up to the Dentist were extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable during my visit. It was very refreshing to to have a team of people care so much about taking care of my specific needs so courteously and efficiently. It was truly a great experience!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Dee, there is nothing that we care about more than our patients! We are very happy that our team has shown you the care that we pride ourselves in and are so happy to have you as a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family. Thank you for such positive feed back!
C
3 months ago
I am a long time patient. Today I had the prep work for a new crown. As usual, with Dorthy Lane Dental, the procedure went perfectly! No problems. I really like their new facility, very comfortable waiting room (never too long of a wait); The treatment rooms are very modern; the entire facility is modern and professionally equipped; and the entire staff from receptionist to Dr, Loganathan are very professional and "patient centered". I like the new logo also (at least I think it is new).
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Carl, we have been very thankful to have you as a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family for such a long time! We truly do value the health and happiness of our patients above all and we are pleased to hear that you have been shown this by our staff. Thank you so much for your wonderful feed back about our new office, our logo and our staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experiences at Dorothy Lane Dental have always been pleasant. Dr. Loganathan and staff are very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dorothy Lane Dental to anyone who’s looking for dental service.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Alma, thank you very much for your positive feed back the greatest compliment we can receive is your recommendation!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at Dorothy Lane Dental for many years. A friend recommended them to me. I’m very glad I followed their recommendation. Dr.Loganathan and the entire staff are very friendly and accommodating. They listen to your concerns and give concise answers and suggestions. I recommend this office to anyone who’s in search of a dentist.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Alma, we are very fortunate that you took the recommendation from our friend to come to be a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental Family! We greatly value our patients and we are pleased to hear such positive feed back. Thank you!