Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today By Appointment

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Amazing!
Very friendly, clean, and professional great! They take great care of my teeth!
R
3 days ago
Kelly is the best.
M
5 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dorothy Lane Dental provides the finest dental care I’ve ever experienced. The friendly staff makes your visits comfortable and enjoyable. I especially like the appointment messaging service which notifies you of early appointment opportunities should a patient cancel an appointment. The office is of beautiful modern design. You’ll love the Dr. Loganathan and his staff!
L
7 days ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
I get very nervous anytime I go to the dentist, but this practice eases my nerves every time. They are patient and really great overall! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and personnel.
My husband and I have been coming to DLD for several years now. Everything from check ups to crowns. ALWAYS great service from Dr. L to Technical Staff to Admin folks. Have always known up front what insurance covers and what we need to pay. No surprises. What you want from a dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist
I have been a patient at DLD for years. The hygienist did a great job and was very thorough in cleaning. Dr. Loganathan is awesome. Wish their office was closer.
T
1 month ago
Always a friendly and professional visit
Appointments are always on-time, staff is friendly, professional, and thorough.
M
1 month ago
High
The doc and nurses are very nice and helpful. They made sure that I was num before they started the work.
L
1 month ago
Fast Quality Service
Dental Hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Sevice Appointment was prompt. Wait time was negligible. Staff was courteous and pleasant. Equipment are modern. Dental Hygienist was professional and efficient. The Doctor was thorough.