Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and an amazing dentist!
Dr. Loganathan and his staff were amazing! Such a beautiful office. My teeth are so clean and I have gotten so many compliments on my smile. They are definitely knowledgeable and have experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and quality dental care
I had the preliminary dental work for a crown done today. My care team made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Loganathan gives attention to every detail with patient care and comfort. His staff is outstanding.
V
3 weeks ago
Teresa did an AMAZING JOB WITH MY TOOTH I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!
D
1 month ago
I thought it was great Made me feel comfortable
B
2 months ago
Great service. People are very Caring and helpful
J
2 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Dr. Loganathan does exceptional work of which I've never had any problems. His staff is also very skilled and a pleasure to work with. I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending them to friends and family.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful, caring, and love the new office.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, AND the BEST dentist I've ever been to since my Grandfather
The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. L's team is a great team. I feel so much at home here that I don't have a chance to get nervous! This man is an absolute artist when it comes to doing caps. He "fixed" a degenerating tooth, added a cap (or resin), and blended it with the tooth. I had a couple of former dental technicians look at it and they were amazed how he did this. They didn't realize that he actually partially "capped" a pre-existing tooth. He did this at least 5 years ago or more, and so far, knock on wood, I haven't needed a root canal. This office gives me choices on what I can do with repairing my teeth. He gives the good and "bad". My choice for me, is rather than a cap, he can do some resin work which will make my "ugly" tooth blend and look really nice; although the cap is likely a better choice... I've never had options like this with any other dentist. He is not in business to get rich, he is there to help you feel good about your smile. My only regret is that I didn't find this man sooner. My grandfather was a dentist, and I thought - no, I heard from his patients that he was the best - but I lost him many years ago, long before all of these awesome new techniques. He would definitely approve of this man. This is a man who won't CAP your tooth because you need a filling. If you need a filling, he will do that. My former one, who moved to the Greens, would ONLY cap teeth that needed fillings. I had no choice. I left him. Took that same tooth to this man, and he filled it. Yep...
N
2 months ago
People were gentle caring and had a great sense of humor I don't like to go to the dentist but they make it a pleasant experience
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great friendly and professional office. The staff greets you when you walk in and gets you back in a timely manner.