Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
very good service.
I was treated very well and made aware of what was being done and what was going to happen. Very professional staff and service. Friendly staff.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!!
From the phone calls trying to set up the appointment to everyone I came into contact with at the office I was so impressed! Everyone was so kind and easy to talk to. Dr. Loganathan was so calming and caring. I came for a second opinion about some work that needed done and I was very pleased with his honesty regarding that situation. The office was also very clean and I also love that they offer Saturday appointments. That is so helpful for me as I work Monday-Friday. I will be switching my whole family to this practice! Highly recommend!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment. We look forward to providing excellent service to you and your family in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
This dentist office has helped this 53 year old dentist chicken overcome her fears and relax when going to visit! Thank you so much!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Tammy for the 5 star review!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Greeted with hellos soon as I walked in the procedure was explained thoroughly and professionalism throughout the entire visit
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you John for the 5 stat rating. You make our job easy being such a great patient!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and an amazing dentist!
Dr. Loganathan and his staff were amazing! Such a beautiful office. My teeth are so clean and I have gotten so many compliments on my smile. They are definitely knowledgeable and have experience!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Katie for the review. A pleasant experience at the dentist is what we provide for all of our patients and are glad you experienced the same.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Service and quality dental care
I had the preliminary dental work for a crown done today. My care team made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Loganathan gives attention to every detail with patient care and comfort. His staff is outstanding.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Judy, you are a wonderful patient and we enjoy seeing you at every visit and look forward to your next one! You make our job easy!
V
3 months ago
Teresa did an AMAZING JOB WITH MY TOOTH I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Victoria! Theresa does amazing work and makes sure the patients are completely satisfied before leaving our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
3 months ago
I thought it was great Made me feel comfortable
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Daria for trusting our office with your dental treatment. We strive to make your dental visit as pleasant as possible.
B
4 months ago
Great service. People are very Caring and helpful
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Bhanu for the great review!
J
4 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Dr. Loganathan does exceptional work of which I've never had any problems. His staff is also very skilled and a pleasure to work with. I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending them to friends and family.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you very much for such great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so we are happy to that reflected on your last visit.