Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

1633 W Dorothy Ln.

Moraine, OH 45439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
GREAT SERVICE!
THE STAFF AND DENTIST IS AMAZING! THE DENTIST REALLY TALKS TO YOU AND THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. LITTLE WAIT TIME AS WELL. Overall really great service. ;)
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Sarah, thank you so much for such positive feed back! We greatly appreciate you letting us know how we're doing and we look forward to continuing this for you in the future!
R
1 week ago
Very nice place and the people there are very nice and helpful
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Ray we greatly appreciate you and value your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
J
2 weeks ago
My experiences at Dorothy lane dental has always been good...but my resent Appointment was terrific...I went in nervous thinking I was getting a root canal (which I found I didn't need.. Yay), x-rays and testing done, Dr Wright explained exactly what needed to be done. I scheduled for a cleaning and need a new filling! This was GREAT news! The entire front and back staff were awesome too! Thank you!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Joy we are pleased to hear that your experiences at our office have been good and we are glad that you got great news out of your last dental appointment. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day and letting us know how we're doing. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Kim, thank you for letting us know how we're doing with a positive review!
D
3 weeks ago
Dianne James
Great customer service and professionalism!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Dianne, thank you for taking the time and giving us such positive feed back! We look forward to giving you the same professional service in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable from the start. I have recommended there team to my friends and family. I won't go anywhere else.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Damian, we appreciate that you have entrusted our office and staff by referring your family and friends. Referrals are the greatest compliment we can receive and we thank you for that and for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing!
B
1 month ago
Consistent Quality
Dr loganathan DDS and his staff are professional, efficient and friendly. I've been a customer for over 8 years and have received cleanings, teeth whitening and had several procedures done. They take many precautions to reduce or eliminate any painful experiences. I recommend this Dentist highly!!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Belinda, we are so glad that you have had professional and friendly service for 8 years! We greatly value you as a patient and your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our office and let us know how we're doing!
T
1 month ago
Great and fun as always. Makes my fear of going to the dentist go away.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thomas, we are so glad to hear that your fears are at ease when you come into our office! We thank you and value your feedback and will make sure to continue this treatment in the future. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I was pleasantly surprised with my first time visit. I have had unpleasant experiences at my old dentist office and was weary about going to a new one but the receptionist was very nice, helpful and respectful. My dentist was kind and informative and staff was very kind as well. Everyone had a smile on their face!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Jasmine, we are so glad to hear that you had a welcoming and positive dental experience out our office! We greatly value our patients and take great pride in providing a warm and welcoming environment. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let our office know how we're doing and we look forward to you continuing to have positive experiences at our office in the future. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff
Very caring dentist and staff... I can't say enough about them.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tracy thank you so much for your feed back and our office and staff greatly value you as a patient and appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. We look forward with continuing the same treatment for you in the future!