Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
People were gentle caring and had a great sense of humor I don't like to go to the dentist but they make it a pleasant experience
N
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Great friendly and professional office. The staff greets you when you walk in and gets you back in a timely manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Was in Dayton for the week & a dental emergency was taken care by the great team! Thank You Sal From New York
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Friendly staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
I am always nervous going to dentist, as are most people I'm sure, but this was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dental office. Very cheery, professional and incredibly helpful front desk staff from answering insurance questions to booking appointments. Hygienist was very friendly and gentle. Dr Ganesh Loganathan was friendly, conservative, and honest about work needing done. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Where are very professional and courteous. I am glad to be back at this office.
N
1 month ago
Professional
Dorothy Lane dental is very Professional. I love the service they provide. I have always received great customer service as well as if I don't understand something, they make sure to provide me everything I need to understand.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dorothy Lane Dental is the best! High quality service & great staff!
D
1 month ago
Best dentist office and staff around
Best dentist office and staff around! Not a fan of Going to the dentist. They make me comfortable every time I am there. Love all of the staff there.
D
1 month ago
Super sexy office staff that is totally polite and professional.