Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today By Appointment

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Fun and friendly visit!
Just got my six month cleaning and it was fast and easy. It was just a cleaning but Dr. Loganathan comes by to see me and touch base. He’s always smiling. It makes going to the dentist a positive experience when the staff is so nice.
A
3 days ago
Kelly is great! Dr. Loganathan Is a great dentist and I’ve had a great experience. Very happy with everything at this practice. I’d recommend Dr. Loganathan to anyone!
E
4 days ago
Love the staff!
I love going to see Dr. L and his staff! They are always so kind and remember each patient. They always do a great job and take wonderful care of everyone.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review Emily! We look forward to seeing you soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
I’ve treated at Dorothy Lane Dental off & on for several years and I will continue to for many more. The staff are very friendly and have always been super patient with me. Going to the dentist is not the funnest thing to do so it’s nice having friendly faces making you feel more comfortable!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Mary we are so pleased to have you as part of our family and we look forward to making you smile for many more years to come. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service with friendly staff
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you for the 5 star rating .
B
4 weeks ago
PAINLESS ROOT CANAL
I've had 3 previous root canals in my life, and this is the first time I could truly say the experiance was painless. Way to go Dr. White
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Beverly, We really like hearing that your experience with us was up to your liking. We strive to make every appointment for every patient the best we can. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
T
1 month ago
I needed a tooth repair after I lost a front tooth filling. Dr. Loganathan and Teresa did a great job repairing my teeth so that I could smile again. Although I did look pretty gangster for a senior citizen. I looked like Fifty Cent for a while! 😁
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Tammy, You are too funny! We are happy to be able to help you in a time of need. Thank you for the 5 star rating. Looking forward to seeing you again.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist you can find in this area
The dentist and his staff are exceptional at what they do. Very pleasant and clean atmosphere and easy to get appointments Dorothy Lane dental is by far the best dentist I have ever been to
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Kerby, Thank you for the five star rating. We strive to make each and every patient feel comfortable. The pleasure is all ours. We are looking forward to your cheesecake :]
A
2 months ago
Dorothy Lane Dental are very Highly Qualify dentist office.
My experience at Dorothy Lane dental was very very nice. The people the doctors treat you very nice. And they really care about your teeth. I would Recommend my entire family and friends to Dorothy Lane dental.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Angela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
G
2 months ago
very good service.
I was treated very well and made aware of what was being done and what was going to happen. Very professional staff and service. Friendly staff.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to make your experience the best it can be!