Dorothy Lane Dental

Dentist

3020 S Dixie Dr

Kettering, OH 45409

Open Today By Appointment

dorothylanedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
😁😁😁😁
Very professional and friendly! Hygienist was awesome and all employees and dentist are very nice and thorough i recommend to everyone thanks dorothy lane dental!!😄😄😄😄
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I was a little nervous about my appointment for fear that chemo had damaged my teeth; Kelly was very nice and professional and she explained my issues thoroughly. The Doctor was very nice and put me at ease with what I needed done. The receptionist were very friendly and very informative on what my insurance will cover. I am going to be recommending DLD to my oldest daughter who also fears the dentist. Thank you all for a great experience and may God bless you.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Good morning Victoria! Thank you so much for such a positive and insightful review. Our team is very glad to know that we were able to assist and ease your dental anxiety. We our very thankful to have you as part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family!
J
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly as well as funny. Very helpful and reassuring when it come to me have a fear of the dentist!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Welcome Jessica! We are so pleased to hear that we were able to ease your dental anxiety and are very happy to welcome you to be part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family!
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I was apprehensive about visiting a new-to-me dentist. But was pleasantly surprised. Everything from the lobby to receptionist to hygienist to discussions with Dr Loganathan was first class. Beautiful offices, very polite employees, Dr Loganathan was easy to talk over things with and knowledgeable about latest practices, etc. Really had a great visit.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Janet! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience at our practice. Out team understands how difficult it can be to find a new dental home and we strive to be very informative and make sure every patient is at ease during their visit. We greatly value our patients, as well as yourself and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Our team's highest priority is to ensure you have the same quality care every time you are seen and we look forward to seeing your return in the future!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and treatment
I have been going to DLD now for several years. That should say something by itself. Always get an appointment quickly. Pretty short waiting room times. Everyone is very professional from the front desk folks to the Techs to the Specialists themselves (Dr. Loganathan and Dr. White). Have had regular dentistry work to crowns to root canals under crowns and have always been very satisfied with treatments. Thanks to all the DLD staff.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Jim, thank you so much for such a positive review. We are so grateful to have wonderful patients like yourself to be part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very good, pleasant and professional
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Tina! We greatly appreciate such a positive review and thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Dorothy Lane Dental has a really friendly and professional staff that make dentist visits as pleasant an experience as possible. Flexible scheduling and good handling of insurance claims. Very modern facility with latest technologies for performing dental procedures that reduces time spent in the office. Highly recommended.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Good morning John! Thank you very much for such a positive review! We are very pleased to hear that you have a positive and pleasant experience at our office and we will ensure that you have that experience every time. Thank you for being a part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family!
R
1 month ago
Very Considerate!
When I have a appointment with Dorthy Lane Dental. I know I am going to a place that is concern for me as a patient. It is always good to see Dr Loganathan and his staff. Very pleasant Dentist to go too! Great job!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Good Morning Richard! We are very happy to hear that you have had a pleasant experience at our practice. Our team prides ourselves on making sure our patients are our number one priority and we will continue to ensure you have this same quality of care at every visit! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your experience!
M
2 months ago
Great service
The staff and Dr Loganathan provide friendly and informative service. Dorothy Lane Dental makes the visits enjoyable. I didnt think I would ever say that about dental visits!!!
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Hello Marsha! Marsha, we are overtaken by happiness with the wonderful review you have given our office. It is always so great when patients tell us they've had an enjoyable visit at our office! Our team will strive to make sure you always have the same kind of experience. Thank you so much for such a positive review!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I've been a patient of Dorothy Lane Dental for about 13 years. I've had multiple kinds of work done, from basic cleaning to root-canals and crowns. I've always been impressed with how the entire staff led by Dr. Loganathan treats its patients with care, respect and professionalism. I'm glad I found this practice and I trust them with the care they've provided me over these years.
Response from Dorothy Lane Dental
Thank you Awad! Our office and team were blown away by such a positive and thoughtful review. We are very glad to hear that you have such trust in our team and have continued to be a valued part of the Dorothy Lane Dental family! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing and to give such amazing compliments.