Dorothy Paul, DDS

Dentist

2500 Tanglewilde Street

Suite 498

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

dorothypauldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always courteous, professional and prompt. Gives you confidence you are receiving the best of care.
M
4 days ago
Extremely professional
As soon as I walked into the office, everyone was very welcoming, profrossional, and knowledgable. I'm terrified of dentists but everyone made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend.
E
4 days ago
The FRIENDLINESS of the staff was a GOOD start ! Then Dr. Paul made an evaluation of what procedures she would like to do, and offered a couple of options to both me and my husband. On a star scale of 1 to 5, these people are a TEN ! We are going to continue with Dr. Paul !!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in town
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paul and her staff. Everyone is friendly, polite, and efficient. They excel at their various jobs and are genuinely happy to see their patients. They make me feel welcomed whenever I enter the office. They remember details about my life that I have shared in the past. I almost feel like I'm visiting family instead of going to the dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
First time
Best referral a co-worker could ever give. Love the early appointment hours. Staff very friendly Dr. very thorough..
Y
1 month ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Office staff very professional and also courteous.
D
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr. Paul and her staff provide the best quality dental care I've ever had.
G
1 month ago
I loved my experience with Dr. Paul and her office staff. Very professional and helpful . Would recommend them in a minute.
D
2 months ago
Superb Dental Office
I want to highly recommend Dr. Paul and her staff for their professionalism and excellent patient services. I am so impressed with the quality of the dental care I received, and they really go out of their way to explain all services and procedures. I would strongly recommend you consider Dr. Paul and her team for all your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Highly professional, extremely caring!!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. But everyone there was so nice, understanding and caring. They took the time to explain everything and even give me personalized tips to achieve better oral hygiene for myself. Do not look any further this is the place to go. Hands down.