Dorothy Paul, DDS

Dentist

2500 Tanglewilde Street

Suite 498

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

dorothypauldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly professional, extremely caring!!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. But everyone there was so nice, understanding and caring. They took the time to explain everything and even give me personalized tips to achieve better oral hygiene for myself. Do not look any further this is the place to go. Hands down.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been getting my dental care from this office for 40+ years. The staff are always pleasant and very helpful with filing of insurance claims. Ingrid, dental hygienist is awesome. She is very thorough and does not inflict pain. Dr. Paul has been my dentist for the past 5 or so years. Her work has been very good and no pain. I would highly recommend this office for your dental care needs.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional work and time and attention to problems and resolution
Dr. Paull is an excellent dentist, thorough and caring in her proicedures and has excellent follow up to ensure the patients are doing well. Would highly recommend her and the staff for any type of dental procedure!
L
1 month ago
VIP treatment , HUGE thank you to Dr Paul and her staff , Priscilla , Ingrid, Erica and the rest of super nice and beautiful ladies 😁
K
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
My cap fell off yesterday and I called Dr. Paul’s office and they got me in in a couple of hours. The whole office was helpful and happy to see me Change to Dr. Paul and her staff. You will be so happy
K
1 month ago
Dorothy Paul has been my general dentist since she first started her independent practice. She is nothing short of the finest general dentist in town. She is also supported by a first class staff. I recommend them all without reservation.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had “Savannah” and “Q” work on me today and they were so friendly, fun, and informative. I hadn’t been to the dentist in four years, and my mouth look and feel amazing! Very satisfied overall!
B
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Paul for years. Would not think of changing. Her entire staff is thorough and professional, from the front desk to the rest of her staff.
E
3 months ago
My Filling Today
Had a filling today. Absolutely no pain experienced even hours later! Well done, Dr. Paul!!
S
3 months ago
Professional Services
I've been going to Dr. Paul and staff for years. Today was routine 3 month cleaning. Staff always personable and professional! Dr. Paul saved my life 5 years ago! Because of her thorough exams she found an enlarged lymph node on my neck and advised me to get it looked at. It turned out to be metastatic squamous cell carcinoma. I credit Dr. Paul with saving my life!