Dorothy Paul, DDS

Dentist

2500 Tanglewilde Street

Suite 498

Houston, TX 77063

Closed Today Closed

dorothypauldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Everyone in the office is a perfect balance of efficiency, professionalism, and warmth! Dr. Paul repaired a loose crown for me today and the experience was not at all stressful or worrisome due to her skill and calming manner. She and the assistant worked together seamlessly. My husband and I have been patients there for many years - always with the best of care. This team is a 10!
K
7 months ago
Y’all are the Greatest!
Wish I could just come and hang out without getting any work done! You know I love your music 🎵
R
8 months ago
Always courteous, professional and prompt. Gives you confidence you are receiving the best of care.
M
8 months ago
Extremely professional
As soon as I walked into the office, everyone was very welcoming, profrossional, and knowledgable. I'm terrified of dentists but everyone made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend.
E
8 months ago
The FRIENDLINESS of the staff was a GOOD start ! Then Dr. Paul made an evaluation of what procedures she would like to do, and offered a couple of options to both me and my husband. On a star scale of 1 to 5, these people are a TEN ! We are going to continue with Dr. Paul !!!
D
8 months ago
Best dental office in town
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paul and her staff. Everyone is friendly, polite, and efficient. They excel at their various jobs and are genuinely happy to see their patients. They make me feel welcomed whenever I enter the office. They remember details about my life that I have shared in the past. I almost feel like I'm visiting family instead of going to the dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
8 months ago
First time
Best referral a co-worker could ever give. Love the early appointment hours. Staff very friendly Dr. very thorough..
Y
9 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. Office staff very professional and also courteous.
D
9 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Paul and her staff provide the best quality dental care I've ever had.
G
9 months ago
I loved my experience with Dr. Paul and her office staff. Very professional and helpful . Would recommend them in a minute.