Dorsa Family Dentistry

Dentist

13725 Northwest Blvd

Suite 5

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsincorpuschristi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Prompt service, flexible with scheduleing. Accepts all ages from children to adults extremely convenient.
C
2 months ago
Dorsal dentistry is the best. She gives you options on what to do. She does not force no one to do what should be done on their teeth. She is honest and cares for her patients. She gives you the best price. I will spend my money for a better smile.
E
3 months ago
Assistant is Awesome
Assistant Tiffany is awesome and very careful, Efficient, explained everything. Most people taking my X-rays hurt me, but she didn't. Such a great girl w a wonderful personality.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, fast and professional
I always feel right at home here. The staff is always courteous and friendly and always make sure my kids are not afraid! I have had many bad experiences with dentists and at the age of 28 I went to DORSA family dentist and finally overcame my fears!
L
3 months ago
Lee the hygienist was amazing!! She guided me through the whole process.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I don't like going to the dentist and am scared of needles/shots, but Ms Le is the best! She helped me relax and made sure that the shots didn't hurt (As bad). I would recommend this dentistry to anybody. Very friendly and professional as well as they love to laugh. Thank you so much!!
S
3 months ago
Dentist
Excellent hygienist!!!! Le is very polite,very prompt,and excellent!!!
Y
3 months ago
Dentist!!!??
Excellent hygienist great service excellent care!!!??? Lee the hygienist is an excellent hygienist!!!?? Very polite service, very prompt excellent!!! I would recommend to others and give it 5 stars!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Friendly
My hygienist was very nice. She answered all my questions, and walked me through everything she was doing.
J
4 months ago
Great
Great experience the young lady Le that clean my teeth did a great job