Dorsa Family Dentistry

Dentist

13725 Northwest Blvd

Suite 5

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
8 months ago
I Love this Place!!!!
Love this place excellent staff!!! Lee is very nice easy to work with!!!! Everyone here does an excellent job so does Dr. Nabavi!!! Leave this place feeling great!!!!
Y
8 months ago
I Love this Place!!!!
This place is great!!!!
R
9 months ago
Good experience
Had a root canal done. It wasn't invasive at all. Minimal pain. Very satisfied.
C
9 months ago
Horrible experience
If you hate someone, send them to this sick dentist, she needs some anger management and some serious ethical classes before she touches the next patient. Their office is disgusting and has they never clean it, horrible customer service, poor dental services and decisions. The office manager works on patients when he has no license or training to do so. They have committed insurance fraud, and the man at the front desk made us a bad cash deal which later they changed their mind and asked me for thousands of dollars for services that have not been completed yet. The dentist is not just mean to her staff she is also mean to her patients. Her staff has no understanding of what is covered by insurance and how much anything costs. Their estimates change frequently and inexplicably. Charges showed up on my insurance without my knowledge or consent. If you hate someone send them to this place. They have been sending false invoices to my entire family asking for money, completely random. I had to re-do all the work this dentist did in my mouth and they never paid me back.
C
10 months ago
Tiffany RDA
Tiffany is a great RDA! Friendly, kind, & considerate! Most pleasant experience with her.
E
10 months ago
Professional and comforting staff
The staff at Dorsa Family Dentistry is extremely professional,comforting and understanding. I was very grateful towards them because of their extreme care while cleaning my teeth. I felt calm throughout the entire process...I definitely recommend checking them out!
M
10 months ago
Le the hygienist
I just got through having my teeth cleaned, Le did a very good job I would recommend everyone that needs a good cleaning to come here.I will continue to receive my cleaning from her.
N
11 months ago
😒
Overall experience was ok but she needs to prescribe pain meds based on the patience needs. Not everyone is the same. My mouth still hurts
A
1 year ago
Prompt service, flexible with scheduleing. Accepts all ages from children to adults extremely convenient.
C
1 year ago
Dorsal dentistry is the best. She gives you options on what to do. She does not force no one to do what should be done on their teeth. She is honest and cares for her patients. She gives you the best price. I will spend my money for a better smile.