Doss Dental

Dentist

56 Calera Marketplace Circle

Ste A

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Treated with dignity and respect. Professional service
I went here because of raving reviews and they were all true. I needed extensive work and it is near completion. Dr. Doss is gentle, accurate, honest and precise. I knew what to expect each step of my plan and things turned out the way he said. Receptionist/hygienist are courteous and skilled. I highly recommend this business.
J
6 months ago
Always quick, professional, and personable
This office makes keeping up with cleaning and any dental concerns so easy it is a joy to see everyone there. The doctor quickly took care of a concern that turned out to be a small issue very quickly. This is a well ran business.
D
6 months ago
Great local dentist
If you are looking for fast, courteous, and knowledgeable dentistry look no further. They serve the whole family and accept Medicaid.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Had such a great experience. The staff was so friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. Definitely worth the extra little drive
A
6 months ago
Great Dental Service
Simeon and I both had a very pleasant experience at Doss Dental. The staff was extremely friendly. Everyone took such good care of my boy. Y'all made him feel at ease. Everything was explained to him before you did anything. We both appreciated that part of the visit. Next I'm getting the husband to come in for a cleaning. Thank you so much for everything you do!
S
6 months ago
High quality friendly service
I have never had better service at any other Dentist office. Fantastic people, Great service. Thanks Steve Hall
B
7 months ago
High quality service...professional and friendly
Great communication from Doss Dental before and after the appointment. Staff was punctual and efficient and Dr. Doss is so professional and his office has the most up to date equipment that many offices do not have.
J
7 months ago
Extremely high service, very professional
I was very impressed with the quality of service that was provided to me. They are very professional, and considering that I was in extreme pain when I arrived, they were very prompt in getting me back. I didn't have to wait, once they got me in the chair Dr Doss was in the room within 5min and 30 min later I was leaving. That says a lot when you're in pain, so I was very pleased.
N
7 months ago
Amazing
Professional, courteous, patient by far the best place dental office I have ever been to my children loved it
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I was in and out in about an hour for my first-time cleaning. They gave very good advice on flossing and fluoride mouth wash.