DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Weston, FL 33326

Lic #: EC 13002378
Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality service
Would highly recommend
N
2 weeks ago
very satisfied with his work will recommend him to anyone that needs any electric work done
T
4 months ago
Does it right the first time
Dave came in and hung a hallway chandelier on a 20ft high ceiling with ease. He then corrected wiring, and changed out switches from previous work done incorrectly. Don’t shop around for cheap electrical work. Go with this company, and save yourself the headache.
N
6 months ago
Friendly electrician with great knowledge
He came out and added two 240v outlets for me, which both work perfectly. He was communicative throughout the whole process and freely shared information and insight throughout the project. I'll definitely have him come out for future projects.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
David was on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He did everything I wanted and my house looks great. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great Job
I recommend Dot Electric! The service was done in the same day I called. Very professional and reliable.
L
6 months ago
Professional & dependable
I’ve had great experiences using DOT Electric on several different occasions. David is professional & trustworthy.
M
7 months ago
High quality service.
Job well done. Highly recommended.
H
7 months ago
High quality, very knowledgeable
Fixed what other electricians had done. Expensive compared to prior electricians but you get what you pay for.
L
7 months ago
Dot Electric
Exceptional professional service. David communicates throughout the service call. No surprises. Highly recommend.