DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Weston, FL 33326

Lic #: EC 13002378
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Electrician
DOT is an excellent electrical company. The owner David was extremely knowledgeable about the electrical problems throughout my home. He was able to upgrade my panel and redeem electricity throughout many areas in my home. He also added two new ceiling fans and updated my lighting throughout the house to LED. He was efficient, came on time, and honest about his monetary quotes. He did not charge more than his quotes each time he came. I am happy with the new lighting throughout the house. I would highly recommend DOT for your electrical services.
G
3 weeks ago
Professsional electrician
I've used DOT for multiple projects around the house and outside. Dave's work is always of the highest quality: he is extremely conscientious. Will continue to use DOT and give them my highest possible endorsement.
G
3 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful!
David responded promptly to my request for a service appointment. He arrived at the set time and got the job done! He was friendly and gave me additional advice. I would definitely recommend using DOT Electric!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
I will highly recommend David, DOT Electric, he is professional, shows up to the appointment answers his phone....does a great job. He completed upgrade to our panel and will be coming out next to upgrade the main panel outside. He handled the electrical for our new a/c mini split. Will be using his services again for our next project.😊
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Would highly recommend
N
3 months ago
very satisfied with his work will recommend him to anyone that needs any electric work done
T
6 months ago
Does it right the first time
Dave came in and hung a hallway chandelier on a 20ft high ceiling with ease. He then corrected wiring, and changed out switches from previous work done incorrectly. Don’t shop around for cheap electrical work. Go with this company, and save yourself the headache.
N
8 months ago
Friendly electrician with great knowledge
He came out and added two 240v outlets for me, which both work perfectly. He was communicative throughout the whole process and freely shared information and insight throughout the project. I'll definitely have him come out for future projects.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
David was on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He did everything I wanted and my house looks great. Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Great Job
I recommend Dot Electric! The service was done in the same day I called. Very professional and reliable.