DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Weston, FL

Lic #: EC 13002378
Closed Today Closed

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Hight quality, fast respond, and affordable cost.
Dot Electric is trusty Company to performance any kind repair or new electrical project. We are really happy to contact this company and get back excellent services, fast and affordable at home.
G
6 months ago
Professional and dilligent
I've used DOT many times for various projects and will continue to do so. He can do everything from ceiling fans to electrical boxes promptly and professionaly.
B
6 months ago
Reliable and Excellent Service
David has done work for us twice now and we plan to continue hiring him for the house's necessary electrical renovations. The current tenant also says he's quite punctual. The first time he did trouble shoot work and this recent time he relocated and replaced the sub panel as well as some circuits. We appreciate his hard work.
C
7 months ago
David is an experienced and friendly contractor who is also very dependable. He always gives great suggestions for any additional needs putting safety first. Make Dot your 1st call for chandeliers to ceiling fans, outdoor lighting too. He has been great.
J
9 months ago
High quality fast respond.
J
10 months ago
He did a good job, arrived on time, fixed the problem, very nice and friendly.
C
11 months ago
Expert and professional service
David did an awesome job for us. He was prompt, professional and an expert! He fixed a gfi issue we were having and communicated every step of the way on what he was doing to solve the issue. Additionally, he re-centered and hung our entryway fixture and it looks fantastic. We will definitely hire David again!
E
11 months ago
High quality work!!!
This was the third time I used DOT. David does the best work always. If someone else can’t fix it, David can. I highly recommend him!!!
L
1 year ago
The services provided by David Weiner of DOT Electric Inc. merit more than 5 stars! David's a consummate professional and a skilled craftsman. He's resolved lighting issues throughout my home which give us better illumination and enhanced safety. He's replaced paddle fans on our screened patio and changed out exterior lights. His suggestions are always spot on. The quality of his workmanship is excellent and fairly priced. There's a peace of mind knowing I can count on David.
H
1 year ago
A True Professional
David "knows his stuff," and is willing to take the time to explain the problem, process & fix. So refreshing here in SoFL to have someone that doesn't try to rip you off and actually acts in the best interest of his client rather than his own pocketbook. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.