DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Weston, FL 33326

Lic #: EC 13002378
Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Will have business more with you! Excellent, fast, great Service, very professional. David is the best!
M
4 months ago
Very professional
David offers knowledge and professional customer service. I wiil recomend him to anybody that needs electrical work. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality service, thank you!
Always pleasure to have business with DOT Electric Inc. Will ask for help again. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Service.
I am a returning customer and David is the one guy I trust for the best electrical service. This time round David installed ceiling fans and changed some outlets for me. No matter how big or small the job may be whatever task he performs is always done professionally and with diligence.
M
4 months ago
On time, had necessary replacement part with him and quickly fixed problem.
Fast friendly service
J
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Contacted DOT Electric in the am for a “buzzing “ sound in our breaker box. David answered right away and asked when I would like him to come out. I said preferably today or tomorrow. He said he would call back later in the day and let me know which day. Sure enough, David called that afternoon and said he could come out that same day. After he fixed the initial reason for the call, I also had him check two other things we were concerned about. He did so with professionalism and a no problem attitude. They will be the only electrician we call in the future. I would absolutely recommend them. Very reasonably priced. A++++++++ Thanks for making our home safe. We will have more work for outdoor lighting in the future.
V
4 months ago
The Best.
David knows what he is doing. Project was done perfect. Pricing was fair. Plan to use him again.
B
4 months ago
Top quality
David really knows his stuff and does excellent work. I call him whenever we need electrical work done, whether the job is big or small, and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Honest
David was recommended by a co-worker and has exceeded my expectations since he is always on time, extremely knowledgeable, and does a great job at a fair price. Thanks for making my house safe again.
F
6 months ago
Timely, professional and fair pricing. A++
Very professional service, no hidden fees or price hikes. They come in, assess the job, give you an estimate, do the job on time and no drama. I will use them again for sure.