DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Weston, FL 33326

Lic #: EC 13002378
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Friendly electrician with great knowledge
He came out and added two 240v outlets for me, which both work perfectly. He was communicative throughout the whole process and freely shared information and insight throughout the project. I'll definitely have him come out for future projects.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
David was on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He did everything I wanted and my house looks great. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Job
I recommend Dot Electric! The service was done in the same day I called. Very professional and reliable.
L
1 month ago
Professional & dependable
I’ve had great experiences using DOT Electric on several different occasions. David is professional & trustworthy.
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
Job well done. Highly recommended.
H
2 months ago
High quality, very knowledgeable
Fixed what other electricians had done. Expensive compared to prior electricians but you get what you pay for.
L
2 months ago
Dot Electric
Exceptional professional service. David communicates throughout the service call. No surprises. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Fast high quality service to electrical issue
Quick response to service help request. Clear communication regarding breaker issue and what needed to be done to fix problem. Fast repair at reasonable cost. Great service. Highly recommend
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Been using this company for years always shows up on time and does good work.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent and very professional service. I highly recommend DOT electrician to anyone who is searching high quality service.