DOT Electric Inc.

Electrician

Lic #: EC 13002378
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalelocalelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 hours ago
A True Professional
David "knows his stuff," and is willing to take the time to explain the problem, process & fix. So refreshing here in SoFL to have someone that doesn't try to rip you off and actually acts in the best interest of his client rather than his own pocketbook. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Electrical Service
Excellent work, price & results. David was very knowledgeable, efficient & pleasant. Would recommend him highly.
G
2 months ago
Great service!
David always shows up when he says he will and provides excellent service!!!
G
5 months ago
Absolutely the best service and always timley.
I've used DOT many times for a variety of electrical related projects around the house. DOT has installed fans, lighting, rewired electrical outlets, and installed landscape lighting. Every project was done to perfection.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
David was professional and curtious. I would highly recommend DOT.
J
10 months ago
Solid performance
Once again, Dave did a great job. This time installing a special light dimmer and an on/off switch.
N
1 year ago
WILL NOT USE ANYONE ELSE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
L
1 year ago
Fantastic Service
David was the best, so knowledgable, so efficient and very kind, He went above and beyond to fix all the electrical problems that I had. Everything is now working perfectly. What a gem this young man is. I truly believe he is the best of the best!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Electrician
DOT is an excellent electrical company. The owner David was extremely knowledgeable about the electrical problems throughout my home. He was able to upgrade my panel and redeem electricity throughout many areas in my home. He also added two new ceiling fans and updated my lighting throughout the house to LED. He was efficient, came on time, and honest about his monetary quotes. He did not charge more than his quotes each time he came. I am happy with the new lighting throughout the house. I would highly recommend DOT for your electrical services.
G
1 year ago
Professsional electrician
I've used DOT for multiple projects around the house and outside. Dave's work is always of the highest quality: he is extremely conscientious. Will continue to use DOT and give them my highest possible endorsement.