dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
It was so great that I can’t explain
O
6 days ago
I felt friendly and relax on this first visit. The dentist were very kind .They help my daughter relized that getting braces is not frightening. And it’s not scary to see a dentist,she told me first she was scare and now she want braces.
K
3 weeks ago
It was a nice looking place. clean and the dental assistant was nice and not to mention I was late and they still seen me but, that does mean come late now. The dentist was a nice man, polite, made sure I understood everything and gave good advice
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Instantly felt at ease. Melissa was very helpful. Dr. was funny and my daughter really liked him. He gave us options and was honest about my daughter's situation. We will be using them for her needs.
K
1 month ago
First visit
Everyone was very personable, friendly and accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Thank you!
My son managed to floss his palate expander half way off of his teeth, getting the flosser tangled underneath the appliance too. Dr Joffre gave us an appointment right away and figured out the best solution. We are thankful we have such a flexible and understanding orthodontist.
Y
2 months ago
Everyone was very polite. We were seen at the time we scheduled for. The office is modern and beautiful. The Doctor was very funny, interactive and made my nervous son very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their services!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
we were very pleased with the answers we got at the visit. Before we got there, we expected to get braces for my son. Rather, my son will end up with the invisalign for his next visit.
J
3 months ago
Very nice people
We arrived early , we were checked in and a nice and clean area . Great people it was a very nice experience. My daughter wasn’t as scared after all the doctor was fun and great with kids .
S
3 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Haven't missed an appointment yet and I have been going here for 2 years and everytime I go they see me right away, all the staff members are amazing! Very helpful, professional and friendly, I see a huge improvement in my smile, I look forward to going to my appointments, I can't wait until my next one, thank you dot smiles