dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
All that I needed
Everyone on staff here, was more than willing to assist me, during my daughters visit. Melissa and Dr. J are a GREAT TEAM. All nervousness walks right out the door with these two. They put me at ease, and that was ALL THAT I NEEDED!!!
A
1 day ago
First visit
Very friendly, explained everything step by step. His crew are very polite. The lady’s in the front desk are very professional and friendly. One of the best dentist I ever been too. Keep up the good work. Great patient service.
N
5 days ago
great atmosphere.
The stuff and Dr. Was very polite and extremely nice.
M
5 days ago
The Absolute Best Around!
Amazing team! Dr Joffre and the gang are awesome! Very kind and patient. They take the time to thoroughly explain all the steps involved. Wholeheartedly, recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
So genuine!
I’m new to the Boston area and having to start all over again with doctors, dentists, and orthodontists etc can be a hassle but Dr. Joffre and his staff welcomed me with open arms. I came in for an Invisalign consultation and it was easy and straight to the point. I couldn’t ask for much more! I can’t wait to make DotSmiles my home for my dental health.
K
1 month ago
First visit
Has it is said it starts from top! The doctor was charismatic, knowledge and professional. The staff was friendly, respectful, and professional.
T
1 month ago
Good
First time, good to me
T
1 month ago
Good
First time, good to me
P
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Joffre is the truth and real definition of what orthodontic service is about. He is professional, thoroughly detailed, funny and authentic. Great work, service, and clean place. Melissa his coordinator is also exceptionally awesome and just great work! Love this place.
J
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly
Dr.J is really nice and funnel,the staff are very friendly and the place is really clean. We loved the place.