dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service
we were very pleased with the answers we got at the visit. Before we got there, we expected to get braces for my son. Rather, my son will end up with the invisalign for his next visit.
J
1 month ago
Very nice people
We arrived early , we were checked in and a nice and clean area . Great people it was a very nice experience. My daughter wasn’t as scared after all the doctor was fun and great with kids .
S
1 month ago
Amazing customer service!
Haven't missed an appointment yet and I have been going here for 2 years and everytime I go they see me right away, all the staff members are amazing! Very helpful, professional and friendly, I see a huge improvement in my smile, I look forward to going to my appointments, I can't wait until my next one, thank you dot smiles
M
2 months ago
Modern Office, Professional Helpful staff, Harvard Educated Orthodontist
My son was very nervous about his Ortho eval, he left there wanting to get braces after meeting with Dr Joffre. We were unintentionally late for our appointment and the the staff acted as if they didn't even notice, which I truly appreciated. Dr. Joffre is wonderful, informative, caring, funny and personable. He has a great personality, oh and he's really smaart. I can't say enough. I'm really glad I found Dot Smiles! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
This was a very enjoyable experience. I normally shy from dental care. But this was refreshing.
A
2 months ago
The staff and doctor are very nice people.
P
2 months ago
Great, attentive orthodontist
DorSmiles is great! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are accommodating to changes and the place is immaculate! All 3 of my kids love Dr. J! He’s so funny and personable. There are lots of orthos to choose from... I am so glad we chose him!
S
2 months ago
DotSmiles is everything. A clean and modern facility with friendly and professional staff. Dr. J is mad cool and funny, had both my son and I laughing throughout the entire consultation while giving and explaining his honest opinions. This made my son completely comfortable and is actually looking forward to future visits. I’ll be sure to recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at dotsmiles. The facility was clean, the staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was excellent. He was friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable. He took the time to answer all of my questions in order for me to understand the best course of treatment for my daughter. I look forward to her next appointment.
B
3 months ago
Amazing care
All 3 of my kids are Dr J and his excellent staff. We are always warmly greeted by name and the staff truly know my kids. We feel at home when we are there. Dr J explains all plans and procedures to me and to my child before and during the work. We have recommended this office to many and will continue to do so!!