dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Dentist and staffs were friendly to the patient.
Provided all of the information that the customer want to know and asking. Explained clear to the customer.
T
3 years ago
Very welcoming, Nice & clean, everyone smile & greets you. The Doctor goes through everything so you can understand step by step what's happening, what to expect. It was nice.
P
3 years ago
The staff was incredibly nice and so helpful from the initial call with my questions until the minute we walked out the door. The doctor explained his evaluation at our free consultation with easy to follow along photos and explanations. He was so thorough so there will be no surprises down the road. I loved that he really involved my kids in each of their evaluations so they were involved throughout and answered all their questions. My son said "I hate going to my dentist but I think I am really going to love the orthodontist!" I was looking around for the best fit with an orthodontist. I don't have to look any further! Dot Smiles is personable, professional and the place ridiculously clean! I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist!
K
3 years ago
Consultation was Great!
Took the time to explain options and how to best serve my daughter. Friendly staff and welcoming environment!
R
3 years ago
Great experience I highly recommended
R
3 years ago
The Staff is Very professional and friendly! I strongly recommend this place.
M
3 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
It was a great experience for my daughter and myself and week look forward to our next appointment. I have recommended a family member.
S
3 years ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. J explained everything very clearly. Very professional staff.
R
3 years ago
explain
Doctor explain very well all procedures
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was very kind and friendly. The doctor took his time to explain every little detail, showed us examples and pictures, and answered all of our questions. I was very impressed with the service.