dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. J explained everything very clearly. Very professional staff.
R
4 years ago
explain
Doctor explain very well all procedures
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was very kind and friendly. The doctor took his time to explain every little detail, showed us examples and pictures, and answered all of our questions. I was very impressed with the service.
S
4 years ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and very professional
DotSmiles is the best in town. They provide the best orthodontist services and have the friendliest staff in town. They are very attentive and provide the best results ever. I got Invisalign with them and I honestly had and have the best experience. It was a great decision and I am glad I did it with them by my side. You will never go wrong at DotSmiles. #DotSmilesIsTheBest
A
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
my 16 year old had an appointment to get his braces put on. We were able to do everything in one day! The staff are very friendly, explain every step of the procedure and payment methods. They started our appointment on time and said they would be done in 2 hours and they were!! My son left feeling comfortable with how to take care of his new braces. Thank you Dot Smiles and Dr. J
K
4 years ago
Awesome customer service!
Everyone there, from the receptionist to Dr. Joffre was extremely helpful, friendly and clear about what to expect for our daughter's orthodontic treatment plan!
A
4 years ago
service with a smile!
The staff are friendly and Dr. J is great! The office is inviting and comfortable. They explained the process and what to expect. Dr.J went out of his way to connect with my son. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
L
4 years ago
Amazing! Makes you feel like family!
Love this place. Will drive 1 hour just for a quick 10 min appointment. Reception ladies are sweet, always smiling. The doctor is amazing! Highly Recommended.
T
4 years ago
Great Dental Office!
I went in for a consultation, everyone was polite and kind and everything for my future treatment was explained to me, and all my questions were answered superbly.
S
4 years ago
Relaxing atmosphere
All the employees provide a calming support to nervous children. Quick and Efficient.