dotSmiles

Dentist

126 Granite Ave

Boston, MA 02124

Open Today By Appointment

dotsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
the staff is very nice and professional they make your kid feel very comfortable also the dr is very funny 😊
J
4 months ago
Initial Assessment
This place is amazing. The courteous front desk staff to the thorough medical assistants. Dr. Joffre is so kind that we felt at ease from the start. He asked us first what our goals and concerns were. He gave us a comprehensive assessment and a plan that would work. Definitely a top notch facility.
E
4 months ago
Loved everything about our visit!
T
4 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I want to keep this treasure to myself, but I won't. Dr. Joffre and his staff are phenomenal, friendly, and warm. They engage with you and make sure you easily understand the orthodontic process in an inviting environment. I would recommend dotsmiles to friends and family without hesitation.
L
4 months ago
I was not there with my daughter but she said the service was great.
T
4 months ago
All that I needed
Everyone on staff here, was more than willing to assist me, during my daughters visit. Melissa and Dr. J are a GREAT TEAM. All nervousness walks right out the door with these two. They put me at ease, and that was ALL THAT I NEEDED!!!
A
4 months ago
First visit
Very friendly, explained everything step by step. His crew are very polite. The lady’s in the front desk are very professional and friendly. One of the best dentist I ever been too. Keep up the good work. Great patient service.
N
4 months ago
great atmosphere.
The stuff and Dr. Was very polite and extremely nice.
M
4 months ago
The Absolute Best Around!
Amazing team! Dr Joffre and the gang are awesome! Very kind and patient. They take the time to thoroughly explain all the steps involved. Wholeheartedly, recommend!
M
5 months ago
So genuine!
I’m new to the Boston area and having to start all over again with doctors, dentists, and orthodontists etc can be a hassle but Dr. Joffre and his staff welcomed me with open arms. I came in for an Invisalign consultation and it was easy and straight to the point. I couldn’t ask for much more! I can’t wait to make DotSmiles my home for my dental health.